SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DHgate

DHgate reviews

4446 reviews
67%
8F Building A, U-CENTER, No.28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District,
Beijing, Beijing 100083, China
Tel: 1(877)221-8517
customer-support@DHgate.com
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now

4,446 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
247
Value
238
Shipping
238
Returns
185
Quality
221

All Reviews

raquanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I payed for two brand new iphones 7's and when i recieved them i noticed right away the words pop up in Chinese letters so i jumped in my car and went up to boost mobile to get a sim card nd ohh woow what do you kno THEY ARE FAKE!!! i want my two iphones 7's not the fake ones

Ask raquan about DHgate
Advertisement
leahl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

The dress I received was absolutely nothing like the original image. I ordered it in sage green and it came in bright blue!! The sizing was completely off and the dress itself was just hideous. I would strongly advise not to order from this seller.

Ask Leah about DHgate
irits
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Sizes are too small. No return label with Items. I could've return 4 items because shipping to China is too expensive, so I want able to get a refund or new items. It takes more than 4 weeks for items to arrive. I will not order from this site again. I am deleting the APP.

Ask irit about DHgate
maze18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

The jacket that I bought from the seller DH Gate was horrible , the sizing was wrong and it didn't look anything like it did in the images given . I was also provided with the wrong colour. The icing on the cake was how long it took to arrive. I'm so dissatisfied with this purchase and wish I had gone else where. I will not be shopping here again.

Ask Maz about DHgate
vinays4
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/7/16

I had ordered this Item in Sept:
Order Number: 333003501
Order Time: 09-21-2016 03:45
Ship Via: China Post Air Mail
Order Status: Pending agreement on the solution
Payment Status: This order was paid.
I have to still receive this ITem, your seller is declining my refund request and making excuses.
I need to resolve this one way or the other..... Since I have a good order history with you, I do not wan to spoil the relationship and sopt further odering.

Ask Vinay about DHgate
cyrill22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Commande No 332488054 depuis aug,28,16et No 245211544 le oct 25

Ask Cyril about DHgate
adamb147
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

it`s all right with order no problems with anything, item like describe. i recommend this for other users.

Ask adam about DHgate
bh338
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Really satisfied with the service provided by DHgate and their sellers. Fast shipping and items are as described. A++

Ask B about DHgate
tarikb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Good experience shopping on DHgate. Product descriptions are accurate, shipping is fast, communication is good as well.

Ask Tarik about DHgate
annb113
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/16

I was extremely dissatisfied with the item after receiving it. DHgate makes it impossible to request a return/ refund. Not to mention the maze that you have to go through to reach customer service, even by email. I so regret ever going this route and have thus warned my friends/ family to "Stay Away".

Ask ann about DHgate
danielh148
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Easy as to do

Ask daniel about DHgate
danielh147
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Easy to work with

Ask daniel about DHgate
nickyl4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

I love the prices on the site and the fact that most items provide free shipping

Ask Nicky about DHgate
cesarg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

no Lies , all dates are accurate, product very good described.

Ask cesar about DHgate
alexd111
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Fast delivery cheap items. I like the search system that you can search the delivery! Good site!

Ask Alex about DHgate
martinhod
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Nice experience on the website

Ask Martinho about DHgate
it-akrama
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/5/16

i have ordered items, from Seller: winwin2013
he doesn't accept to ship it or to refund,money,it seems item is sold.
item Order NO:334637482

Ask IT-Akram about DHgate
chrisw211
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Got exactly what I ordered at a great price and it came pretty fast. I have ordered 3 times and have had absolutely no problems. Dhgate is pretty awesome.

Ask Chris about DHgate
tobb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

great

Ask tob about DHgate
louanam
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

I have really loved using DHgate for my wholesale needs. I have been able to grow my business tremendously. Thank you!!

Ask Louana about DHgate
marcot19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

It is an awesome site,you can trust sellers

Ask Marco about DHgate
micks23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

It was my first time using DHgate. I read the reviews from previous buyers and was able to contact my seller directly and received a quick response. If you have time to wait for your item, then it's definitely worth the cost difference.

Ask Mick about DHgate
shauns16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Good. Not great.

Ask Shaun about DHgate
goncalos
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

fast and good product

Ask Goncalo about DHgate
brittneyt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Im pissed I did not get make up color I ordered. Three pairs of sneakers never came.

Ask Brittney about DHgate

320 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DHgate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
raymondh47
raymond H.
1 day, 2 hours ago
Answer
sopportc
DHgate C. [DHgate Rep]
A: Hi Raymond!

Thanks for reaching out. Were you able to switch to live chat when you tried to connect with us through our Online Chat service? It seems that you may have been assisted by our Customer Service Robot, Tang Tang. Tang Tang can only be able to answer you with general information that are frequently asked by our customers.

If you need further assistance that Tang Tang can't offer you, you can always click on "Switch to Live Chat" so that one of our Customer Service agents can assist you real time.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1 or send an email to customer-support@dhgate.com .

Regards,

Samantha
Customer Service Center
DHgate.com
21 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
pats194
pat s.
1 day, 19 hours ago
Answer
sopportc
DHgate C. [DHgate Rep]
A: Hi Pat,

Thanks for reaching out. Please provide the order number so that we can check the order details and track your order. We do not have a phone number that you can call yet however you can contact our Customer Service via online chat which is available 24/7, please visit through this link: http://www.dhgate.com/contact/contactUs.do?from=nav_menu&ntalker=1

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Sil
Customer Service Center
DHgate.com
1 day, 11 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DHgate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

71 Photos for DHgate

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DHgate?
Post Review