Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Go-Parts

Go-Parts reviews

147 reviews
cs@go-parts.com

147 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
3
Quality
7

All Reviews

ivang6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Excelent

Advertisement
jimv12
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/15/14

Part received was in good condition and received quickly.

eddiew15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/14

Good prices, and received my order in a timely manner

rickm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

davidb205
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

Easy to use, good pricing, product delivered w/o issues. Thank you for making this on-line auto parts order with excellent customer service!

lindal66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

It was easy and fast.

jeffs62
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/14

Product was a perfect fit looks great quick ship

marshac4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/14

Easy to order and install

rustyp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great service easy to use and find the correct parts

johnl153
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

I found the company through online searching for a particular auto part. It was easy to select the needed part and the price was better than any dealer's or brick-and-mortar store. Got delivery on time and in A-1 condition.

Will definitely go to them again if and when needed.

johnr157
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

jerryc53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I got taken care of quickly and would recommend you all to do business with again!

josepha47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

I thought the product was great and looked exactly like my upper grill. The only issue I had is that there were no directions for the install. It took a little foce to get the grill in, but I have had nothing but great comments on how the large void is now filled. I would recommend this product for anyone who has the 2013 Ecoboost who may notice a large void in the front of their truck.

saram36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/14

Part got here on time, was exactly what I had ordered, and brand new, with sound packaging.

ginap8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I needed a side mirror for my car and the purchase was easy and the customer service person was very friendly.

jackh75
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

sorry, I have been ordering several things via the net over the past few weeks, I don't remember what I purchased from you.....

edmundl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/17

I ordered a passenger side headlight assembly for my 2015 Nissan Versa. The part fit perfectly, cost 1/3 less then the Nissan dealership, and arrived fast and in perfect shape. Will order again, and recommend to friends and family!

howardr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

dominics15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/14

Order processed and delivered promptly

brandonm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

wb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

vincents37
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Ordered a tail light, easy to find on the site, easy checkout, quick delivery. Best of all it was half the price of a OEM part.

steves121
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/14

good product. oe fit. easy order & quick delivery.

noram14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great

juanf13
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/14

no have any problem the mirror has been received in time

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Go-Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Go-Parts?
Post Review