SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DHgate reviews

2336 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 001-2137972138
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now
Review of DHgate

DHgate reviews

2336 reviews
46%
8F Building A, U-CENTER, No.28 Chengfu Road, Haidian District,
Beijing, Beijing 100083, China
Tel: 001-2137972138
customer-support@DHgate.com
Shop now for big savings on wholesale products.
Buy Now

2,336 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
153
Value
146
Shipping
148
Returns
124
Quality
134

All Reviews

bradleyb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

I ordered golf clubs, great price. Credit card got charged and goods never shipped. Now I have to wait 6-8 weeks for a refund!! Really. NEVER AGAIN.

Ask Bradley about DHgate
Advertisement
abdulh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Are Dhgate soccer boots original

Ask Abdul about DHgate
faroekw
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

so i shop here a long time now so far i realy like dhgate great whosale prices

Ask faroek about DHgate
danielh131
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/16

Purchases are safe, the products arrive in good condition and sellers always answer the questions. Unfortunately the free shipments are very time-consuming to be up to six months, and quick deliveries are expensive.

Ask Daniel about DHgate
colinr19
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/16

Goods are advertised at great prices, but when paid for they don't get shipped or they arrive and do not work or are faulty then we have to wait a long time for refunds. the standards are slipping!!!!

Ask Colin about DHgate
stevec130
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/26/16

postage time is great products are good.

Ask steve about DHgate
camib4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/16

I purchased a few items from DH Gate but it was not always pleasant. They need to vet their sellers more closely! They don't have all quality products and when you exercise your rights to dispute the issues it is a struggle and the seller tends to get more of the benefits. They are not transparent in telling you exactly how they will be resolving your issue during the negotiation phase.

Ask Cami about DHgate
jonathano12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Rápido, fácil, seguro y en la comodidad de mi casa o celular. En donde quiera que este puedo hacer compras.

Ask Jonathan about DHgate
gianlucaf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/16

Great esperienze safe buying

Ask Gianluca about DHgate
kareny26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

With every search I do on DH Gate websites, I am overwhelmed with the extraordinary variety of items presented to choose from. In addition, I am always offered a selection of items that coordinate or accentuate the items I'm shopping for.

My Favorite vendor/supplier for all my needs.

Ask Karen about DHgate
patricep3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I have ordered may things now from DHgate and when the product isn't good or delivered they help me on the right way to find a solution. They have a communication helpdesk and they are very happyand willing to help you find the right way to solve questions

Ask Patrice about DHgate
rickm105
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Beautifully made jersey & bib; cannot beat the price and the shipping time has been getting better & better. I'd be very hard pressed to buy cycling clothing from anyone else!

Ask Rick about DHgate
danf52
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Great shopping place but would love to see better English descriptions.

Ask Dan about DHgate
donralob
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

é gia' da tempo che acquisto tramite DHgate, non essendo un commerciante, come user, spendo cifre contenute ma ho trovato la mia convenienza e soddisfazione in tutti i miei acquiati. attenzione! mantenete i prezzi competitivi! Ciao Donralo

Ask donralo about DHgate
jamesm502
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I've had some great experiences at DHGate

Ask James about DHgate
annettet17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I have used dhgate for all my wedding decorations and have never Been disappointed,One mishap did not receive one order but dhgate instantly gave me a refund.Very helpful customer service when I have contacted the sellers,Great shopping experience,Thankyou Dhgate.

Ask Annette about DHgate
martyw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

over the past few years i have purchased many items from Dhgate, and the seller ,customer relationship was very good, but recently i have noticed a deterioration in seller replies to inquiries about various matters regarding quality and general product details. this in my mind leads to apprehension and mistrust,and once trust is lost it is very hard to get it back. I would advise your sellers to be more open and transparent to alleviate any worries the buyers may have relating to their relative purchases thank you so very very much for your attention MARTY

Ask marty about DHgate
laurenp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I have been using dhgate for many items including children's clothing, shoes, jewelry and pageant dresses. I have only had a couple issues with sellers but dhgate has always solved my issue promptly. I love the products.

Ask Lauren about DHgate
christianp32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

its god service Alvas

Ask Christian about DHgate
jacobc33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Order on July,
Réception un August,
Good communication between shop and me.
I'm very happy.

Ask Jacob about DHgate
josepa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Es muy buena opcion, solo falta que mejoren los precios en envíos por DHL son bastante elevados los precios

Ask Josep about DHgate
ellik2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I'm a fan of dh gate although one issue that I have been constantly having with a lot of the sellers Is communicating with them. It has been very difficult to discuss products and/or orders a lot of the time which therefore leads me to leave whatever I have in my cart and go to another site to make a purchase. Also sellers who do not respond to questions has been a big problem also.

Ask Elli about DHgate
theoa11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

They have sent me fake Nike shoes, one is longer than the other. Pathetic. They do everything possible not to refund money paid.

Ask Theo about DHgate
alm445
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/16

I brought and paid for items, they claimed to have shipped and supplied a tracking number which doesn't work , now they won't answer my emails, thieves

Ask Al about DHgate
krishneeln
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/16

Firstly, i must say, DHGate staff lack a good command of english.
Secondly, if customers(buyers) have a problem, its very difficult to relay the concern.
Thirdly, the sellers advertise an item, but customers upon purchasing receive something else. Upon sending the non-advertised item, the seller then closes the transaction, thus after 90days of delivery customer cannot even request a refund or report the item. In saying so, i must say, the payment is then released to the seller.
Fourthly, I personally have never had a single good experience with DHGate

Ask Krishneel about DHgate

238 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DHgate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days ago
Answer
jacquiw2
A: do not use them! They scam you, dont send the correct items, or the items are cheaply made knock offs with tags from original stores, and then they wont do returns for things that arent even the right items you ordered. Avoid them!!!
4 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 days ago
Answer
laurad108
A: Hi, I ordered Jordan's, Ovo and AirForce. These shoes are good, depending on the Merchant. You can't re sell because they are knock offs. Trade or copyright infringement. I didn't realize this till Goggle and EBay shut my account down. They look real so for personal use its great, just no resale value. Also, I have been waiting almost 3 months for OVOs that were promised within 30 days. Be Careful the Customer Service favors the Merchant not the buyer. Plz google DH Gate reviews before buying. I will never use DH Gate again.
2 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the DHgate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

53 Photos for DHgate

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
DHgate?
Post Review