Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

ForwarderDirectory reviews

10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sandrar80
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Found FW directory on twitter. Very friendly and welcoming from the start! Look forward to their premium account to keep enjoying their features and service

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you so much Sandra for your fantastic review!
Advertisement
augustinm9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

Immediate response to the problem raised, great job!

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you so much Augustin for your review!
osmana4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

It was very user friendly, the feedback and response was prompt and professional. We had experienced with other web-portals that consolidates data for freight forwarders, but,I must say, ForwarderDirectory is the best I have came across with, keep up the good work.

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Hi Osman, thank you so so much for your excellent review. FWD team thank you!
yurip2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

Very fast service, everything explained and showed by John Smith. I planning to work in the future.I express my gratitude.

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you Yuri for your review!
jasonc146
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/16

Jen Nautical Global Logistics Co,.Ltd. was founded in 1998, headquarter in Shanghai of China, as an international comprehensive forwarder who has a bridle-wise and professional team with good teamwork spirit.

We combine all transport and logistic activities both in China and worldwide including ocean and air freight,booking, customs clearance, inspection, quarantine and insurance brokerage, warehousing, transit and inland transport, consolidation/deconsolidation as well as consulting service for complicated logistics project.

billm164
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

The site has been user friendly, and easy to use

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thanks Bill for your comments!
victora41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/16

That was very commendable work

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you Vadeya Ventures for your review!
ahmadh16
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Its an excellent platform

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you Ahmad for your review!
lauras193
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

Correct, good looking webdesign, professional content.

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
Thank you for your review Laura!
emmanuelk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

Forwarders directory has been a contact bank for prospective client who need a professional service of customs verified forwarders worlwide.

Response from John S., ForwarderDirectory Representative
I totally agree. Our directory check all companies register and filter all those seems not to be professional. That's why we encourage to review as well all services of the members. Don't doubt Emmanuel to contact us anytime.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ForwarderDirectory staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for ForwarderDirectory

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ForwarderDirectory?
Post Review