Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Good Seat Tickets reviews

272 reviews
1490 S Price Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286, Maricopa
Tel: (866) 206 5318
info@goodseattickets.com

272 Reviews From Our Community

Service
8
Value
10
Shipping
7
Returns
4
Quality
10

All Reviews

mickeyc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

Website was easy to book and user friendly, the service fees were a little high in my opinion. Look forward to future bookings

brandonm106
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

Good, didn't expect so much of a service fee. $63 was face value and $90 was total. I'm sure now it equals Ticketmaster

tevinr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

It was good, and helpful definitely will use again thank u for the experience and security of my tickets

doreena8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/17

I purchased tickets online and then they added $50 as a service fee per ticket! I called to request a credit and was disconnected. I called back a second time they left me on hold and told me there was nothing they could do. Terrible customer service! I I will never purchase from here again and I will tell everyone to stay clear from this company. I will file something with the BBB. This company is stealing peoples money!

felicias29
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/17

November 16,2017 I came to Nassau Coliseum with my family to watch Disney on ice however upon arrival I was told my tickets were not valid due to someone else using the tickets... two people at that!!!! My daughter stood on the line and started panicking and crying, I was then ask to repurchase another sets to tickets prior to spend over hundred dollars for a family of three. I am in disbelief, saddest and shocked and felt robbed at the same time. I thought I was saving money instead I overspent.

sarahm365
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

Great seats for great prices! Quick, easy and no BS. Love that I also got a promotion code to get a better rate.

roberts701
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

It was very fast and easy looking forward to order more tickets from your website maybe more games here and in other city's

gentryh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I had looked on two other websites and they were much more expensive for the same seats. Quick and easy process and got the tickets to download in minutes!

kingp16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

NiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrNiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrNiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrNiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrNiceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrr

daisyp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

ok pretty good ok pretty good ok pretty good ok pretty good ok pretty good ok pretty good ok pretty goodok pretty good ok pretty good

micheller194
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

Had an overall good experience. Received tickets in 30 minutes. Will recommend to friends and family

sabrinal35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I had looked through 3 other sites before I found Good Seats, the price for the tickets and the service fee was amazing in comparison to the other sites I'd visited. And the delivery was fast and easy, I'm bookmarking Good Seats for the next time I buy tickets on line

tammyh80
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

Very easy ordering tickets on this site. Great prices and choices of seats. Would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

anthonyj83
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

Ordering my tickets went very well for me. Thank you for the service. For the future customers, i think the app would be very helpful just like it was for me

sandrah144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I don't buy a lot of tickets online, but this site is wonderful.It was easy to use. Great seats, good price and great service.My tickets were in my hand within 3 days of purchase.Awesome! Thank you. i will be doing business with this company again.

heatherf74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

The prices seem great until you get to the end to submit your order. They add $50 per ticket as a service fee. So $498 quickly becomes $655

cathyc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Very easy to follow web site. They provided a lot of instructions which was great because this was my first time using flash seats. I will always buy through flash seats . The service charge is worth the peace of mind buying on line and not getting ribbed off.

raulr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Very impressed with price and location of seats. Will use site again for future events. My kids and I are very excited to attend the event.

brianq8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

the order was good just hope it isn't secure thank you very much can't wait to go to the bruins go bruins

annah151
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

The website was easily accessible and found tickets that I could afford. I wanted to get better seats but with the added fees I could not do so. Therefore I had to change my selection a couple of times. I do hope the everything works out because I am very anxious to see Tim McGraw and Faith Hill in concert. I did research your website and found you sold tickets to many venues and many various artists so that was reassuring to me.

markr291
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

disrespectful - horrible customer service - liars -liars - liars
unbelievable company is in business...'

georgec182
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Very Easy And Efficient To Order Tickets With This Website... Affordable Tickets With Quality Care And Great Follow Up.

angelaw146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Got tixkets right away! Will use again. Thank you for your help. Excited about the show. My daughter will be excited

celestec12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Easy And its a very nice website it was easy hasslefree the best website to order tickets from even though I didnt get my email yet and Im still waiting on it but you know

lucass41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

The site was very user-friendly and easy to navigate around. It was a quick, seamless process to purchase my tickets. Ill be returning to this site for future ticket purchases.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I received e-tickets and they will charge you, I guess, $17.

By Tae Y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Basically, you cannot choose your own seats. You do not have any control or whatsoever. You just sit whatever seats they assign you

By Tae Y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the Good Seat Tickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Good Seat Tickets?
Post Review