Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EFun.top

EFun.top reviews

11 reviews
45%
Categories: Electronics
support@efun.top

11 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

christopherg66
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/20/17

I've ordered small things from them before with no problems. Recently i had the bright idea of buying some things to make money selling. I spent a total of nearly 400 dollars. Never received my order, they wont answer emails, gosh i feel so stupid. Why are people so terrible?

Advertisement
michaelg288
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

Ordered dec 6th shipped to another spot in china on dec 15th and then no activity. Usps can't track it. Efun can't track it. All they say is wait 60 days. This company is using my money with no proof it shipped. Scam. Run away. Don't let them advertise their scam.

tobbenk
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I did not order from the pre-order but stuff in stock and they havnt made it to the post office now in 8 days.

only pre-adviced

yuwieom
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/31/16

It was my first order from efun.top, good price, and answered my questions patiently.

bruced34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

PACKAGE LOST AND NO HELP FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE. HAVE TO FILE PAYPAL CLAIM. PROBLEM WITH UNDERSTANDING ENGLISH. I WILL NOT DO ANY FURTHER BUSINESS WITH THEM

ahgggl
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/17/16

I placed an order by mistake , wrote an email to ask cancel order and refund . They told me it always completed in 48 hours. Actually they did that , honest service , nice store.
Then I ordered a kanger dripbox kit , it is authentic as they said in the page. arrived in 10 days.
Nice kit , awesome experience. I will keep them in my book.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
simgd
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/17/16

As to my efun order, cannot be better more. Picked up for shipment on 3/26, and was delivered and signed for on 4/3 by ems. Can't beat that. Their shipping and prices are pretty fantastic!

Tip for consumers: if you order pre -sale items , it is better to place separately order because they have a pre-order policy they won't ship your order until all items come in stock

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wokkaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/16

Don't waste your time or be enticed by "cheap prices".... These guys are a pathetic joke.
First off, half the products they do not actually have in inventory whatsoever. There "pre release" is a scam.They take your money for products they don't actually have. Once the product is "released" they then email you explaining the "manufacture discontinued product", they then will tell you to buy something else and a refund will take 3-4 months. (They know anything after 30 days is non returnable and you are screwed, so they buy time) They essentially get hundreds of "pre release" customers taking their money and then find ways not to return the money or have you use it as a "credit". (basically doing anything to keep your money). Secondly, I have ordered from them (vaping mod) and they send me some defective clone that obviously is not original. I wanted a return (less than 7 days after I received product) they then asked me to send a 10 minute video of the problem. (which I laughed at). I did send them pictures of the problems and the only reply I got was "Thats not good, use another battery" THEY WILL FIND ANYWAY NOT TO REFUND YOUR MONEY! I had to open a pay pal dispute in which pay pal stopped their funds and they lost the case. Save yourself a headache and DO NOT use these guys. I also want to mention that manufactures will NOT warranty products purchased from Efun.top (obvious reasons)

johnm670
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/16

The price was good, it was an eVic VTC Mini, $43.98, it took over 8 days for the tracking info to even show that the package existed, and it was stuck in china for days, their support ticket system is garbage, 99% of the time it shows the support is offline even though it's in their online/working hours. I opened 5 tickets and only 1 of them was responded to and it didn't answer my question, and you could tell it was some Chinese guy that didn't speak any English and used Google translate. Finally it shows that it was in New York City, 3 days later it was here (14 days later), and it's a fake (clone) VTC MINI! $#*! THIS WEBSITE! THEY'RE FRAUDS.

*FOR THE PICTURES*
New means that the ticket has been made but not read.
Closed means they responded to it and closed the ticket so you cannot respond back.

Tip for consumers: FAKE FRAUD GARBAGE.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaela173
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/15/15

I haven't had a bad experience with efun.top. In fact, my experience was surprisingly good. Even excellent. I've ordered items from their USA warehouse and they've arrived 3 days after ordering. I was very surprised. I have communicated with many others and the consensus is about 70% had a good experience and the remainder had very bad experiences. I have heard that like many of the Chinese operated sites, they are reluctant to refund money and will try to push "store credit". I cannot attest to that as I have never asked for a refund. I would order from them again, but ONLY from their USA stock as I don't like waiting weeks to get my items from China.

alexp76
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/4/15

Very good prices and service. I totally recomend it

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EFun.top staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
ashleyw105
Ashley W.
on 1/5/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
randallm29
Randall M.
on 12/19/16
Answer
richardl112
Richard L. [EFun.top Rep]
A: Hello , I'm sorry to hear that, we are seriously vendor , if you want to cancel order , please let me know your order number , or email to lucy@efun.top , she will deal it for you . However , if you have a try ,you will find we are great store , and absolutely fair and treasure. THank you
on 12/20/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 2 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the EFun.top staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EFun.top?
Post Review