SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Fuckbook

Fuckbook reviews

135 reviews
fuckbook.com
13%
Categories: Adult, Sex
support@Fuckbook.com

135 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
17
Value
16
Shipping
9
Returns
11
Quality
15

All Reviews

arthurc41
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

how could i get so many responses to my profile and when i paid i got zero response.for example multiple questions from over 13 women .three and four questions each .i answered all questions and not one comment ,nothing ,is this a scam ,it seems to be.

Ask arthur about Fuckbook
normanm21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Are any girls on your website real? With real photos? Girls have answered me wright like they are from a different country. In your home part you show around 10 girls in my town. But when I do a search non of them are on it. why is that?
Dartec328

Tip for consumers: Don't get your hopes up. They will talk to you till you want to meet. Then nothing. You never hear from them agan.

Service
Value
Ask Norman about Fuckbook
witsadap
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

you bill Automatically?? i want my money back right now!! you bill me for 3 month membership!! iplease give my money back! pagnapagna@gmail.com. your contract doesn't help!! i want my money back please!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask witsada about Fuckbook
tinao10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

So say my fiancee has a profile on your site he said he has had it for years.well if that is the case wouldnt you delete his profile

Ask tina about Fuckbook
ja24534
3 reviews
40 helpful votes
5/4/16

Even the positive reviews posted here are as fake as the profiles and photos on the website.
It is a total SCAM. These women are NOT REAL they are FAKE and the profiles are written by the website people.
$#*! YOU all $#*!BOOK scumbag scammers!
Die and rot in hell you $#*! stinking bastards!

Ask j about Fuckbook
jackiep29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I've had a fantastic time on f***book, good chats, good photo exchanges but now I can't access the site on my phone or tablet, got some weird error message about www.$#*!book.xxx sent an invalid response. What is that about?

Ask Jackie about Fuckbook
heidik22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I had a $#*!book free ladies account and chatted to a bloke a lot but then he got funny with me so I had to delete my account and start a fresh one with a new profile name. I have been enjoying $#*! book(except for all the fakes etc) met a nice bloke and chatted constant for days then Saturday they suddenly deleted my profile for no reason what so ever, I messaged support and they tell me it's a scammer/scammed account and they have reviewed my account and decided not to re activate it.
Then u can't use that email address again, so u start new email address, new account and they just keep deleting me??
I'm a real user who was actually enjoying using their site, after 10 attempts and so many user names, email accounts each time and effort I've given up!
Why oh why have u done this $#*!book??
My IP address must be banned on the system and I am furious at u. No phone number and emails with support must be automated as they always say the same old crap.
Sort your site out $#*!book else u won't be winning any awards this year

Ask Heidi about Fuckbook
jasminm3
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/15/16

Ho

Ask Jasmin about Fuckbook
irisr8
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/16

I didn't have to pay anything, didn't enter any personal info, but I still feel extremely uncomfortable with this whole thing. I signed up not too long ago, and immediately got tons of friend requests and messages. Most of them are pretty obvious bots. Some things about the site seemed off to me. It was all shady as hell. I checked and I can't find my profile at all, which is kind of a relief.. I guess it's just deleted altogether. Got disabled for absolutely no reason with no explanation. No phone number to call. I should have read the reviews. Guess I learned my lesson. Judging by the reviews, they're money grabbers. This whole thing is fake.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Iris about Fuckbook
adriennec11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

There is no point in using this site, as it blocks you straight away after you give someone your name or number, even in a private message. So you can't actually meet up with them or talk to them outside of the website. It also doesn't give you any chances to get your account back, and once you are blocked, they have blocked your IP address, so if you try to make a new account, that one gets disabled too even if you don't share your information. It is also riddled with fake accounts, yet those thrive and stay active for months and even years, but privately sending someone your real name gets you a permanent ban.

Ask Adrienne about Fuckbook
videlc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Disabled my account - My account was deleted for no reason. I contacted Customer support it have not recieved a single word from them about why this has happened. They leave no phone number on their site to call and get this resolved. I written several emails to get this resolved and nothing yet. I can't believe you disabled my access. My profile is still active but I can not get into it. I am a real woman and my access was blocked. I'm super duper pissed..

Ask Videl about Fuckbook
haroldw22
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/29/16

Plz quit sending me emails n Gmail thank u harold white

Ask Harold about Fuckbook
kaywhyj
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/20/16

The site has nothing to do with "hooking up". Members aren't allowed to share contact information. If a member voices an opinion not in favor of the sites practices, they delete that account. The site has shady business practices with promising sex for a membership fee and with absolutely no intentions of allowing adults to exchange contact information. Does that sound like a hookup/dating site or a rip off? Not rendering services after payment is made is thievery. And don't forget that it's a reoccurring automatic payment made through a members card and the site certainly doesn't make it easy for an unhappy member to stop them from stealing that monthly prick tease fee. The site is a members generated porn site, that's all it is. You definitely "can't get no, satisfaction" from $#*!book or any of the backdoor site names going to the same site. The ratings scale should go into the negative digits for this particular crap site and all its side and backdoor site names.

