Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EFun.top

EFun.top reviews

58 reviews
support@efun.top

58 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

placidom
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/17

I bought a 160w kanger dripboax and it does not work on the electronic circuit. I have reported to efun.top the malfunction and its replacement without having a concrete response and I had to start a dispute through paypal

Advertisement
kylel59
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

Very good customer service and never had problems with orders, And all of the stuff I bought were authentic via the scratch codes and so on.

Tip for consumers: Pre-orders some time get delayed

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mohammada86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/17

Hello everyone, my experience with efun was really good more than good to be honest. What I liked about the site are their prices and the shipping choices they offer. I have ordered a couple of things on 24th of May and I got the package on 29th from China to Saudi Arabia.
It was a very good experience

abdulrahmanh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/17

I bougt form them
Therion DNA 166
Apocalypse RDA (clone)
Augvape Merlin RDTA
Coil Master V3
Nitecore i4 battery charger

fathia2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/17

I love to share with you my wonderful experience with efun from Saudi Arabia I enjoyed very shopping and buying from this beautiful place and the best way to deal wonderful and fast service workers are very professional and cheap prices compared to other sites and the speed of shipping and delivery efun the best place to sell to the world.

abdulrahmanb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/17

Best choice for vapors
Fast shipping service
Good products , I find all what I want on vaping world.
Best price , you can see how efun has best price and compare.
Thanks efun for great service.

mohameda90
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

Have a lot of good vape products
Fast customers care
price is good
easy to access
ship to every where

yazeeda1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

1- You can find all things you need it in EFun store .
2- eFun store is cheaper than other vape sites.
3- Fast and cheap shipping.
4- Good service good store, every thing is best.

mohammeds45
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

Efun.top one stop shop for all kind of vapors once you enter the website you can not go out without a purchase of your favorite vape stuff you got them for a reasonable price and amazing...

khalida43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

1st all vaping stuff here it is awsome very good experience when it related to custom services very fast answer

yazeedj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

Authentic products and good prices

Also it has variety of collections and mods

Shipping costs are cheap and fast

I highly recommend this site to everyone one

aboa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

1-big store that you can find what ever you want
2-lowest price when you compare with other websites
3-good coustmer service and support

faisala31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

cheap prices
fast shipping and handilling
excellent customer service
overall good shop and will definitely will recommend it to a friend

abdullaha72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

Efun.top one stop shop for all kind of vapors once you enter the website you can not go out without a purchase of your favorite vape stuff you got them for a reasonable price and amazing customer service.

mohaba
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

This is a very good website. I've dealt with them a couple of times and the prices are amazing and the customer support is very helpful

alaas9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

Efun.top One of the best websites for buy vape products, I ordered 2 times before from there ,Very good price and best value.

abdullahf14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

One of the best online shop ever
Fast response, good customer service and great product with well packaging.

ahmedo16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

The shop is very nice, it has all the requirements of vape, and its prices are excellent compared to other sites, I would recommend it.

mohda13
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/28/17

It is one of the best sites used by the prices, suitability, materials and treatment....................................................................................................................................................................

abdulrahmana23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

Great site, many options are available, and the prices is on point I can't see any other option to be honest

faisali1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

One of the best websites in the vape community, best prices and services, and we hope in the futer they decrease the shiping costs.

talala7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17

good customer service, excellent prices, nice variety

i bought many things from them and i will again

haseena2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17

I bought from EFUN and their response was fast and great. The order was delivered in a good condition, but there were some items that weren't with the order. So I talked with the customer service and they gave my money back to me. I strongly advise you to use this website.

ahmada50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17

Best site ever, wholesale prices are no different than retail prices
That's a great way to beat any other site

abdulrahmanm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17

Very good price and cheap and the shipping is very fast
Efun.top is my permanent vape shop
I will buy my second device from them very soon

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello , Pre-sale orders will be shipped at the factory suggest ETA time , in stock order ship in 48hours .

By Richard L. [EFun.top Rep] on 8/10/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello , I'm sorry to hear that, we are seriously vendor , if you want to cancel order , please let me know your order number , or email to lucy@efun.top , she will deal it for you . However , if you have a try ,you will find we are great store , and absolutely fair and treasure. THank you

By Richard L. [EFun.top Rep] on 12/19/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
-1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello , can you please help me to check if the confirm email laid in your spam box ? And please let me know your order number , I will help you to solve that.

By Richard L. [EFun.top Rep] on 12/14/16
Questions? Get answers from the EFun.top staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EFun.top?
Post Review