Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastUnsecured

FastUnsecured reviews

68 reviews
261 S. Main Street, Suite 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 2039179013
Support@FastUnsecured.com

68 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

margaritam16
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/16

Good find and they stick to their word. Just got funded by Fastunsecured.com last Monday. It was great. I received $46,000 from three different lenders.

Advertisement
lauroh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/17

I will certainly come back. It came as a surprise to me how this company works. I tried it on my own but failed several times to get approved more than $5k. With their help I got more than that.

marians12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I needed some funds but I didnt want a pile of cash because most merchants I deal with use credit cards. So, I went to FastUnsecured.com to get a quick line of credit, knowing that my credit score was already pretty decent. I submitted a single application and had multiple offers in the mail within a week. I took my pick and the rest is history.

angelog12
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/18/15

This company was able to do what others can't and got me the funding that I needed quickly through unsecured credit cards.

dorothym54
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/19/16

This is the first time I used their service and certainly not the last. I got approved a few days ago for an Amex Card with a credit limit of $10,000 :)

thomass226
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

THEY HELPED ME GET APPROVED 4 UNSECURED CREDIT CARDS IN 1 DAY. Excellent Service. No words left to say. Really impressed.

marcells1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/16

A year ago, I felt hopeless to find a company business that will fund my business until I found Fastunsecured.com. I owe my business growth to them after getting funded for $32,000 last September 2016.

johnsief
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/19/16

Still couldnt believe that they were able to get me $26,000 in 3 days.

sammyf13
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/22/16

They dont charge upfront fee thats why I signed up with the company. What really helped me is the easy sign up process. It was a wonderful experience working with these professional people.

dawnj20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/17

The first time i signed up with this company was August last year. It was for an emergency I needed the funding in one week. After that, I searched other companies but found no better offer. I returned to them and now, their offer is better since it took them less than 24 hours to get approved. Not only that, the cards I got approved for have 0% Into APR for 6 months.

celindaa
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

I made a thorough research about fastunsecured.com two months ago. My first impression is that they are professional and systematic with the way they dealt with my concerns and my credit situation. I was approved in less than a day a total of $45,000 and received it within a week.

robertb400
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

Hello Rick Anderson Silva I'm trying to pay a medical bill and I need the other half for a car down payment. I would Pay you back 800 dollars a month until I've paid you back. Me and my wife just can't come up with 7000 dollars with our bills but I definitely can pay you 800 dollars every month until our loan is paid off, iff I get more money you'll get it thank you sir

taylorb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

Getting approved by five lenders within a day was easy with them. Application approvals started coming in an hour after I signed up.

ericn29
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

fastunsecured.com is worth every penny. They dispute hard inquiries for you and it only takes a couple weeks. They even keep going if it takes longer than expected. Their customer service agents are super nice and are available 24/7 throughout the process. I spent my money happily at fastunsecured.com, because in the end the service pays for itself.

lucyv2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/18/15

FastUnsecured.com is the right place to go if you need unsecured funding fast.I got approved 48 hours after application and after a week, I got the funding I needed. Thanks a lot

michell2528
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

3 days and I got funded from 4 different lenders. Received a total of $100G+ unsecured credit.

aidenj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I signed up and it took less than 5 minutes. A few hours later, I received approval from one lender an amount of $5K. I received it in 3 days. I was approved by 2 other lenders and just waiting to receive it.

ednas34
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

I am so amused when my credit applications were approved in 2 days. I got a total of 20K funding in less than a week. Thanks you for fast and easy approval, Fastunsecured.com

freds106
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

After I signed up the free analysis, they offered practical advice and solutions to my problems. In less than 2 days, I got approved $25 grand from 3 different lenders. I made the right decision trusting this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brittaw1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/19/16

I told Laura that I needed at least $10,000 for an emergency. My credit
situation was analyzed carefully
and on the same day, I got what I needed. I agreed on a second round an
d that amount doubled.

emilyt51
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

I filled out their form and a few hours later, I received an email that I got approved by Capital One a total amount of $10K in unsecured credit. The other two credit approvals were received later that same day. Love the results and its more than enough.

rosah8
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/27/16

Great service! Fastunsecured.com, and youre a accommodating staff, 24/7 service, and It took only 3 days for me to get my funding of $25,000 from 3 different lending companies.

romantac
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/17

I found their statement on their website ridiculous and preposterous at first. One-hour approvals are impossible, I thought. Still, I signed up just to give it a try. Sure enough, I got my first unsecured credit approval in less than an hour. It was a Discover it Miles card with a total amount of $10,000. I got approved by other lenders as well.

delilahc
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/17

I needed funds to start a business, and luckily found their company I got the service of Fastunsecured.com online. This sincere company just got me approved for several unsecured financing.

ryanp63
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/16

My best friend used fastunsecured.com last year and the next thing I knew he was qualifying for a mortgage on an amazing house. Actually, thats the house we all gather at now, which sort of makes me jealous. Anyway, it turns out that the only thing that was holding him back was the amount of inquiries on his report from when he was shopping around. My credit was pretty much the same as his, and I had been wondering what made him so special. Apparently, he knows where all the good help can be found and I dont; thats the difference. I contacted fastunsecured.com and they did the same for me in about 6 weeks. Now I am closing on a beautiful home of my own and I couldnt be happier.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FastUnsecured staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastUnsecured?
Post Review