Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Essays.solutions reviews

8 reviews
100%
1205 Atlantic Ave
New York, NY 11216, United States
Tel: 1-888-281-89-30
support@essays.solutions

8 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

maryg189
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Great writing skills for the writer 25872! Very creative in terms of essays for English class from various stand points of writing like argumentative, comparing and etc.

Advertisement
drewr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16

There are plenty of essays I got from the writers of the company. They are best at writing among the companies I've tried. It's the best creative solution.

robtb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I use their writers' help quite often because I work and don’t have enough time to write all the writing assignments. This company really helped me out!

floydp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

My previous cooperation with writing company experience was quite unpleasant. This time I was very afraid of getting the paper of same bad quality, but, I was wrong. This time I found really good writing service!

samanthah50
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

This time I've found a good writing service! I know for sure that here I will get my paper without delays and it will be written strictly according to my recommendations!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardb241
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

I feel so happy that I have reliable writing service on my side! There is no need for me to worry about studying any more!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evat14
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/2/16

Sometimes it's very hard to find enough time to do some writing assignment and I'm glad that I always can rely on this service!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
degraffenreidg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great service. No scamming with payments. Papers written in college-level English and sent on time.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Essays.solutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Essays.solutions?
Post Review