SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DHgate reviews

4370 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 1(877)221-8517
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now
Review of DHgate

DHgate reviews

4370 reviews
67%
8F Building A, U-CENTER, No.28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District,
Beijing, Beijing 100083, China
Tel: 1(877)221-8517
customer-support@DHgate.com
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now

4,370 Reviews From Our Community

Write a Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
247
Value
238
Shipping
238
Returns
186
Quality
221

All Reviews

csabaia
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Hm...

Ask Csabai about DHgate
Advertisement
pablot11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Productos con las características igual que en la foto.
Tiempo de llegada casi al límite de tiempo estipulado (60dias) Se agradecería mejorar la información de seguimiento y el tiempo de llegada a su destino...

Ask Pablo about DHgate
leol45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

No problem at all. Measurements sent, and a few weeks later, the custom dress as described arrived in the US. Seller-dependent, of course, and the seller was find_my_dress .

Ask Leo about DHgate
ryanm139
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Nothing but good things from DHgate, quality products and very good customer service, I will continue to use this site in the future for many more purchases!

Ask Ryan about DHgate
destineep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

You can buy the same products for cheaper prices than anywhere else if you choose reputable sellers, sometimes the shipping time is also faster than expected.

Ask Destinee about DHgate
panagiotism2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Thanks

Ask Panagiotis about DHgate
unocuriousoner
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I just recently discovered DHGate and my only regret is that I didn't know about it sooner!

I appreciate the faster times and better webpage interface of DHGate compared to EBay.

Ask UnoCuriousOne about DHgate
fatinam
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I was looking for a good wholesale price for cell phone covers and the best deals were here on DH Gate! And the free shipping sealed the deal. This is my go-to place for wholesale items from now on. I don't know why I hadn't looked here before.

Ask Fatina about DHgate
alejandrop9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Wow, finally i found a website with different merchants and All type of things to buy. Wonderfull and safe

Ask Alejandro about DHgate
antoniou1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I just love shopping experience with DHgate!! Every single issue I had they were there for me to help with everything. I could only reccomend it guys!!

Ask Antonio about DHgate
samanthaa30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

great shopping prices always right and most stuff on time delivery

Ask samantha about DHgate
mikea147
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

great site. Great items. Great customer service.

Ask mike about DHgate
piotrp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

DHgate platform in its current form is still underdeveloped. Often there are bugs. Captcha every time you log is tiring.

Ask Piotr about DHgate
adrianm44
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I ordered lot of products and they are the highest quality! Really recommend

Ask Adrian about DHgate
louisp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Got a very competent supporter Lorie, who assisted me very well through this chat.

Ask Louis about DHgate
antons30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Рекомендую. Захист кліента працює на 100%.

Ask Anton about DHgate
mohammads33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Perfect. Superfast delivery...thanks
Very fast shipping, the product is great for the price it costs

Ask Mohammad about DHgate
ibii
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Perfect shoes

Ask ibi about DHgate
grahamw25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Order a pair of trainers at a very amazing price, and the item was at my door (uk) in 5 days!!! Shoes were immaculate and amazing with little to no flaws! DHgate is a great place to find bargains.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Graham about DHgate
claudiag23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

They have everything, easy to buy, love it

Ask Claudia about DHgate
davids625
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

muto bom

Ask david about DHgate
vickyg29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I love DHgate!

Ask Vicky about DHgate
cd98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Seller messaged and was helpful with getting order correct but it took longer than a month to receive and had to put together the cups and the labels. They were packaged well with no damage

Ask C about DHgate
samanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

site helped me to find cheap and quality goods

Ask Saman about DHgate
sandrok9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

funzionale , molto buona

Ask Sandro about DHgate

316 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DHgate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
13 hours ago
Answer
sopportc
A: Hi Danielle,

Thanks for your interest on our website. We have suppliers who sell this kind of items on our website, they are getting these items directly from the manufacturers. Not a problem because we have an Escrow Service, this guarantees the return of your payment if you are not satisfied with the purchase. Please be sure to contact us within 7 days since the delivery of the item if you have issues with it so that we can immediately assist you in resolving any issue. We are committed to give a refund and we have to follow our refund process.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .


Regards,
Sil
Customer Service Center
DHgate.com
12 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DHgate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

71 Photos for DHgate

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DHgate?
Post Review