Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamevsplayer

14 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

joelles1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/15

They deliver nothing but lies and then keep you hanging until the time to register a complaint on eBay was expired. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM.

Advertisement
douglass12
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/12

http://www.ripoffreport.com/gamevsplayer/on-line-stores/internet-internet-e01b4.htm

link goes to ripoff report

Scammers !!! Scammers!!! SCAMMERS................they dont deliver nothing but excuses!.............beware!

kr407
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/12

Scam!!!! Stay away and paypal won't cover you.

philipd3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/12

i have ordered 1500k swtor credits on june 14 th and im still having problems getting my gold or even a refund im sooooooooooo pissed off i contacted paypal to stop payment and theres an open claim with them but im still having no results

jessicar2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/26/11

I purchased 50k gold from them... I asked their Online Help person before I ordered if they had enough gold on my server to deliver it with in 30 minutes. They said yes... I checked out and with in 45 minutes they gave me 9k. 2 days and lots of threats to stop payment later, still no more gold. Scammers, or at the very least liars for sure... NEVER AGAIN. From now on I buy American - ForsakenFarmers is the only company I will use in the future, almost instant delivery.

andreasa1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/22/10

Brought for 100 Euro Gold from them, after 3 months still no gold whatsoever, getting told ill have to wait a few days more and they will deliver since then. DONT USE. Scammers.

liermanl
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/10

Befored i ordered i had a talk with a staff member, asked how long it would take to deliver "20 minutes for my server". I placed the order and they told me that they would contact me, hours pass no gold, when i contact them they try to stall, saying an error has been made. I tell them i will contact visa to reject my payment if i don't recieve the gold the same day, couple of houres later i recieve 10k of the 15k i ordered. They told me they will give me the rest soon but days later still no gold. I told them i will contact visa if they don't delive my remaining gold the next houre. Couple of minutes i recieved the rest of my gold.

Threaten to contact your creditcard company / paypal ! I have no experience with this but from what I read they will always protect the customer !

pauls19
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/10

SSEGAMES CO., LIMITED (G4P) (ssejob@gmail.com) another site associated with gamevsplayer

davidb24
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/10

it is a ripoff no one should use it .. live operators are liars and site can not dieliver what it says it can

jas81
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/10

stay well clear useless people 5mins my arse braindead scamers i have opened a dipute with internet watchdog i suggest you do the same

jessieb
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/10

These people are scammers. I managed to get my gold but they ripped me off half of it and took almost a month to deliver. DON'T BY FROM THEM.

clausr
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/10

i have bougth 15K gold and i havent seen a trace of them yet, they are the most useless service id ever used, I RECOMMEND ANY HACKER 2 SHUT THE SITE it's nothing else but a SCAM

jimmank
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/6/10

scammers, they havent delivered my money yet, its been a month now. watch out for them, don't give them more money.

mattg1
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/26/09

These guys are the most useless people ive ever met, their support team is like talking to a computer. I bought 5k gold from these people (stupidly) and still havn't got it after 1 week they say 5 minute delivery on site. Everytime i ask them about it, everyday at noon they just say "later pls" or "ill contact with you later pls". DONT buy with these people they are the most useless gold sellers and you most probably won't get your gold that you paid for.


DONT BUY FROM GAMEVSPLAYERS.COM
THEY ARE SCAMMERS!! AND YOU WONT GET YOUR GOLD

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Another Site associated with this is SSEGAMES CO., LIMITED (ssejob@gmail.com). Forget Paypal no cover for services or online content. I'll keep diggin, The one reliable site I have used previously is Swag Vault, Ill be going back to them, just a little more expensive

By Paul s. on 11/3/10
Questions? Get answers from the Gamevsplayer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamevsplayer?
Post Review