Ask KayWhy about Fuckbook
jamesh269
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/18/16

First off any website the claims that you're going to have sex with a woman tonight is lying to you. No woman other than a prostitute or a highly intoxicated girl will have sex with you without even knowing who you are. Now to explain my experience with this site. I'm not going to lie it caught my attention. So I begin the sign up process. Before I even finished creating a profile, before I could even download a picture of myself I was receiving messages supposably from women in my local area the saying that they wanted to have sex. Red flag! I haven't even met you I haven't bought you a drink you have no idea what I look like or what I'm even about. I call b*******. Regardless after receiving these messages I try to reply to the message but I can't not without paying. Okay well there's another red flag. But I'll play the game so I enter my credit card information I pay for one month just to see what's going to happen. Then guess what the messages stop coming in lol. I can't explain to you how stupid I felt knowing that it was a scam then proceeding with the whole process. If I were you I would back out of the site go take a shower but the nice clothes on go to your local bar you'll have a better chance of picking up a girl there.

Ask James about Fuckbook
vasileb2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/16

appears first spam message many girls ... that is the own website that sends them ... we can not see what they say, until buy the premium. Buy the premium fine ... But now pay the premium and discover that all mesagens are fakes and are not sent by any girls ... 50 mesagens and all equal. Free account in one hour 10 visitors and 10 friend requests. Since I'm Premium makes a good time, no friend request or accept my requests ... Additionally see photos of girls in 3 or 4 accounts ... so yeah the $#*!ing worth

Ask Vasile about Fuckbook
aliffa
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/16

Nice

Ask Aliff about Fuckbook
vis163
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/4/16

Account disabled for no reason. No reply from support in 3 days.
Started a new profile as lost hope in it being sorted. That disabled too.
Completely ridiculous.

Ask Vi about Fuckbook
annaj42
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/14/16

My account was deleted for no reason. I contacted Customer support it have not recieved a single word from them about why this has happened. They leave no phone number on their site to call and get this resolved. I written several emails to get this resolved and nothing yet. I can't believe you disabled my access. My profile is still active but I can not get into it. I am a real woman and my access was blocked. I'm pissed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anna about Fuckbook
nikkiw19
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
1/2/16

Customer service sucks. They let all the fake profiles stay active, but delete profiles of real women. God forbid a woman wanting sex. Don't even bother wasting your time on contacting them either. They never reply.

Ask Nikki about Fuckbook
corwyh
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/16/15

Fake get all kinds of messages from young nude lady's till you pay to up grade then nothing it's nothing but a money grab stay away

Ask Corwy about Fuckbook
sammyd15
13 reviews
34 helpful votes
12/12/15

are easily parted.

I mean really guys any adult site where the girls get full free access but the guys have to pay, what do you think you will find,LOL

Ask Sammy about Fuckbook
rabr
4 reviews
39 helpful votes
12/11/15

This is a scam. All the flash pictures are for show. Lets be real, do you think
all the model girls in there want sex?
Also, every girl on the site is an online hooker for chat purposes only.
You are made to believe that there is sex at the other end. It not
This site is designed very cleverly to have you charge your credit card then keep charging you. The cancellation is hidden so well that its hard to find it.

This and other sites like adult finder,Ashley Madison,discreet affairs etc. are a fake.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask rab about Fuckbook
harrys67
7 reviews
47 helpful votes
12/11/15

slick site, if your looking to get ripped off this is the site for you 99.9% of female profiles are either site generated one called "cupids" or men using a female profile as its free and functions,( free male profiles cant read or send messages or use chat). Moderation seems more like "pimping" for the site and protecting the camwhores interestes

Ask harry about Fuckbook
tonyy10
9 reviews
64 helpful votes
12/10/15

claims its a dating site, its not. claims its a social network, its not.its a scam and camwhore site nothing more

Ask Tony about Fuckbook
malliay
11 reviews
86 helpful votes
12/10/15

Giant scam owned and run by first world porn industry

Ask mallia about Fuckbook

37 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Fuckbook staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Answer
fuckbooks
A: Please forward your question to support@$#*!book.com
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
fuckbooks
A: Please email us at support@$#*!book.com where we can address your question better.
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Fuckbook staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
Fuckbook?
Post Review