SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Graze reviews

1986 reviews
Try your first box FREE by joining graze now!
Sign Up
Review of Graze

Graze reviews

1986 reviews
83%
25 Colony Rd
Jersey City, NJ 07305
hi@graze.com
Try your first box FREE by joining graze now!
Sign Up

1,986 Reviews From Our Community

Write a Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
181
Value
193
Shipping
187
Returns
37
Quality
191

All Reviews

rebeccak45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I have loved everything I have received from GRAZE. If you notice I said I and not my family. That's because this is MY personal luxury that Ido not share.

Ask Rebecca about Graze
Advertisement
earleyc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Don't like all the toppings every month

Ask Earley about Graze
erinh48
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

These yummy portioned snacks are perfect for lunch boxes, purses, or just in the pantry. It's always exciting to open them up and see what mystery items are inside (catered to your interests!). The snacks are healthy too, and can introduce some new foods to your diet that you didn't think you'd like!

Ask Erin about Graze
arceliag
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Enjoy my snack anytime anywhere.

Ask Arcelia about Graze
janella7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Honestly... it's better than I thought it would be. The portion and it's container it comes in makes it super convenient to take it on the go like I am and a great snack at work. I've shared some work my co-workers and the enjoyed it also!!

Ask Janell about Graze
lindaa96
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I love it i have enjoyed everything I have got so far

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Linda about Graze
jessieb47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great choices and portion control. Keep and eat or share with others, price is pretty good for reliable delivery. Love that I can chose what I like and huge variety.

Ask Jessie about Graze
rebeccaw72
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The only thing I must say is that it is expensiveasy to me. However, I always like the snacts. I love the amount of options as well as the flexibility of deliveries.

Ask Rebecca about Graze
ashleyn42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I enjoy the graze boxes although I do wish they were a little cheaper. My favorites are the flapjacks! I wish I could have an entire box of just flapjacks.

Ask Ashley about Graze
elizabethk80
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Appreciate the portion control.
Handy to grab and go.
Yummy nibbles.
Love the variety specialized to my taste.

Ask Elizabeth about Graze
tracyd46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I have enjoyed my Graze packages each month. They are properly portioned and really yummy. I like that they deliver right to your door.

Ask Tracy about Graze
sandraj42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

All of the snacks I've had have been very good, some have been great! I put one in my purse when I leave for work. They're great for my long ride home and they don't ruin dinner. I've purchased some of my favorites outside of my box order.

Ask Sandra about Graze
leanny
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I really have enjoyed all the little treats I get from Graze. As a diabetic who counts carbs for control I can look at the ingredients and see what I am getting and rate them accordingly. I look forward to my package every month to see what I am receiving. All have tasted great. The customer service is great.

Ask Leann about Graze
pattis25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

No matter which box or category I choose I am always super excited when the box comes and ultra happy with the snacks.

Ask Patti about Graze
robertp233
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/16

The lime and chili cashews become tiresome. Cashews go better with more sugary glazes. The teas were very good but required preparation and time. The flapjacks are really good. You might sell them in a box of 12-20 from the shop. Maybe even assorted flavors.

Ask Robert about Graze
catheriner42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

So far I've enjoyed almost every treat ove received! Graze boxes make me look forward to mail day so much now! And I don't feel guilty for enjoying a healthy, tasty treat!

Ask Catherine about Graze
giannil6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Overall, I like the service and the concept.

Ask Gianni about Graze
maryj240
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

It fun to get the package in the mail eAch month. The website makes it easy to rate items. Grandkids love it.

Ask Mary about Graze
kristinw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

My kids enjoy the surprise of a different snack box every month. I like the healthy variety

Ask Kristin about Graze
heatherm131
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I love most of the snacks I've tried. But, I would like more options in the 'Under 150 calories' category. There are not many choices, compared to all the snacks available. These are easy to transport, and great for when my workday goes awry and I don't have time for lunch.

Ask Heather about Graze
seanx1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Site can be easily navigated - You can adjust your frequency, change your address, payment method, and review recent snacks with ease. Though some options may not appeal to everyone, all the snacks I've received are high quality and delicious.

I really enjoy the extensive variety of options and that I don't have to select the choices. I've received things I typically wouldn't order that turned out to be some of my favorite snacks.

Ask Sean about Graze
lm99
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Needs to be more variety in the selection of items included in the boxes each time. I got sent almost the exact same items two times in a row. The items were not bad, I liked them, but I wanted to try different things. Or else, it gets boring. And when it gets boring, I cancel my membership.

Ask L about Graze
elizabeths172
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Graze snacks are unique (seldom something you can find in the grocery store) and fresh (1-2 week shelf life, so not chock full of preservatives). I also love the portion size -- just right for those mid morning and mid afternoon cravings. Best of all, they taste amazing!!

Ask Elizabeth about Graze
laurenr46
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

I have enjoyed the snack service and most of the snacks that I have gotten. Some the the cheese flavored snacks are stronger than the others but for the most part they are all very delish!!

Ask Lauren about Graze
lorrib5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

The food is package great and taste even better

Ask Lorri about Graze
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

105 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Graze staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer
risau1
A: Hi Diane! For the time being, graze does not ship to APO addresses. I've passed along your interested and perhaps we'll be able to expand and ship to APO addresses in the future :)
1 week, 3 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer
risau1
A: Hi Amanda! As we're an online business, we feel that we can provide quicker and more efficient customer service via email. We're still a small team, and wouldn't want to keep anyone waiting on hold. Please be assured that if your recurring order has been successfully cancelled, we won't be able to bill for or send any future boxes. If you drop us a line at hi@graze.com, a member of the team will be happy to help you out with cancellation. Thanks!
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Graze staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Graze

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Graze?
Post Review