SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

3554 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

3554 reviews
84%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,554 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
133
Value
111
Shipping
103
Returns
78
Quality
103

All Reviews

danielg120
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Dealdash is and does everything they claim. The auctions are fair and honest as advertised and the customer service is quick and easy. I've saved a ton of money with over 85 auctions I've won. The item's I've won are an exceptional value and high quality. I highly recommend you give it a try and you won't be disappointed!

Ask Daniel about DealDash
Advertisement
kimk64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I've been fortunate to win many auctions here at DD. And that's great.

But I had to return an item, received a pre-paid Fed Ex return label, sent the Bluetooth speaker back a couple of months ago and not one response, reply or receipt of a replacement for the defective item.

And that's not so great. Consequently, I have suspended bidding at DD and now spend my money at Quibids....they are great and great.

Ask Kim about DealDash
miquellh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

DealDash is one of my favorite hobbies! I am highly competitive and love to win! Not only do I win at the game but I get incredible products in return! DD is by far my favorite bidding site!

Ask Miquell about DealDash
jacobh58
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

So far so good I have been getting awesome deals

Ask jacob about DealDash
gordons41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I always enjoy shopping for bargains on Deal Dash, it makes buying a fun time.

Ask Gordon about DealDash
andreh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Even when there's been a concerns, DealDash has been quick and thorough to bring resolve to every issue I had. Which by my standards, is greatly appreciated!

Ask Andre about DealDash
jessz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Dealdash truly is a fair and honest auction site but there are some keys to doing well that cannot be ignored by either newbies or penny auction veterans. First, some basic math skills are required. Simply divide what a particular item is worth to you by the price charged per bid to arrive at the maximum number of bids to place. Oh yeah, don't forget to take a good estimate of the final bidding price off of your value before you do your division because you will be paying that also. After that, use the bid buddy and walk away.

Of course this method requires that you only bid on items that you are Willing to purchase at full value if needed. Also, remember that I stated to use the value that you place on an item as opposed to the stated retail value. Normally the stated value is pretty much what you will see in a store but several items are not really available in stores yet and some of the values listed for those items seems very high in a few cases.

If you use your head a bit you can easily save substantial money on unique and very valuable items. Just don't get caught up in the competition so much that you lose whether you win the auction or not.

Ask Jess about DealDash
danielg121
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Very good, fast and efficient with shipping the products brought

Ask Daniel about DealDash
pauletteg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

deal dash is the best site for penny auctions, I have won so meny things

Ask paulette about DealDash
sharylm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I have been playing Deal Dash for three years now. I have won many wonderful items and have a great time playing the auctions and waiting for the fireworks!

Ask Sharyl about DealDash
joea90
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Winning is easy when you know who you're bidding against

Ask joe about DealDash
beverlyp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I have won a lot of stuff. Not junk but really nice stuff. Enjoy the time I spend on DealDash.

Ask Beverly about DealDash
elizabethr90
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

The site is fun. I have one a few items or bought them. The service is great. The items arrive on time and in good condition. It can be fun to bid and use different strategies for winning.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Elizabeth about DealDash
pamelaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I have won many nice and quality items. It is exciting and fun to bid and even more exciting to win! They offer unique and quality items. Thanks Deal Dash!

Ask Pamela about DealDash
crystalt24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have enjoyed playing and winning at the best auction site on the web! Unique items and fair playing field keep bringing me back.

Ask Crystal about DealDash
msrviss
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I've won a lot of gifts for my family and the quality continues to be topnotch.

Love this site

Ask msrvis about DealDash
brianv15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I loved it when they went from $5.00
To $3.00 auction by in!!
Made it more realistic.

Ask Brian about DealDash
traceys55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I have been with DealDash for a few years and I really enjoy the deals that I get. I have lots of fun with bidding and sometimes I just buy now because I want the item. Always receive the item and quick shipping :)

Ask Tracey about DealDash
marcb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I think that dealdash is the fairest bidding site out there. If I do not win, I can always buy the product. I also love that I am able to earn bids without always having to buy bids.

Ask Marc about DealDash
norap13
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Have won well over 12,000 worth of merchandise spending only pennies on the dollar. I have had lots of fun bidding, win or lose.

Ask Nora about DealDash
jaimev4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I love this side because went I won something the shipping is supper fast I always love to have fun here thanks for give this having this side

Ask Jaime about DealDash
johnc568
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

At times I have found Deal Dash to be so busy with bidders that it's difficult to compete. I do enjoy though the different options Deal Dash employs to help make the experience of bidding fun and enjoyable to play. It's a challenge but exciting game that just keeps on getting better. I do wish some bidders would let the bid clock run it's 10 second course instead of bumping bidders off. It's a matter of common courtesy.

Ask John about DealDash
louism48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Although I have my moments of disappointment I enjoy the gaming very much. It is always challenging to try to outthink the other players. When to play and when to bug out is the question. The prizes are very good and I have always received what I expected from the description. The opportunity to buy the item and receive your bids back if you don't win is superb and best over other auctions I have and do participate in. Also like you have other opportunities to try to win a similar item especially if you would like to have it and you happen to miss an auction, or decide not to bin. I very much like the discounted bids since I tend to blow a lot of bids trying to win big items and bid packages.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Louis about DealDash
elizabethb170
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Recently, I had guests at my beach house who marveled at all of the new decor and technology. I had to tell them all about DealDash!!! I ended up doing an hour long DealDash seminar for them, as they all wanted to jump online and begin winning auctions!! I know 5 people who I will now be bidding against. Perhaps I should have kept the secret to myself???

Ask Elizabeth about DealDash
williamd111
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

All products purchased were perfect.

Ask William about DealDash
5 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

116 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4 days ago
Answer
davido9
A: Hi William. Thank you for getting in touch. From what I can see, my colleague Andrew got you replacement bids for the inconvenience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Have a great day.

Adrian
Community Manager
2 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
davido9
A: Hi Kevin. There are no recurring charges on DealDash. All purchases must be approved by the user. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me!
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review