Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of InstaGeeksHelp

InstaGeeksHelp reviews

66 reviews
516 W Shaw Ave, Suite 200
Fresno,, California 93704, United States
Tel: 1-855-226-8306
support@instageekshelp.com

66 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

charlesa37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

great techies, friendly

Advertisement
lynne153
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

The services were great and complete and the technician was very patient.

glendab8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

Much better to work with.techs. i will recommend it to my friends and family.

edwardc52
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/15

My experience today looks very good. I had two LapTop PC's which were acting up on me and Srikant worked very hard to get them straighten out. They both at lease let me in and sign on now which they were not doing when I called for support. It will take a while to see if everything is normal, but I belive it will. Thanks for todays help

carlieannh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/15

They helped me with my computer needs in a reasonable amount of time. I would use again!

robertl137
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/15

the tech. was very good and helpful.

stanm23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

Everyone that I spoke with walked me through many questions as I was rather sceptable in doing this. But end the end I have am very satisfied.

raulm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/15

i am an insta customer for about 3 years. they sent me an email regarding their new software insta cure. i tried it and it works really well. great job insta.... i will refer your software to all my friends

francisc316
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

!Sandy is the best! I want him to be my tech if I call again!

nancyl68
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/15

fixed IT IN NO TIME. WORKS WONDERFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE

sachinm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

i had a problem with my printer and Shawn helped me fixing it. I am satisfied with their service.

lindab123
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

my netgear router was not working. amit helped me configuring my router. great service and affordable price.

judyc29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

thanks for your help very pleased with the serves

hallk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

GREAT HELP - RECOMMENDED TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT.

carolm94
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

Very helpful.

patriciaj28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/15

Good experience. Repaired and restored firewall. Computer works fine

joseg60
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/15

The service was very good. Highly recommended'

williame26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/15

you did a great job.

julianem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/15

Techs are very helpful, patience and resolved my issues, i will recommend the instageeks services to my froends and family.

kevind54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

my macbook pro was working very slow, after rahul fixed my mac, it is working very fast. thank you insta geeks help

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelp159
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

very professional and helpful

dennisb76
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

nice to know there's protection out there from hackers. these guys did a great job.

kathyj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/15

Great Help

lorrainec17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

There help was well worth the time it took them clear my hacked/identity theft problem.

sharonh52
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/15

I was very pleased with the support and help I received. The tech was very helpful. and pleasant

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the InstaGeeksHelp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
InstaGeeksHelp?
Post Review