SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of FlirtHookUp

FlirtHookUp reviews

Is this your business?
103 reviews
flirthookup.com
52%
Categories: Dating
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

103 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

phile24
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/16

Quite enjoy using flirthookup, helps to keep me busy ;-) I usually find that joining at least three sites (depending on how much free time you have) is the best recipe for success when it comes to finding girls online who are up for a bit of no strings fun, cos lets face it, they aint growing on trees and take a bit of time and effort to track down. I like hookuphangout.com as my main site and I usually have at least one app on my phone as well (tinder at the moment) so I can do a bit of swiping on the go. But flirthookup is a nice final choice for my strategy as its a solid site its been going for a long time and has a high number of people using it. Using this (along with the other 2) really improves the overall ratio of replies you get and makes sure you arent relying on just one company to get you your dates. It also means that when you cant get a date with a girl lined up, you still have plenty of chances to get messaging different girls which can be pretty fun and even better than a date sometimes if you get the right chick!! Plus some sites have webcams and stuff so thats always an option too. It can be like a full time job, trust me I can spent hours and hours on this stuff, and thats why I usually use three instead of four. Plus three doesnt tend to be too expensive if you grab offers and take longer deals for a shorter monthly cost. It works though (ive lost count of the girls ive screwed on these types of sites down the years) if you put the time in and have a little patience. The girls are out there its just a case of finding them and avoiding the sites that have the highest number of fakes. Do that and youre golden!

Ask Phil about FlirtHookUp
noty5
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/16

As a traveling physician inam constantly in new cities around the US. Even though this is supposed to be a "sex" site I was looking for another route beside T!ND#R to meet people. Like a previous review said, lots of messages until you pay. Then they stop. I was getting around 5/day for a couple weeks. Not even one in the last 8 days. Total fake. And my fellow users, never send money to anyone.

Ask Not about FlirtHookUp
ellenh31
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/4/16

I dont know what its like for guys using this site but as a female of the species I can tell you that this site is pretty awesome for us girls and im finding it hard to find many negatives. Its free for a start yep, sorry boys! Gender perks of being the fairer sex, what can I say! LOL! Its also quick to join and super simple to use (its very similar in this respect to hookuphangout.com for those of you who have used that site, which is also awesome by the way). I can get a bit bogged down in messages sometimes, particularly if I dont check in every day, but thats not exactly a bad thing either as it just means there are lots of guys that like the look of me and want to get in touch. If anything it saves me doing searches to find people, when your a girl on this site you can just sit back, relax and let the hot male bodies flock to you! Im determined to find a cloud for all of these silver linings so the one thing id like to see is a way to filter out the profiles that are just pics of penises not sexy guys, not cool! If I got a dollar for every dong I had to look at when I do get round to making a search id be so rich that I could pay for everyones memberships! If we could filter these then it would mean we wouldnt spend so much time trying to find a guy to hook up with and life would be perfect (as I can 100% tell you that the guys who post pics of their dangly bits are not the kind of people I want to spend an evening with). But thats the only thing really, full marks to the site, one happy customer here xxx

Ask Ellen about FlirtHookUp
donaldb70
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/3/16

$#*! you , and the horse you rode in on , $#*!es . i'de beat your punk ass on site , try me , $#*!s

Ask Donald about FlirtHookUp
mikep169
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/27/16

Im liking FlirtHookUp and im surprised that there arent more positive reviews. I cant help but laugh at the people who leave reviews saying they didnt get laid and they want there money back etc etc. Most of these guys try for a couple of days and expect the chicks to be on them like dicaprio in a strip club with a pocket full of hundred dollar bills! Wake up and smell the coffee dudes, this sh*t takes a bit of time and work. I didnt meet a girl from a dating site (think it was hookuphangout.com if I remember correctly) for more than A MONTH!! Hell on FlirtHookUp it took me almost that time to get a girl to give me some cyber! But the point it that it does work and im living proof. I have saved a fortune over the years using these sites instead of hitting bars and clubs and it p*sses me of bigtime when I see dudes claiming its all a scam. Its not a scam, how could it be? Its just not as easy as most people would like. But hey, life aint easy either so what do you expect? Take your time and when you get laid, leave a good review so we can drown out the naggers.

Ask Mike about FlirtHookUp
petes53
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/27/16

Don't be a fool like me. I fell for it! Fake profiles they use to drag unsuspecting honest people in who are looking for hookups.

Ask Pete about FlirtHookUp
peterw86
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/30/16

I like FlirtHookUp but it can get pretty boring when you dont get a reply for like 2 weeks from anyone. Ive started to use another website (its called hookuphangout.com and is about the same price) because its affordable and gives me twice the chance of finding a weekend hook up. Definitely makes things more interesting and I recommend if you have a few bucks to spare. Both sites are super easy to use on my laptop, my ipad or my smartphone but unfortunately the girls arent quite as easy!

