Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of IGXE

IGXE reviews

Is this your business?
121 reviews

121 Reviews From Our Community

Service
24
Value
22
Shipping
23
Returns
21
Quality
23

All Reviews

adamw116
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

Ordered gold for wow. It's been 14 hours. they say they have the wrong information and order is delayed. But i updated info twice and it was all correct both times. Iv'e ordered from here at least 4 times before and didn't have an issue. The info used is the same as every other time right down to the same character. I'm starting to think they are going out of business and are getting what they can for nothing. Reporting to paypal. Chat support button on website doesn't even go anywhere. Phone numbers say This number can't receive calls and emails go unanswered.

Advertisement
todda33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

I paid for 60000K and then they said they couldn't deliver it because of supply/demand changes. (Game patch the next day and the price shot way up). So in short, they didn't deliver 20000K of what I had initially paid for.

alva544
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/17

I had a good experience with tibia gold, so I recommend it
I bought gold yesterday and got it sent the same day minutes after I placed the order. I think people should look at the time in hong kong first when they are doing their orders because the can be sleeping too

bobw100
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/7/17

Igxe is nothing but theifs. They stole my money and will not give me what I paid for. Do not use them.

jeremyk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I have been very familiar with IGXE after frequent buying on this site for the cheap price and humanized service. They do have good reputation and will not cheat on the customers. Although there was one time when my wow golds got delayed, the staff told me it was because of the stockout, and I waited for 2 more hours. During the period, I asked them for several times. I almost lost my temper. However, the customer service has been very patient and tender. She explained the situation for me again and again. I was very pleased with the attitude and after 2 hours, I got my golds as they told me before. Accidents may happen, but at least their working efficiency and manner to settle the accidents made me satisfied. Since then, everything goes very well. I trust in this website.

bobj123
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/16

From reading reviews, it looks like their delivery is dependent on the game. I would not advise IGXE for Guild Wars 2 (US). I sent in an order and did not receive it. I contacted live support and they told me to wait 6 more hours. I did and nothing. I contacted them again and the same thing happened, I decided to give them a second chance. Nothing. Now, I contacted them a third time and requested a refund. They told me to "give them more time". I threatened to contact Paypal with a dispute/claim if they didn't. They told me they will cancel my order. If the refund doesn't go through then I will actually contact Paypal.

They will make you wait around forever and use vague terms that don't promise anything such as "if our supplier can deliver it, we will contact you". I haven't had issues with gold sellers until IGXE. Do not contact for Guild Wars 2 (US).

michaell240
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/15/16

i buy tons of gold from various places. but this place is the most shady

i bought 600k gold and waited 2 days for my gold. i used live chat support to find out why i wasnt getting it and they kept telling me 4hrs everytime.

i got sick of it and i got paypal involved. and in under 2 hours i got my GOLD

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE GUYS "UNLESS" YOU WANT TO GO THROUGH PAYPAL TO GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR!

tacob
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/16

i asked them for days for a refund and they kept trying to offer me credit and kept saying that they needed 4 more hours...i was forced to give them 2 days and still no refund or gold

krish61
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/13/16

I just newly heard about this site - skin.igxe.com, but I didn't find the reviews for this site. My friends said it is from IGXE.com, so I just leave the review here.
I bought Flip Knife | Doppler from this site, I was concern before the trade, but it was really fast, and the live chat helped me a lot, just a few minutes can familiar with whole site trade process. And they have Events page, I just save 15% of money on this page.
All of you can try this site, they have most of csgo skins available.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aliceb93
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/12/16

I have bought CS:GO skins on skin.igxe.com, it's very fast delivery and best service. I'm so lucky and happy about it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
darrent13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/16

I order items on their site, someone calls and asks for my personal info, address name , phone number, for "verification" of course (lol, right). I asked how long for delivery..she said NO more then 6 hours max. Here it is 16 hours later, i contacted them via their site's 24/7 customer service...no help, made excuses, game is new she said..no its 4 years old, no stock available, they are filling it now, 3 to 6 more hours needed...no refunds can be given, if so its 3 to 5 business days at a minimum. I paid though pay pal, ill let them handle these idiots

ronnier16
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

I ordered Pokemon GO account, received 30 mins after payment, wow, the guys did what they said on the homepage. happy now...

franka65
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/15/16

big surprise, I ordered Startrak ak-47 on skin.igxe.com which is a newly released site from IGXE guys for CSGO items, I received the item following the guys' guide, but it took me almost half an hour, hope it can be faster next time.

scottb157
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/16

Signed up in good faith, noticed the reviews late but figured what the hey. Was informed they had no stock and it will be another hour, one after the other and so on. Got impatient, told them want review and again more promises "1x more hour" (not sure why they are buying time like this).

