SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EssayAcademia

EssayAcademia reviews

Is this your business?
23 reviews
74%
Categories: Essay Writing
San Diego, CA 92173
Tel: 1 619 419 2816
support@essayacademia.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

23 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
5
Value
3
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
4

All Reviews

claya11
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

You can get better suggestions from EssayAcademia essay writing service because an academic paper is a very important part of students educational programs. essay writing services has become a very popular service between the learners. So select good essay writing service that can help you in your assignment.

Ask Clay about EssayAcademia
Advertisement
peterd66
2 reviews
322 helpful votes
2/6/15

The research proposal draft I got back was pure drivel!! I had a total loss of confidence of there ability to complete the task and lost three days of sleep to get it done.

Tip for consumers: If you have to use them, provide an explicit outline of what you want and the format you want it in otherwise you'll get a rude surprise - like I did!!!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Peter about EssayAcademia
jamesya
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/3/14

I have used the online writing service Essay Academia for the purpose of the completion of the zoology essay. And I was really an excellent writing service which I have used. And I got A grade for the essay submission. And I really appreciate the essay academia service for their best service.

Ask Jamesy about EssayAcademia
angelinad
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/15/14

An essay writing judgment is not an easy job for the evaluators. A judgment can improve the writing skill of student or the essay writer. Similarly finding good essay writing service or essay writing service judgment is a difficult task. Essayacademia.com is a good essay writing service.

Ask Angelina about EssayAcademia
sarahhuds
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/3/14

For getting perfect writings in the right time, it is better for the students to approach EssayAcademia writing service. For the recent years i have been using this writing service for completing my writing assignments as the part of my academic life. This site will give you any kind of writing activities and so all kind of students can get help from them.

Ask sarahhud about EssayAcademia
jacquelynk
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/26/14

Essay Academia is the one of the best essay writing service. I have an essay writing related to the iphone technology namely panorama app technology. I know the all information and working technology of the panorama. But I have no ideas about the writing of a good essay. Essay Academia was provide me a good essay related to the topic.

Ask jacquelyn about EssayAcademia
jefferyb12
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/24/14

I am an undergraduate student, as a part of my academic assignment I have to write an essay. The topic was little difficult so I decided to purchase the essay from essayacademia writing service. I had hand over my essay topic with them. Within two days, that is before the deadline they provided the essay with perfectly unique content. I must recommend this service to all students who need a high quality paper.

Service
Ask Jeffery about EssayAcademia
carlc21
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/24/14

Essayacademia.com are having the most of the customers for their writing service .I am trusted educational writing experts to write your essay paper, you can enjoy time freedom and excellent grades.I have used the sites for the purpose of assignments in the last2 years.Any body used this service then you can have the same experience.

Ask carl about EssayAcademia
lucasg16
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/16/14

I know that Essayacademia.com personally; they are one of a genuine service I have ever seen. I got all my assignments works done exactly as per my requirements. I did not find any such negative issues from them. I donno why people simply go on giving negative traits about the service. Trust me, Essayacademia.com is one of the best top-notch essay providing services around the world. So the essayacademia.com is very excellent service to the customer's.

Ask lucas about EssayAcademia
lynnew5
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/16/14

To begin with, a genuine content writing alternatives company Essayacademia is set apart from the viewers that is the content writing alternatives market by its indicate as well as evaluate of creativeness. Essayacademia plagiarism zero-tolerance assistance and eventually have put in place activities to create sure that all clients get exclusive personalized writing alternatives.

Ask lynne about EssayAcademia
rayj13
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/15/14

I have been used this service past 3 years. And nowadays my brother also using this service and he also very satisfied about essayacadamia.com work like me. In my academic life, writing task is more important for us. And the same time, only few writing service are available on the time and I think essayacadamia.com is one of them. I didnt get any bad experience or any negatives from this service. At the same time, they communicated like very friendly and I think it was one of the best quality or plus point of essayacadamia.com.

Ask ray about EssayAcademia
ricardoy1
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/2/14

Even though they delivered the paper two hours later than they supposed to be, they delivered a wonderful paper than my expectation. The paper was worth for what i paid actually. I picked this site from a review site only because i find many positive feedback as well they are service with reasonable price

Ask ricardo about EssayAcademia
davidf85
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/31/14

I am really impressed with the service of essayacademia.com. I felt it would be the most authentic and trustworthy custom essay writing service. I attracted to their service mainly because of their free draft facility. I have just filled out the free draft request form and I received my draft within 6 hours without making any payment. From the draft I could analyze the quality of the service and I proceeded with my order.

