SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Dafont
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

snowc1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/9/15

While the site does have many fonts available for most of your font needs, the site dafont.com exerts anti-semitism in the form of not providing Hanukkah fonts while having a plethora of Christmas fonts. They don't even have a font for "dreidel". This alone speaks for how the site is most definitely part of the shadow government and is in kahoots with the overlord of all we do, Tai Lopez. Illuminati is watching everything we do, 666 God save us all!
1/10 not enough Hanukkah.

Ask Snow about Dafont
Advertisement
darrens35
8 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/9/15

I really like the layout and the fonts available are nice.

Ask Darren about Dafont
marym110
8 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/12/14

I am a photographer and part time web designer. I absolutely love this website and recommend it to anyone looking for a variety of fonts to make them stand out.

Ask Mary about Dafont
daven15
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/12/14

Tremendous selection of fonts. A must have bookmark for any designer

Ask Dave about Dafont
israele4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/2/14

i love this website i use it all the time .

Ask mike about Dafont
hillarym2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/13

I am super happy with this site. User friendly way easy to navigate,FREE which is the only thing in my budget.found this site via pinterest and needed attention grabbing signs for an event.I was going to uninstall all the fonts after i made the signs but i keep using them for everything.

Ask hillary about Dafont
devinw1
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
6/21/11

If you're looking for a font, you'll find it here. Those who need it for work or just for fun, this site is just great. Mind the most of it it's free or at least for personal use, but it's loaded with tones of great fonts. I personally dislike the classified organisation, sometimes I can't really find what I already have in mind, or at least I need a while for it, but I always finish to get something.

Ask Devin about Dafont
tn1
274 reviews
1,554 helpful votes
12/17/10

It's hard to know which download sites are trustworthy. I needed the Bodoni font in a hurry so I checked Dafont on Sitejabber first. Fortunately there was at least one review, from a reputable reviewer so I went for it. In seconds and for gratis, I got what I needed! Dafont also shows you search results of other sites that offer the font (for a fee).

Ask T about Dafont
jeremyg
106 reviews
594 helpful votes
4/17/08

Good site for free fonts - The interface is great -- it shows you all the fonts in great big letters. Also, most free font sites are filled with ads and try to trick you into buying crap.<a href="http://Dafont.com" target="_blank"> Dafont.com</a> doesn't do that. Net net -- good place to pick up some free fonts.

Ask Jeremy about Dafont

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Dafont staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 6/17/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
on 2/17/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Dafont staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Dafont?
Post Review