SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of FlirtHookUp

FlirtHookUp reviews

Is this your business?
101 reviews
flirthookup.com
52%
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

101 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ellenh31
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/16

I dont know what its like for guys using this site but as a female of the species I can tell you that this site is pretty awesome for us girls and im finding it hard to find many negatives. Its free for a start yep, sorry boys! Gender perks of being the fairer sex, what can I say! LOL! Its also quick to join and super simple to use (its very similar in this respect to hookuphangout.com for those of you who have used that site, which is also awesome by the way). I can get a bit bogged down in messages sometimes, particularly if I dont check in every day, but thats not exactly a bad thing either as it just means there are lots of guys that like the look of me and want to get in touch. If anything it saves me doing searches to find people, when your a girl on this site you can just sit back, relax and let the hot male bodies flock to you! Im determined to find a cloud for all of these silver linings so the one thing id like to see is a way to filter out the profiles that are just pics of penises not sexy guys, not cool! If I got a dollar for every dong I had to look at when I do get round to making a search id be so rich that I could pay for everyones memberships! If we could filter these then it would mean we wouldnt spend so much time trying to find a guy to hook up with and life would be perfect (as I can 100% tell you that the guys who post pics of their dangly bits are not the kind of people I want to spend an evening with). But thats the only thing really, full marks to the site, one happy customer here xxx

Ask Ellen about FlirtHookUp
donaldb70
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/16

$#*! you , and the horse you rode in on , $#*!es . i'de beat your punk ass on site , try me , $#*!s

Ask Donald about FlirtHookUp
mikep169
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

Im liking FlirtHookUp and im surprised that there arent more positive reviews. I cant help but laugh at the people who leave reviews saying they didnt get laid and they want there money back etc etc. Most of these guys try for a couple of days and expect the chicks to be on them like dicaprio in a strip club with a pocket full of hundred dollar bills! Wake up and smell the coffee dudes, this sh*t takes a bit of time and work. I didnt meet a girl from a dating site (think it was hookuphangout.com if I remember correctly) for more than A MONTH!! Hell on FlirtHookUp it took me almost that time to get a girl to give me some cyber! But the point it that it does work and im living proof. I have saved a fortune over the years using these sites instead of hitting bars and clubs and it p*sses me of bigtime when I see dudes claiming its all a scam. Its not a scam, how could it be? Its just not as easy as most people would like. But hey, life aint easy either so what do you expect? Take your time and when you get laid, leave a good review so we can drown out the naggers.

Ask Mike about FlirtHookUp
petes53
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

Don't be a fool like me. I fell for it! Fake profiles they use to drag unsuspecting honest people in who are looking for hookups.

Ask Pete about FlirtHookUp
peterw86
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/16

I like FlirtHookUp but it can get pretty boring when you dont get a reply for like 2 weeks from anyone. Ive started to use another website (its called hookuphangout.com and is about the same price) because its affordable and gives me twice the chance of finding a weekend hook up. Definitely makes things more interesting and I recommend if you have a few bucks to spare. Both sites are super easy to use on my laptop, my ipad or my smartphone but unfortunately the girls arent quite as easy!

Ask Peter about FlirtHookUp
bobl75
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/18/16

i created a fake profile and used a ugliest photo i could find and i get hundres of girls a month saying how my profile is the best they have ever seen,, WTF there's no way any of those girls would talk to a guy that ugly that has not job...

opened a account as a girl and no one every replies to you when you have a full account, same goes if you pay, all the messages stop and then you talk to some random people that lead you on.. STAY AWAY FROM SITES LIKE THIS.. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!

Ask bob about FlirtHookUp
abdulb14
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/2/16

Girls Requesting to transfer money online for sex etc... I sent money to a girl and she said she didn't receive it, when I contacted my bank they're saying that the money was sent and has been receive by the other person. I just wanted put this as a warning for guys..please please do no transfer money online.. It is so wired that the owner of web site does not have their contact details or a help line for the members.

Ask Abdul about FlirtHookUp
kennyt7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

I just dont know how to put it as I am very elated with what I have gained from this site. I have just found that special person in my life right here on this site and for her, I would have been cool with any sign up fee. I just dont know what to say. I owe you guys a million thanks.

