SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Go-Parts

Go-Parts reviews

144 reviews
73%
Categories: Auto Parts
cs@go-parts.com

144 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
2
Quality
6

All Reviews

edp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/15

Easy and accurate, and extremely NICE and helpful.

Ask Ed about Go-Parts
Advertisement
jesusf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

Very good experience

Ask jesus about Go-Parts
dennisd34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

Right item and timely delivery.

Ask Dennis about Go-Parts
josepha47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

I thought the product was great and looked exactly like my upper grill. The only issue I had is that there were no directions for the install. It took a little foce to get the grill in, but I have had nothing but great comments on how the large void is now filled. I would recommend this product for anyone who has the 2013 Ecoboost who may notice a large void in the front of their truck.

Ask Joseph about Go-Parts
rustyp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Great service easy to use and find the correct parts

Ask Rusty about Go-Parts
thomast37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Perfect

Ask Thomas about Go-Parts
lannyr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I DID THE ORDER ONLINE, IT WAS EASY AND QUICK.

Ask LANNY about Go-Parts
jerryc53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I got taken care of quickly and would recommend you all to do business with again!

Ask Jerry about Go-Parts
jackh75
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

sorry, I have been ordering several things via the net over the past few weeks, I don't remember what I purchased from you.....

Ask Jack about Go-Parts
noram14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great

Ask Nora about Go-Parts
williams343
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good

Ask William about Go-Parts
franciscov12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Product was just as advertised fit perfect and shipped quick. I will be using you guys again Thank you

Ask Francisco about Go-Parts
suzannee5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

great service, fast shipping, part was as advertised

Ask Suzanne about Go-Parts
markt84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great product, shipped fast

Ask mark about Go-Parts
dustinb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Part came just as described and was only half the cost of going to the part store. Heck, it was actually cheaper that pulling the part from a junkyard!

Ask Dustin about Go-Parts
ginap8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I needed a side mirror for my car and the purchase was easy and the customer service person was very friendly.

Ask Gina about Go-Parts
ambarb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good!

Ask Ambar about Go-Parts
denniss58
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/14

Quick response.

Ask Dennis about Go-Parts
wb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Excellent product. Great doing business.

Ask W about Go-Parts
johnr157
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

I was completely satisfied. They delivered right on time and the parts worked beautifully. Would definitely order from them again.

Ask John about Go-Parts
rickm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

I have ordered many parts without any problems. Highly recommended!

Ask Rick about Go-Parts
karenv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

Nice people to work with.

Ask Karen about Go-Parts
silviod
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Quick delivery, parts as described.

Ask Silvio about Go-Parts
brandonm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I purchased a side mirror for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. The price was extremely fair considering the dealer wanted more than my car payment for parts and labor. There was no tutorial for my part but I did find directions after much searching on a Hyundai message board. The part was backordered and still processing after over a week so I emailed to see what was up. I got a prompt response and a 15% discount so I was happy. The part came and I installed it myself. Money saved. That damn thing had been broke for 8 months. I'll be sure to come back because F--k the dealers for those crazy high prices. Go-Parts.com has awesome customer service.

Ask Brandon about Go-Parts
howardr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/14

I had a great experience with my orders to Go-parts.
Now only if you could send parts to Canada at a more reasonable rate that would be great!

Ask Howard about Go-Parts

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Go-Parts staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3/29/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 2 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Go-Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Best Online Stores to Buy Auto Parts – Consumers’ Choice

See more »

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
Go-Parts?
Post Review