SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DHgate

DHgate reviews

5353 reviews
72%
8F Building A, U-CENTER, No.28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District,
Beijing, Beijing 100083, China
Tel: 1(877)221-8517
customer-support@DHgate.com
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now

5,353 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
290
Value
282
Shipping
281
Returns
211
Quality
264

All Reviews

aaronh68
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

i ordered some glass products on dec 14th. its now over a month now and they have gave me the ful round about when i try to dispute it. do not use them for anything they suck!!!!!

Advertisement
davisp11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Item was received as expected, on time and good price.
I ordered a cycling set and I like the fabric and design.

lucianal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

The shoe is perfect and the delivery was very fast.Great seller, quick and easy payment, this is the best shopping site I have ever used.

sarat52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

I purchased a fairly expensive, large, glass, fragile decorative item.... it arrived quickly with in estimated delivery dates (less than 3 weeks to Australia during busy xmas time period)...the item was very securely and safely packaged and arrive in perfect condition. Even if my parcel was dropped or thrown, the item would unlikely break because it was packaged so well. the item was just as described online. Before buying it, I asked the sellers many, many questions, and was always given answers, and also I felt confident knowing that if my item arrived damaged or didnt arrive, The seller would send replacement item (as they agreed beforehand). Wonderful experience RECOMMEND...will continue to purchase cheap and also more expensive, glass or fragile items from now on. VERY HAPPY!!!

dylanm42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

im very satisfied with the dh gate support communication, they helped me a lot! whenever i have something i write to them and they try to help me, the cons are that you must wait the queue but still i rate them 5 stars

jerrym98
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/17

I ordered some shoes for my son for Christmas. I've ordered stuff off of ebay that have came from China that's taken at the most two weeks or less. Here it is 011517 and still waiting. I had been looking at other shoes to purchase from this site but this has basically taught me a lesson. Might as well pay a few bucks more for the real thing and be able to walk out of the store with it then pay a few bucks less for knock offs and still be waiting over a month hoping you get your item. I've read reviews too. Apparently the buyer complains and basically has to do the leg work to try to get the money back or the item from the business. Crazy

tomyj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

Seller is responsive and highly recommended. Product is good with a recommendation regarding the lid lock.

renatak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

I always come back to Dhgate because they guarantee my money back if item never arrives or it is not as described,because they hold back on paying the seller until you confirm on the item being received and that it conforms with what you have ordered.

calebk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

I have always received every order before the expected date and everything is a great price. i will definitely order from them again

vickih33
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/17

I ordered a pair of shoes for my daughter on December 8, 2016 through DHgate for Christmas. They estimated time for delivery was 6-21 days. I knew that it might be a little late. It is now January 14 and there has been no information posted since December 11. I have left many messages for DHgate, for the seller and tried to for the shipper, but it was all in Chinese with no way to translate to English. I got one response from the seller to be patient with no actual information. I have asked DHgate for assistance and they keep telling me to contact the seller and shipper. I have gone round and round. They have my money and no shoes. I will never use this site again and warn anyone else not to use it.

troyh46
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

My order never came I had order a phone on December 12 an it said it was supposed to come with in 20 days an now its pass 20 days an I'm Wait ing for my order

darreng34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

A great site with good products; a little slow in receiving a couple of items but other than that im very impressed. Thanks

mrdennisj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Dhgate offers whole shipping items with a fast shipping to almost any country. The prices are very good en the service are realy good

jaroslavk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Nice neckties with many possible variations. Good quality, packed in plastic film. Sent via DHL what is very fast way of delivery delivered in few days.

walp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I have never had a problem with this site since I have joined the website 2 years ago what a great site to buy stuff. Very fast shiping!

preetyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

best customer service. Very quick response from the sellers.
I love shopping with DHgate because of the competitive price range

grege16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

At DHgate you will never lose your money for seller.
You take this you wont if not you send it back so simple.

justasb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

IAM REALLY LONG ON THIS SITE NOW AND ITS JUST AMAZING EVERYTIME IT JUST MAKES ME HAPPY LOVE IT SO MUCH! <3

luisa124
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

First order was a Tortures long. Wait. Almost Gave up., second order.. Waited longer than the first order.. Ordered a 32pc makeup brushe set and surprisingly got here in 2 weeks.. Overall meh so 2 stars

miguelm53
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

I have never had a problem with dhgate since I have joined the website 3 years ago what a great site to buy stuff. From things you need to sports stuff and electeonics. I would recommend it to anyone 100% with no regrets best site!

happyusery
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

when you find a good seller. its great.when you find a good seller. its great.
when you find a good seller. its great.when you find a good seller. its great.
when you find a good seller. its great. when you find a good seller. its great.when you find a good seller. its great.
when you find a good seller. its great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
willh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

I have been buying from dh gate for about 8 yrs now and i have referred a few of my friends keep up the good work.

jorges25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

IS THE BEST SITE FOR SHOPPING ABROAD !!!!! 100 % SECURITY,INSTANT INFORMATION ABOUT OUR PURCHASE,CONTACT WITH PERMANENT SELLERS

estebann5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Simply, efficiently, DHgate gives you the flexibility of eBay but the mass market of the Chineese.
What else is there more to say? Features like eBay, but inventory on par to Amazon.

seanh70
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Good source to all types of stuff. Quality can be quite good.

350 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DHgate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
jonathanl49
Jonathan L.
1 hour ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
jonathanl49
Jonathan L.
1 hour ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DHgate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

86 Photos for DHgate

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DHgate?
Post Review