SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

3669 reviews
84%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,669 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
133
Value
111
Shipping
103
Returns
79
Quality
103

All Reviews

conniem65
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/16

DEAL DASH IS AMAZING, FAST,HONEST RELIABLE . ONLY FINEST ITEMS. GREAT SALES. FAIR...SO FAIR ...I SO TRUST THEM AND NEVER USED AN AUCTION BEFORE!

Ask Connie about DealDash
Advertisement
renitam
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

They crew there is very kind and helpful thank you

Ask Renita about DealDash
revdeborahf
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/15/16

I'm done with this and won't be back. Unless you have unlimited time to sit on the computer & unlimited funds to spend, you are not going to win anything. Biggest waste of money & time. At least if I spend money on Amazon or Ebay I get a product in return. Here there is no return on your payment.

Ask RevDeborah about DealDash
sheriv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/16

Ever since I learned about DealDash we have saved hundreds of dollars on all different kinds of products and gift cards this is truly a real and amazing sight you need to try this out.

Ask Sheri about DealDash
kikiw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

I've had a ton of fun on the website - It can be pricey if you're not careful ~ I think they may be quite honest though - I'm happy to have fun on the site

Ask Kiki about DealDash
carolm160
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/16

After receiving many great items from DealDash, I received a not so great one. I guess that's to be expected with any company. I notified customer service who quickly fixed the problem to my satisfaction. I did not have to fuss, argue, or compromise. It was easy. A pleasant change from what you usually have to do when dealing with customer service agencies.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Carol about DealDash
randalb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

I mistakenly purchased bids during registration. Dealdash.com customer service was very quick to resolve the issue and make things right. Excellent customer service!

Ask Randal about DealDash
judya29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

The person that addressed my problem was courteous, professional and dealt with my items promptly. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to seeing the end of the problem shortly.

Ask judy about DealDash
rhondaw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

DealDash once again helped answer my questions professionally and with kindness. They have great customer service support!

Ask Rhonda about DealDash
rona1155
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I was out of the country and didn't have an address to ship my winning item to. They worked with me to hold the item for later shipping. They didn't have to. Good customer service!

Ask Ron about DealDash
jeannep10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I didn't understand really what DealDash was about, but it was explaned patiently.

Ask Jeanne about DealDash
kellyg81
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/16

I needed to change my email address. Live chat w/ Dan helped my issue very easily and quickly.

Ask Kelly about DealDash
cindio
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/16

I bought an item and noted that inner packaged appeared damaged. The support team member, Anna advised if damaged take photos and email support team @ deal dash and it could be replaced. Relief!

Ask cindi about DealDash
leroyb31
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

I bid on a blanket for my granddaughter and thought the blanket was pink. After looking at the final bid it turned out to be a blue blanket. Contact Customer Service and James made arranged for me to receive a pink blanket for my granddaughter.

Ask LEROY about DealDash
marilynp32
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/16

DealDash is worth it and true. You find a lot for way less and the good thing is when you win it you don't even pay for shipping. Merchandise is good quality

Ask Marilyn about DealDash
marye120
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/16

Appreciate that customer service employees are empowered to resolve issues without going to supervisors. They just fix the issue

Ask mary about DealDash
rebeccah68
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/23/16

Spectacular Customer Service Experience

Extremely impressed with the understanding, promptness and excellent customer service.

Thank you

REBECCA HARVEY

Ask Rebecca about DealDash
glendab12
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/23/16

I signed up bought my package of bids, and started bidding not knowing what I was doing. Needless to say I was disappointed and won nothing . Big let down. I wrote to support venting on my loss.
To my surprise I received a email stating that my acct. Was being credited for the price of my package! Plus allowed to keep and use remaining bids. I have watched and learned, am more prepared to give it a go again.
Thank you , thank you. You rock!

Ask Glenda about DealDash
paulc232
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

Unknown error message pops up while trying to purchase bids

Ask Paul about DealDash
stevenk74
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

i received a great support .. Very clear , prompt feedback ..

Ask Steven about DealDash
katc18
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/16

Love it. Had two back surgeries n getting ready for total hip replacement n needed something to occupy my time n cheer me up. This fit the bill. Not the best bit having fun. Get upset sometimes!mes when people ciut ur bod out from under u but I guess I understand their desperation. I'm not that way. I'm only buying Xmas gifts. Thanks for givimng me the opportunity to try.

Ask Kat about DealDash
arthurk30
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

Very helpful & efficienfly customer service agent

Ask Arthur about DealDash
williamm248
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

It was a good experience

Ask William about DealDash
jimb241
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

Solved quickly and correctly. Perfect.

Ask Jim about DealDash
brendam104
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

I received a quick reply to the question I had asked.

Ask Brenda about DealDash
5 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

130 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
tonyc129
tony c.
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer
davido9
DealDash -. [DealDash Rep]
A: Hi Tony.

Id be happy to explain how the website works.

We operate on the "pay to participate/bid model" so it's required that you purchase bids in advance. This loads up your account balance. You can check out our promotional bid pack prices here: https://www.dealdash.com/buybids

Each bid you place takes away one of your bids from your balance and increases the price of the auction by 1 penny, then resetting the clock to 10 seconds. It's in this small window that someone else must decide if they will place a bid to outbid you. If no new bids are placed and you are the final bidder in the auction, you win the auction at the final sales price.

If you do not win the auction, you will see the Buy It Now button. By using the Buy it now option, you will get the item for retail price and all the bids you used in that auction will be returned to your bid balance. Users who take advantage of this option usually have a better experience, since they get the item they initially wanted as well as retain all their bids.

Please let us know if you have any other questions and be sure to read more about us here: http://www.dealdash.com/how-does-it-works.
1 week, 1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
lisam361
Lisa M.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer
davido9
DealDash -. [DealDash Rep]
A: Hi Lisa,

Id be happy to explain how the website works.

We operate on the "pay to participate/bid model" so it's required that you purchase bids in advance. This loads up your account balance. You can check out our promotional bid pack prices here: https://www.dealdash.com/buybids

Each bid you place takes away one of your bids from your balance and increases the price of the auction by 1 penny, then resetting the clock to 10 seconds. It's in this small window that someone else must decide if they will place a bid to outbid you. If no new bids are placed and you are the final bidder in the auction, you win the auction at the final sales price.

If you do not win the auction, you will see the Buy It Now button. By using the Buy it now option, you will get the item for retail price and all the bids you used in that auction will be returned to your bid balance. Users who take advantage of this option usually have a better experience, since they get the item they initially wanted as well as retain all their bids.

Please let us know if you have any other questions and be sure to read more about us here: http://www.dealdash.com/how-does-it-works.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review