At the time of writing they have 58mins to comply or its a dispute via paypal.

In the end, i found lootdude.com was able to deliver and was upfront about their stock sizing. For me thats all i really care about "Can you deliver, and when? answer two questions honest you get my business. Screw around...

You get reviews like this.

codyb35
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/16

i placed an order with this company and after not receiving my product after 3 days i asked for a full refund. Upon asking this i was given a hard time but finally got them to agree. After 4 days of not getting any verification of a refund i turned to paypal resolutions. once paypal got involved i magically got my product within 25 minutes with no offer of compensation for the headache. Upon asking i was basically told tough s**t. Terrible customer service. Avoid this so called company at all costs

jamesp240
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/16

I paid for gold about 96 hours ago and still haven't received anything. They ignore my emails, the phone number on the website isn't in service, and it looks like they're just going to take my money and run. How can they get away with just taking people's money without providing a service?

britishs
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/16

I paid for a virtual item that was in stock according to the website and it has been over a day now and they have not sent me my item after claiming on livechat it only takes between 2-5 hours for delivery. The first time I contacted them they said the payment system on their website is down for maintenance.- Which is false as I paid through paypal. I gave them a chance and still I have not received the item I paid for. I contacted them again just an hour ago and they now claim that a) My payment was not accepted. (Which I know for a fact is nonsense as I have the receipt via paypal) . And b) That "Paypal is down for maintenance." Which I find really hard to believe. I asked for a refund from them and were un-co-operative and claim to "keep trying" or "please come back later". My patience has worn out and I have opened the dispute with Paypal - especially after reading these reviews. This is the first time I have EVER had this issue with these types of websites and I think from now on I will use the more expensive ones. I will not be using that site again. Do not trust them.

colind23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/16

Got gold one weekend, decent transaction. It wasn't stupid fast both times; one was fast and the other fairly slow (over 4 hours). However, one week after that, the CC info had been sold and there was an all-night transaction on the card for an AC unit out of France for $2100+. Coincidence? Not quite. It's a theft ring...

mystern
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/17/16

I inquired concerning stocks before ordering some gil for FFXIV and they assured me they had what I required in stock. I proceeded with the order with 'Tino E' staying in support chat all through the entire checkout process and he even stayed in chat with me until delivery was actually made in-game.

All in all, from the moment I clicked 'Checkout' until I received the money in-game was about 10 minutes.

I will absolutely order from IGXE again.. I'm still waiting well over 48 hours for an order from EpicToon.

Don't screw with others, IGXE's been around a good long while and they'll treat you right. Couldn't be happier, thanks guys.

zhouy1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/16

Paid through Paypal, this site does sent bought item, they claim "for your protection" then ask me to upload my photo, ID, credit card, Paypal information etc. I refused. They stall and did not refund. I had to claim through Paypal.

joek68
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/16

Very unlegit and amateur service business. Can't keep word on delivering goods, can't keep word on giving refunds. I had to EXPLAIN to their staff how to do THEIR job!!? Seriously!? After failed promises after failed promises, 6+ hours of LiveChat support and absolutely no progress made or delivery given...don't be an idiot like me....hit the back button, and purchase your product from a different merchant. Only rated it 1 star because the system will not let you make a negative 3 stars.

mingz2
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/22/16

This company is a thief, who never intends to send you purchased items, but only wants to steal your money. I believe all those positive reviews left for this company are fake. You will regret if you buy from them!!!

brandona23
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/16

Bought some EC for STO, and after the transaction was complete, the guy messaged me and said he accidentally gave me double. I looked, and, no, the amount he gave me was the correct amount that I purchased. Reading the other reviews, this seems to be a common thing they do: they do they trade, tell you something's wrong and ask for it back, and see if you're gullible enough to fall for it. What a bunch of scumbags. Gave them two stars instead of one only because I got what I paid for...

johns1146
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/16

Buyer beware, I tried this site out for the hell of it, never bought gold before for any MMO, well I paid 40.00 for 3000 gold, I received the gold about 5 minutes later, then 2 hours later Trion removed the gold from my account. Stay away from these guys they sell dirty gold and their suppliers are not legite. After all that all they can offer me is an 8,00 voucher ( like I would use them again) and 1000 gold ( I am sorry, I believe I paid for 3k) and they call this fair compensation. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

fucky28
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/4/15

$#*! you

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't buy lucky money from IGXE!! This is a cheater company. They robbed me of my money. I am now still in dispute with them on PayPal.

By Ming Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the IGXE staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
IGXE?
Post Review