Service
Quality
Ask David about EssayAcademia
kennethj11
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/28/14

I think this is a right place to review on Essayacademia.com. I am one of the good victims of this online essay writing service. This service is being for delivering good writing service for students need. I had used this Essayacademia.com for my degree essay writing and they never cheated me with their essay or their service. Even their excellent writers had given me a mind blowing essay for my academical submission.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Kenneth about EssayAcademia
malcolmr15
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/27/14

This site plays an important role in serving the students needs through out the year all the day. This is an user friendly site which provides us high quality articles, essays, projects and whatever we need at normal rates. From then on still now, I have been approaching this website for all my writing needs.

Ask malcolm about EssayAcademia
melissal30
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/20/14

I know Essayacademia.com personally; they are one of a genuine service I have ever seen. At any time I need to use writing service for my assignments I am using this service. They offer 100% money back guarantee if you not fulfilled with the essay you received. I t is a great thing.

Ask Melissa about EssayAcademia
brianl43
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/19/14

I have used Essayacademia.com and I can say I was never disappointed. The best essays can only be written by the best writers. They write very well and are timely. I didnt get any bad experience from them. I really satisfied with them, I like their punctuality. I am sure that they are trustworthy providers.

Ask Brian about EssayAcademia
staceym22
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/18/14

I have been a customer of their service for the past so many years. I got all my assignments works done exactly as per my requirements. I did not find any such negative issues from them. I donno why people simply go on giving negative traits about the service. Trust me, Essayacademia.com is one of the best top-notch essay providing services around the world.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Stacey about EssayAcademia
kimr6
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/13/11

Iv'e just learned that All these Essay, Thesis, and Dissertation websites are Scams. They are basically a group of people that go under different names. http://www.academichelppro.co.uk/ is the same as http://www.essaydom.co.uk/ also http://essayacademia.com and http://www.bestresearchpaper.co.uk/ and they go under other names as well.

I ordered a university dissertation and paid them $850 they promised me a proposal within 3 days. They handed me the proposal 7 days later and when i checked it for plagiarism it was 94% plagiarized. When i confronted them about this they simply said their material is 100% authentic. I told them i just downloaded the original dissertation from the internet it was submitted by a student studying in the university of new south wales. And that its all over the internet.

That was the last time i heard form them, when i visited the website customer service they simply wouldn't reply, their phone numbers are all disconnected. Do not Waste your time or your money !!!! Do the Dissertation yourself !! Ive sure as hell learned my lesson!!

Ask Kim about EssayAcademia
tonyb9
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/11

I heard that essayacademia uses fake McAfee security badge. But I cannot find any McAfee security badges in the site still. Then why they say essayacademia use fake McAfee security badge? McAfee security badges mainly uses for attracting customers. It is a fact that certain websites make use of the badge for their marketing purposes. McAfee security badges are not related to the quality of the essays and services. Most of the students are not looking the security and inner procedure of websites they need quality essays. Whatever be the layout of the website, the students need quality service from them. Essayacademia is always doing great job in the field of essay writing.

Ask Tony about EssayAcademia
antonist
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/10

THE SITE IS A FRAUD. I PAID FOR AN ESSAY AND THEY DELIVERD TO ME A DRAFT. I ASKED FOR A REFUND AND THEY ERASED MY ORDER FROM THE SITE. NOW POLICE WILL BE INVOLVED TO CLOSE DOWN THE SITE.

Ask ANTONIS about EssayAcademia
matthews5
7 reviews
14 helpful votes
10/8/10

In sitejabber review about this site I I can't agree with the information ie McAfee seal is present in this site . But actually thats not present in this website. Nowdays McAfee has conducted more than 20 million scans for its customers. Over 80,000 web sites rely on McAfee's daily vulnerability assessments for protection from hackers and third-party certification of their security.

Ask Matthew about EssayAcademia
sophien
150 reviews
891 helpful votes
6/22/10

Please watch out for this site: they are using a fake McAfee badge!

Ask Sophie about EssayAcademia

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EssayAcademia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayAcademia?
Post Review