Ask Peter about FlirtHookUp
bobl75
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/18/16

i created a fake profile and used a ugliest photo i could find and i get hundres of girls a month saying how my profile is the best they have ever seen,, WTF there's no way any of those girls would talk to a guy that ugly that has not job...

opened a account as a girl and no one every replies to you when you have a full account, same goes if you pay, all the messages stop and then you talk to some random people that lead you on.. STAY AWAY FROM SITES LIKE THIS.. THEY ARE ALL FAKE!

Ask bob about FlirtHookUp
abdulb14
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/2/16

Girls Requesting to transfer money online for sex etc... I sent money to a girl and she said she didn't receive it, when I contacted my bank they're saying that the money was sent and has been receive by the other person. I just wanted put this as a warning for guys..please please do no transfer money online.. It is so wired that the owner of web site does not have their contact details or a help line for the members.

Ask Abdul about FlirtHookUp
kennyt7
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/16

I just dont know how to put it as I am very elated with what I have gained from this site. I have just found that special person in my life right here on this site and for her, I would have been cool with any sign up fee. I just dont know what to say. I owe you guys a million thanks.

Ask Kenny about FlirtHookUp
gilbertd17
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/16

I almost stopped signing up on this site due to some negative reviews that I found here but I am happy I didnt. Why do people always try to destroy something good? A few haters almost wrecked my love life. Haters gonna keep on hating but I am forever indebted to you guys at Flirthookup.com.

Ask Gilbert about FlirtHookUp
markb270
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

I once signed up on a dating site and almost every profile there was not authentic. Members always had very pathetic stories about their life which was just to lure unsuspecting users. This is why I am still unable to find out how you have been able to really get users who are real. For almost three months now, I havent come across a fake user account on this site. Thanks for the work that you d behind the scenes.

Ask mark about FlirtHookUp
danettee
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

I am always careful when it comes to online dating sites. I have had some very forgettable experiences with such sites and I brought that ideology here. I started with the free membership at first but the features and security measures in place here made me simply decide to upgrade my membership status. I am now a paid member and still full of praise for you guys.

Ask Danette about FlirtHookUp
camilleg9
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/16

I totally forgot about my first rule when on online, never give out your card details. Well, before I realized, I had already opted for the paid membership but I can now proudly say that I am happy I took the risk. Flirthookup.com makes the whole process of online dating very simple and risk-free.

Ask Camille about FlirtHookUp
jerryw65
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

The idea of having a distant relationship has never really been my thing. I signed up here thinking that it was just going to be another relationship dead end for me. You guys however, have unknowingly satisfied my biggest need which is to find dateable ladies around me. Good bye to long distance relationships as I have struck gold with Flirthookup.com.

Ask Jerry about FlirtHookUp
awardb
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

My time with fake dating sites almost took the better of me but you guys have been able to change that in just a few weeks. I havent spent a single dime on this site but I can positively and emphatically say that I have found a true friend here. So you just tell me if I am wrong to say I love this site so much.

Ask Award about FlirtHookUp
jasono20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

There are just a few dating sites that are free and provide actual dating services but I can confidently say that Flirthookup.com is up there with the very best. If you are really looking for a real relationship, then I recommend this site for you. It is just the perfect dating site for serious people.

Ask Jason about FlirtHookUp
orinnbdd
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/16

I am a very impulsive person and that has been my downfall when it comes to the use of online dating sites. However, I am this time grateful for my impulsiveness as that is what led me to this awesome dating site. I love the simplicity that comes with signing up here.

Ask Orinnbd about FlirtHookUp
arom4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/16

I have had to close down a substantial number of email accounts and also change other personal details simply bcos I signed up on certain dating sites. After spending just some few months here, all I can say is that this is really the safest dating site I have ever signed up on.

Ask Aro about FlirtHookUp
mardorib
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/24/16

I have lost count of the number of online dating sites that I signed up for both free and paid. I dont even remember my account details on most of those sites due to the fact that all requests that I sent went unanswered. I recently signed up here and was totally amazed by the number of messages that I got other users wanting to start a relationship. Thanks a lot

Ask Mardori about FlirtHookUp
anthonye28
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/22/16

Really free - there's no hidden fees
Easy signup.
Works fine on your phone, tablet and pc.

Ask Anthony about FlirtHookUp
kellyk69
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

You deserve to live a life filled with love and partner of your dreams. YOU don't have to settle and you don't have to waste any more time sorting through people on dating sites that don't match you and no more being stuck in the online dating site machine spending all that money to be let down daily.

Ask Kelly about FlirtHookUp
graym5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

Online dating is a great way to meet and discover new people love this site

Ask Gray about FlirtHookUp
healym
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Even with its potential risks, online dating can be a positive experience, especially for busy people. You can find all sorts of potential dates with other daters who catch your eye. The information you get upfront can help you decide who you want to meet, before you invest the time..

Ask Healy about FlirtHookUp
gloriap27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

one of the most popular dating sites and is free to sign up initially. It works with special algorithms that match users with potential dates

Ask Gloria about FlirtHookUp

26 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the FlirtHookUp staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
8/9/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the FlirtHookUp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FlirtHookUp?
Post Review