SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Clazwork

Clazwork reviews

Is this your business?
20 reviews
95%
Categories: Writing
South Almaden Boulevard
San Jose, California, USA
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

20 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

2 stars
1 star

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
5
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

lorishp
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

The scholarship essay writing service is making perfect writing papers for the students. The learning center is available for all types of places. The graduates are developing their writing skill by the way of our writing service. The learning materials are submitted by our experienced writers.

Ask lorish about Clazwork
Advertisement
jaredc17
4 reviews
22 helpful votes
10/29/14

I am happy introduce a new site which I am used to find a writer for my zoology essay which is know a Clazwork. They do have a list of expert write and we are free to choose the writers. I am so thankful with this site because they helped me in scoring nice grade for my essay.

Ask jared about Clazwork
nicks73
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/27/14

I really appreciate clazwork writers for their sincere service. Actually I am not using any of the writing service for my essay for all my coursework. Due to some health issues I forced to use this freelance writing service for my essay. This service is having many writers for different subject. For my literature paper I choose this service and they helped me to score good grade for my paper.

Ask nick about Clazwork
brittneyc3
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/14

Always I waste my time for essay writing. I cannot write the essay with a good introduction and the conclusion. At that time I got clazwork.com site .This service is providing the good essay writing guidelines and the essay for the customers. Now I am not worried about my introduction and conclusion. It was an amazing essay.

Service
Ask brittney about Clazwork
lauriem20
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/19/14

I have ordered my admission essay from clazwork.com. The paper was quite good and I am well satisfied with their service. The price for the paper is reasonable for the quality. The delivery of the paper was on time and I could assure my admission to my favorite college with the help of Clazwork team. I am really thankful to them.

Service
Quality
Ask Laurie about Clazwork
thomasb99
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/17/14

Clazwork.com is one of my favorite essays writing service. I have lot of experience with different essay writing service. But this service provides more satisfaction compared with other essay writing service. They have a wonderful team for managing. And their essay writers are provides an excellent works for the customers.

Ask thomas about Clazwork
pamelad15
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/16/14

Clazwork is seeming like a worldwide collection of freelance writers and one who finds it no need to search anywhere for regional writer for any sorts of writings. Definitely Clazwork is a unique kind of service providers for all types of students around the world with qualified writers and university professors to make deal with a customer. Without any doubts, it is incredible in fact.

Ask pamela about Clazwork
travisald
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/13/14

To start with Clazwork throw of on the internet article authors continues to be to be the best in the on the internet article market. Clazwork believe that the only way to assurance high quality to all customers is by interesting the solutions of not only certified but also able authors. This do by guaranteeing that those seek the solutions of are certified educationally and have a extensive encounter in the article market. You can hence be certain that any purchase you place from Clazwork on the internet article support shall not only fulfill the market lowest but it shall also be finished by a high high quality author from our on the internet article support.

Ask Travisal about Clazwork
jenym1
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/12/14

I have used Clazwork service for my admission essay. I got to know about the website from my friend. He is a regular user of this service. I appreciate their work and various subject writers. They have many writers in different categories and we can see their perfection from their success stories! I am really happy and satisfied with this service.

Service
Ask Jeny about Clazwork
judys24
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/5/14

I am little confused about this site. How can we know that the writer we choose the right person for our assignment? Overall, the service is just fine to use but there is some negative points too. I am not satisfied with their customer service. There is no live chat or phone number.

Ask Judy about Clazwork
kevink45
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/2/14

Thus is a best platform to give review for this best website clazwork.com an online writing support. I am really lazy in academical writing section. So I always find some online writing service for completing my academical writing tasks. Sometimes I got some scamming site and cheated me. But for this year I got clazwork.com best support to complete my writing tasks. Therefore I am tension free in academical writing tasks.

Service
Quality
Ask kevin about Clazwork
beckyh5
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/26/14

Clazwork.com is a well recommended online writing service. The professional writers are ready to help with students, who have faced the problem of writing, by providing them with professional assistance and solid customer support. I got high quality Essays from this service. I am really satisfied with their service. I am really thank full to them.

Ask Becky about Clazwork
amyl47
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/18/14

My order was submitted a bit late but the level of quality is absolutely marvelous. It was flawless. I was really happy because it improved my academic grade as well. Good vocabulary was used with no plagiarism. I really appreciate the effort. I would prefer to work with the website once again in the future.

Ask amy about Clazwork
michaelf93
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/12/14

As per the name, all types of home works given in the class can be finished in this website within the given period of time with high quality. All types of writing works such as essays, assignments, project works and also all category writing works can be finished here with the help of team of expert writers.

Ask Michael about Clazwork
nigell15
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/11/14

I have buying more writing papers from clazwork writing company. That company writing papers are really good and better quality. The company provides the rewriting facilities to the customers. The papers are written by the experienced writers. The words are understandable by the college students easily. I have suggested my college friends for buying that company papers.

Ask nigel about Clazwork
kareyf
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/9/14

I am very impressive with the Clazwork essay writing company. Because it is useful for writing project or assignment work. These company writers are perfectly writing students writing works .So their service is benefit to all students and Phd degree holders. You can contact them for any doubt at any time. I am really thankful to them.

Ask karey about Clazwork
williamg46
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/9/14

Thanks to Clazwork.com, I have a good going with them and I truly like their writing support. I got my essay on time with high quality and I got high grade for it too. If anyone is looking for custom writers I would suggest them without any doubt. I think this service keep up a good reputation among custom writers.

Ask william about Clazwork
treesam
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/28/14

It was my first time that I buying the clazwork.com winning essay and academic papers written by the native English writers from the Canada and Australia. Having more than a dozen years of experience in this field, its writers perfectly understand all needs of students. All of them are Master’s degree holders while many boast a PhD degree in their field of expertise of the service very useful and successfully.

Ask Treesa about Clazwork
annaf17
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/26/14

It was the very first time that I purchase the clazwork.com online creating service, for the actual completion of zoology essay. The writers who have written my essay was really a good, that is even as all known in which likely, writing them being forced of time. It’s no secret your mind can work more than once as quickly while inside usual conditions if your strains are large. So this service made a better relief from all these tensions.

Ask Anna about Clazwork
jeenar
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/14

One month before my friend requested me to suggest a good essay writing service for his assignment work. I search it on internet and read some reviews regarding the sites. Most are kept good comments about the service Clazwork.com. So my friend had a good deal with them and they provided the service as per his request on time.

Service
Ask Jeena about Clazwork

Questions & Answers

LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Clazwork staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Clazwork?
Post Review