SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

HealthyChildren.org reviews

Is this your business?
44 reviews
100%
141 Northwest Point Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-1098
Tel: 847-434-4000
info@healthychildren.org
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

44 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

louiso91
Louis O.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/16

I learned a lot from this site. There're so many things to learn and much information to help me with my child. So...It's a website I go almost everyday...

Advertisement
kettouz
41 reviews
23 helpful votes
9/13/16

I do like sites convened with children!

oguntowop
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/30/16

Recently children do not eat how to do

sophiab10
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/1/15

Great work, guys!

martina88
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/30/15

Our family doctor recommended this website. We use it for a half of year, we are satisfied with a service.

stevenb88
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/15/15

Karen Ranzi's new book, "Creating Healthy Children Through Attachment Parenting and Raw Foods," is one of those books that seems to take an eternity to finish -- not because it is not interesting, but because it is so full of information.

dorothym16
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/14

My pediatrician told me about this site and she said that I could trust everything on it because it was written by the pediatricians and not be paid doctors promoting garbage.

stephanien3
84 reviews
152 helpful votes
7/16/13

This is the website on children's health run by the American Academy of Pediatrics, the largest group of American pediatricians and the group that certifies all of the pediatricians boarded in the US. You can definitely trust the content. Also, they are starting to publish in Spanish and have sections that can be read to you if there are literacy issues.

36 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HealthyChildren.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HealthyChildren.org?
Post Review