SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Gear199

Gear199 reviews

64 reviews
gear199.com
65%
Categories: Drug, Pharmacy
Tel: +66.872250111
gear199store@gmail.com

64 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

Rogue

Gear199.com has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "rogue" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

brettm40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

Got my package discreetly in about 3 wks. Little longer than expected but well worth it. Dale helped things go smooth. Will do business again..!!

Ask Brett about Gear199
jamesa178
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/2/16

Extremely happy with my purchase the customer service was outstanding. The shipping time was spot on and the product top quality. Definetly would recommend using Gear199

Ask James about Gear199
caseyo4
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/20/16

very helpful, did what they said they were going to do - very good prices - will do business again

Ask casey about Gear199
adamo86
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/18/16

This is a actual review!, I don't care what anyone else on here says. This site is real and legit. This man stayed in touch with me throughout my whole deal. I received my package earlier than he said I would. I was skeptical after reading these reviews. I received my package and I was even skeptical then because I opened it and didn't see my order but he had made it very descrete just like he said he would and what I thought was a phone charger and bar of soap, was actually my oder. I give this kind of detail to help this mans business so you know it is not a fake review by him. I will be placing a bigger order next time because now I know it is real. Thank you for your business!

Ask adam about Gear199
elim26
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/18/16

I was alittle skeptical after about 11 days in the 8-14 they said it would be here. But sure enough it showed up today it was legit and everything was there that I bought in a super discreet package.THANK YOU

Ask Eli about Gear199
jasonr88
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/16/16

This site is legit. I had my worries at first but was willing to take the chance. I placed my order and 13 days later my mail lady rang knocked on my door with my package. The contents were packed and protected well. Received in A1 shape. Will return.

Ask Jason about Gear199
donb78
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/11/16

I know there are many sites selling gear. Some are real, and others are not. Some you receive the merchandise, while others you don't. I have ordered twice now, and in both cases I received real gear in an acceptable amount of time (2-3 weeks). In both cases I received emails stating they are processing the order and tracking numbers when they were being shipped. I would recommend using this site.

Ask Don about Gear199
ronaldm75
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/19/16

I am a first time customer, everything went fast and smooth. They keep in touch and I would definitely do business with them again. I highly recommend this site for gear.

Ask Ronald about Gear199
vinceg8
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/16

Thanks for making it all good with the purchase and shipping, I'm looking forward to doing buisess with you in the future. seems like a quality product..

Ask Vince about Gear199
singhm
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/27/16

I ordered 4 or 5 time , I didn't get any problem. Products on this site are awesome show good results

Ask Singh about Gear199
ichiea
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/26/16

I ordered 9 boxes of sustanon 250 and i got it on the expected date... Great service they communicate well, they even answer every questions for a first time users... I recommend this source....

Ask Ichie about Gear199
davidh341
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/18/16

Took a little while to get my order but everything went smooth. Dale answer all my questions too.top notch products. Will be ordering a whole lit more;)

Ask David about Gear199
peters217
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/16

I regularly order off Dale and have been for 3 years now. All his products are top notch and service is second to none! Other reviews here look like competition from other sites. I have had nothing but A++++ experiences with Dale and will continue using him for high grade great prices products!!

Ask Peter about Gear199
tommyl24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

YOU SEND THE MONEY TO SUDNEY, AUSTRALIA AND YOU WILL RECEIVE A EMPTY PACKAGE WITH BS IN IT (NOT WHAT YOU ORDER) FROM THAILAND
WHAT THE HELL IS THAT !!!???
ORDER A STEROIDS AND RECEIVE A DOLL !!!!
ARE YOU SERIOUS !!
HE DOES IT TO CONFIRM HE ALREADY SEND SOMETHING AND SHOW YOU THE TRACKING NUMBER

Ask tommy about Gear199
erickn6
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/2/16

First of all got my gear several weeks ago thanks guys !!! All legit first order took a bit 3 weeks but well worth it huge gains 10# muscle in short period of time feel awesome thanks dale ! Be ordering again soon

Ask Erick about Gear199
chrisg109
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/30/16

These guys are top notch ... The package was handled and I was given updates on a regular basis . The hardest part of the process was shipping within the states which they have no control over .. Gear is quality and as advertised, everyone involved was responsive and responded immediately to any questions or requests. Great website , great company and looking tears to working with them again

Ask Chris about Gear199
anthonyb103
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/25/16

Beware
This guy think he is a Genius and can still people's money
I didn't let him do that with me but couple of my friends got scammed with him
He is a big liar and talks nice to get your money but as soon as he received it then Bye Bye
BEWARE Beware

Ask Anthony about Gear199
ericn18
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/11/16

Got it today thanks dale slow at first all is good thanks

Ask Eric about Gear199
josha29
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/9/16

Dale was great in keeping me up to date with my order progress. I have to say I'm very pleased how discreet my order was packaged and shipped I give it thumbs up

Ask Josh about Gear199
erickn5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/15

Orderd and paid by pay pal never herd back

Ask Erick about Gear199
jayc91
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/30/15

Received my 2nd order from gear 199 exactly as promised,genuine oregon sustanon works great for me and can confirm it's legit.also ordered dexadur 350 as hoping it will help with neck injury and avoid surgery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask jay about Gear199
tonyn29
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/31/15

Dale gave me great service. Took about a month to receive. He was with me all the way.
No problems or regrets. Just made another order.

Ask Tony about Gear199
tonyp41
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/24/15

Just received my second order a week early during the holiday rush. I swear by Gear199 and I strongly recommend them. If you have questions, the site owner will always get back to you by email. His knowledge and experience are first rate. Seriously, Gear199 is the shizz.

Ask Tony about Gear199
coreys14
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/14/15

Gear199 is the real deal. Not only were they quick with multiple payment options, but the products were great as well. Dale is very accommodating and answers all emails within 12 hours. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks Dale!

Ask Corey about Gear199
alexism33
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/14/15

Been doing business with them since 2010. Good gear for the price. Emails are always answered. Any problems are resolved.

Ask Alexis about Gear199

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Gear199 staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/18/16
Answer
jasonr88
A: Iv ordered from Dale twice and recieved everything I ordered perfectly. It's takes a couple weeks most times but hell its comin from around the world. Plus it's shipped regular for less attention. Just made my third order 2 days ago. It's perfectly fine man. I wouldn't think about another site as long as things stay like they have been. Grade A all around. Dale stays in touch pretty well too.
7/21/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
5/2/16
Answer
adamo86
A: Hey Jason, Did you ever receive your stuff? I was thinking about making an order.
6/18/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Gear199 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Gear199

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Gear199?
Post Review