SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of FreePlant.net

FreePlant.net reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
0%
Tel: +977.9803705098
info@freeplant.net
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

5 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

reneeb47
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/16

I have tried several times over several years to receive plants /flowers. To date, I have not received a single plant /flower.Thinking of reporting them to the BBB.

Ask Renee about FreePlant.net
Advertisement
kristend6
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/24/16

My friend ordered from this company (she wanted some free seeds & plants, to pay in her yard). They took all of her information PHONE, ADDRESS, EMAIL, NAME, EVERYTHING and never received anything besides junk email, junk mail, Telemarketing phone calls and incessant advertising. As soon as she gave them her info she called me and told me to do the same. I don't think so. I didn't. Remember, if it sounds to good to be true, it is. She's now being bothered on a daily basis. I'm glad I didn't do it, but I'm not going to lie, I almost did.

Ask Kristen about FreePlant.net
anitac6
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/26/14

I ordered my plants last year, but nothing came, I went threw it again today & ordered more, I wanted to get in contact with them, but it's impossible. But reading threw all this has made it clear, I have also been receiving junk mail from them, from England. I have now reported it, so now, for me, l won't be getting anything from them. I thought it was to good to be true.
Thank you everybody.

Ask Anita about FreePlant.net
rosemariew
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/18/10

I ordered a free plant on 21/09/2010 and received almost instantly a automated email (in bad english) stating that they got my order/email and will be back soon.
Well, that's the last time I have heard from this company! I did sent two more emails asking about my order never received an answer. I am so disappointed!!!
This website is obviously a scam, don't waste your time ordering anything! The worst part is that they have my address now I wonder what they will do with this information?
Oh, I checked the website and there are now new plants shown so whoever this people are they keeping up their website. So why don't get I an answer from them?

Scam, Scam, Scam...

Ask Rosemarie about FreePlant.net
christines3
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/15/10

I ordered free plants from this site and never got plants, but I started receiving foreign names wanting to be my friend on facebook. Yes it is a scam.

Ask Christine about FreePlant.net

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the FreePlant.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/29/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
4/3/15
Answer
karil4
A: I doubt it,I ordered months ago and still nothing.
7/21/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the FreePlant.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FreePlant.net?
Post Review