Ask Kenny about FlirtHookUp
gilbertd17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I almost stopped signing up on this site due to some negative reviews that I found here but I am happy I didnt. Why do people always try to destroy something good? A few haters almost wrecked my love life. Haters gonna keep on hating but I am forever indebted to you guys at Flirthookup.com.

Ask Gilbert about FlirtHookUp
markb270
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

I once signed up on a dating site and almost every profile there was not authentic. Members always had very pathetic stories about their life which was just to lure unsuspecting users. This is why I am still unable to find out how you have been able to really get users who are real. For almost three months now, I havent come across a fake user account on this site. Thanks for the work that you d behind the scenes.

Ask mark about FlirtHookUp
danettee
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I am always careful when it comes to online dating sites. I have had some very forgettable experiences with such sites and I brought that ideology here. I started with the free membership at first but the features and security measures in place here made me simply decide to upgrade my membership status. I am now a paid member and still full of praise for you guys.

Ask Danette about FlirtHookUp
camilleg9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

I totally forgot about my first rule when on online, never give out your card details. Well, before I realized, I had already opted for the paid membership but I can now proudly say that I am happy I took the risk. Flirthookup.com makes the whole process of online dating very simple and risk-free.

Ask Camille about FlirtHookUp
jerryw65
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

The idea of having a distant relationship has never really been my thing. I signed up here thinking that it was just going to be another relationship dead end for me. You guys however, have unknowingly satisfied my biggest need which is to find dateable ladies around me. Good bye to long distance relationships as I have struck gold with Flirthookup.com.

Ask Jerry about FlirtHookUp
awardb
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

My time with fake dating sites almost took the better of me but you guys have been able to change that in just a few weeks. I havent spent a single dime on this site but I can positively and emphatically say that I have found a true friend here. So you just tell me if I am wrong to say I love this site so much.

Ask Award about FlirtHookUp
jasono20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

There are just a few dating sites that are free and provide actual dating services but I can confidently say that Flirthookup.com is up there with the very best. If you are really looking for a real relationship, then I recommend this site for you. It is just the perfect dating site for serious people.

Ask Jason about FlirtHookUp
orinnbdd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I am a very impulsive person and that has been my downfall when it comes to the use of online dating sites. However, I am this time grateful for my impulsiveness as that is what led me to this awesome dating site. I love the simplicity that comes with signing up here.

Ask Orinnbd about FlirtHookUp
arom4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I have had to close down a substantial number of email accounts and also change other personal details simply bcos I signed up on certain dating sites. After spending just some few months here, all I can say is that this is really the safest dating site I have ever signed up on.

Ask Aro about FlirtHookUp
mardorib
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I have lost count of the number of online dating sites that I signed up for both free and paid. I dont even remember my account details on most of those sites due to the fact that all requests that I sent went unanswered. I recently signed up here and was totally amazed by the number of messages that I got other users wanting to start a relationship. Thanks a lot

Ask Mardori about FlirtHookUp
anthonye28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

Really free - there's no hidden fees
Easy signup.
Works fine on your phone, tablet and pc.

Ask Anthony about FlirtHookUp
kellyk69
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

You deserve to live a life filled with love and partner of your dreams. YOU don't have to settle and you don't have to waste any more time sorting through people on dating sites that don't match you and no more being stuck in the online dating site machine spending all that money to be let down daily.

Ask Kelly about FlirtHookUp
graym5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

Online dating is a great way to meet and discover new people love this site

Ask Gray about FlirtHookUp
healym
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Even with its potential risks, online dating can be a positive experience, especially for busy people. You can find all sorts of potential dates with other daters who catch your eye. The information you get upfront can help you decide who you want to meet, before you invest the time..

Ask Healy about FlirtHookUp
gloriap27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

one of the most popular dating sites and is free to sign up initially. It works with special algorithms that match users with potential dates

Ask Gloria about FlirtHookUp
quarless
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

Dating for Seniors is a dating site that works with older men and women seeking to find suitable partners with whom to spend their lives. Members set up a profile and then search the site for compatible members.

Ask Quarles about FlirtHookUp
teds34
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/17/16

Not one response . Don't waste your money. Total scam.

Ask Ted about FlirtHookUp

22 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the FlirtHookUp staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
5/25/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the FlirtHookUp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FlirtHookUp?
Post Review