SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Graze reviews

1609 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: Please email
Try your first box FREE by joining graze now!
Sign Up
Review of Graze

Graze reviews

1609 reviews
82%
25 Colony Rd
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tel: Please email
hi@graze.com
Try your first box FREE by joining graze now!
Sign Up

1,609 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
160
Value
171
Shipping
165
Returns
34
Quality
170

Review Highlights

vikkig3

They send a great mix of crunchy vs sweeter snacks that works perfectly for me. (in 803 reviews)

larryj20

I got my first free box and I was hooked from there. (in 695 reviews)

vickia10

Their customer service is the best I have ever seen in a company. (in 60 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

danv20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

While most of the dried fruits are much too heavy in carbs. I often enjoy the alternates..yummy!

Ask Dan about Graze
Advertisement
mw81
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

Very high quality & delivered on timeq

Ask M about Graze
aiyanab
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I love being a Graze member! It's always such a surprise when I receive one in the mail! I snack a little too much, but I don't feel as bad when I know it's healthier. It leaves me with a happy conscious.

Ask Aiyana about Graze
alexab5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my grandmother who is 82. She looked forward to receiving a package each month. The snacks were tasty too.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Alexa about Graze
steffanya2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I have been very happy with Graze, there has be multiple times that I have needed a snack on the go and it is so nice to have Graze handy to get me through to when I can eat another meal again.

Ask Steffany about Graze
lynns64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I have been pleased with the snacks. yes there are some that would not be my favorites but its easy to take them off my list. There are some I really like. I look forward to the new boxes.

Ask Lynn about Graze
sandrai6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I have order several Graze products ranging from standard weekly boxes to specialty boxes to bulk items. I have been satisfied with most of the products I have received. In fact, those that I did not re-order were based on personal preference rather that quality and/or quality. I find the food tasty and, for the most part, a nutritious option. My only desire would be some options that taste as good as the flapjack, nuts and "bread" options with a little less calories, carbs, fat or sugar.

Ask Sandra about Graze
janeta30
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I tried Graze because of your "try a box free" TV commercial and I'm so glad I did. What a great snack product. I love the variety!!! WOW!!! My advice to all...
give it a try!!! :)

Ask Janet about Graze
tomg99
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

Some of it is pretty good, some ok, and some not so much. I did not weigh the little packages but the cost is close to $25 per pound, that is way too much and I need to cancel. $44 plus a month for a few snacks..

Ask tom about Graze
genevaf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

The first few were eaten fast, but then they sent me things I don't like or can't eat. The flapjacks are excellent, but I disliked many of the mixes, and my husband didn't like them either,and he eats totally healthy.

Ask Geneva about Graze
serenad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

This is a reliable service. The snacks are tasty but they're not the fresh, healthy, natural ingredients we've all come to expect of specialty food services. I hope they'll upgrade their ingredients to be more health conscious and less chemistry

Ask Serena about Graze
laurak83
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Have had a really great experience with graze. I live that I can rate the snacks, and that graze respects my taste buds and doesn't send me snacks I don't like. I have enjoyed almost all of the snacks, and they are healthy as well. The only gripe I really have is that I, as the customer, would like to have the opportunity (with additional cost of course) to expand my box to have more snacks, or to order a box with the same number of snacks buy larger (or smaller) sizes.

Ask Laura about Graze
debbiee19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

I love that the snacks are delivered to me. As I narrow what I like, the box of snacks is more to my liking. Twice a month is perfect for me and I have the snack delivered to my office. The snacks are high quality and taste very good. My four stars are due to the fact that I am not able to customize my order.

Ask Debbie about Graze
alisar4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Excellent product, fantastic healthy snacks, perfect size! Just wonderful. Can't say enough about it :)

Ask Alisa about Graze
melaniee7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I love the multiple choices you can choose to what
you want in a little section over & over. The fruit and
berries with marshmallows are the best. I haven't tried
everything yet but im sure I will.. Keep up the great
Snacks!!

Ask Melanie about Graze
johnh560
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

The boxes always come on timer. Love the tassty and healthy assortment.

Ask john about Graze
jenniferk98
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I get so excited every month to see what I'll find in my Graze box! While some of the items have been a little crazy for my taste, most everything has been amazing! It helps me branch out and try some new things, discover new flavors!!

Ask Jennifer about Graze
zendan
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It has become easy to snack and the portion sizes are great. I am so glad I made the choice to try graze.

Ask Zenda about Graze
janetv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Enjoyable, perfect sized snacks. Lemon flap jacks are the best!

Ask Janet about Graze
garetth2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

My wife found Graze from a friend. After trying it for a few months she asked if I would give it a try. Since then I have enjoyed being able to pick what I try and can avoid foods that I'm allergic to. We look forward to the continued use of your growing product!

Ask Garett about Graze
lyndaf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Graze has good tasting, Non-GMO snacks delivered directly to you via the mail. I love their vanilla nuts and the dehydrated fruits, something different each time so you don't get bored of the same thing.

Their packaging and marketing is top notch. I've been so impressed with their company. I've even sent Graze out as gifts.

Ask Lynda about Graze
alexanderh45
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I love getting my graze box in the mail. I have it delivered right to work where I do most of my snacking. Graze allows me to enjoy snacks that are delicious and different for the same price or less than I would pay for a bag of chips or a candy bar.

Ask Alexander about Graze
gregf39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

We love our graze boxes, I just wish we had a little more of a say in deciding what snacks we receive in each box! :-)

Ask Greg about Graze
lynnh58
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

I have received snacks for the past 3 months. I enjoy these healthy, tastes morcels.

Ask Lynn about Graze
carrieg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

I started subscribing to Graze after receiving the 4 pack sample free from a friend. I have the box shipped directly to my office so the rest so I don't have to share with the rest of the family. Each snack is a perfectly proportioned flavorful burst of deliciousness. I'm a huge fan of the flap Jacks and all the dried fruit blends. I love you, graze...

Ask Carrie about Graze
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

83 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Graze staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Answer
risau1
A: Hi Sky! Thanks for your interest in graze :)

As we are a subscription service, we do ask that you set up a recurring order when you sign up to graze. We try to be as upfront about this as possible, but please keep in mind that you can cancel your recurring order at anytime, even after receiving your first free box!

If you'd like any assistance with this, please reach out to hi@graze.com and a member of the team will be happy to help. Thanks :)
6 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Graze staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Graze

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Graze?
Post Review