SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of CitySex

CitySex reviews

Is this your business?
93 reviews
citysex.com
11%
Categories: Hook Up
Tel: 1465487727
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

93 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

davide139
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Just started this.

Ask David about CitySex
tinad50
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/19/16

As a girl its quite easy to meet lads on these sites and must say be naughty is one of the best ive used. The others are tinder (obvs) and hookuphangout.com which is where I met my last boyfriend before I found out he hadnt cancelled his membership and was still shagging around behind my back. Kicked him right to the kerb after that, bloody chancer! Anyway not wanting anything serious so gave this website a try this time for a change and met a few guys, couple of gents, couple of twats but what do you expect? Its free so im happy and stops me gettin bored lol!

Ask Tina about CitySex
nand38
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/19/16

They send you a bunch of emails of women who want to talk to you then after you pay the money you get none

Ask Nan about CitySex
oscarj12
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/4/16

I kind of like it and I believe it is better than most other sites. Maybe not as many girls as on CasualDating4u but still a pretty good site!

Ask Oscar about CitySex
charliet13
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/4/16

Disappointed...

Ask Charlie about CitySex
samv25
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/28/16

Real girls, site loads fast, can use mobile or tablet, no problems at all. In fact id say that its between this and FlirtyDater.com for the best online dating sight outthere ATM as the rest are full of scammers and time wasters! Ill be staying on for another monthif it aint broken then why fix it?

Ask Sam about CitySex
kevins148
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
3/14/16

My favourite sex search site is HookupHangout but CS isn't bad too. Much better than the couple of other sites which are basically the same. 3/5 from me, could hit 4/5 if I get laid at the weekend so might be back to edit the review soon!

Ask Kevin about CitySex
aliciams
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/9/16

Many people on here cal it "complete scam" and "avoid like the plague" but I would not go that far. I have talked to a few girls on CitySex and they were actually REAL! So I don't see why this site is not working. In my opinion it is pretty clear that larg adult networks like CasualDating4u and AFF will give you different possibilities but I also know people who were disappointed on those sites. So, I guess, there is no perfect site out there.

Ask aliciam about CitySex
randyp25
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/16

This adult dating site is a complete scam--avoid it like the plague! They lure you in with fake e-mails or incessant fake instant messages and the minute you join all of this comes to a grinding halt. You are lucky if you get any girl to respond more than once. When you see hot pics of models that live in Compton, you know something is wrong. They even had the nerve to add on hidden charges for VIP membership that they didn't tell me about!

Ask Randy about CitySex
mikeu7
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
1/30/16

citysex.com is what you expect, similar to the other sites in that network but not as hardcore. Personally I get a bit p*ssed off with all the Russian girls messaging me when im in Norwich! I know im an international player but come on ;-) haha! Ive never had that issue on flirtydater.com and ive been using that for months. But its not a big complaint really as you can just ignore or use the block button if you need to, which is good. The mobile app is really good though, maybe the best ive used so far. I also like that its free for women as it means there are more girls online than other sites. Overall Id rate it as a little over 3 stars.

Ask Mike about CitySex
warrene9
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

Never heard of this site until they SPAMMED ME! Trying to make it sound like I signed up for it?? Yeah right!

Never deal with spammers all they have are lies. This site will be full of bots and credit card fraud.

Ask Warren about CitySex
petert93
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/30/16

plenty of times a fling.com employee/webcam girl would tell you how she is just starting and will get a 1 on 1 free or for very low cost next thing u know 2 or 3 hundred is missing and good luck getting that back.

Tip for consumers: TIP!!!! dont use this site!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Peter about CitySex
williamb177
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/30/16

A picture of some hot girl named "Ellie" from my town in PA and I got some fake chat like she was trying to reach me. I went to Google images and found the girl that was "interested " in chatting. She was from another state. I think they take images/photos available on line and make up some pre-recorded fake chat. The people who run this scam are sissy cowards. They should spend life in prison. They would have lots of "chats" there!!!!! Can't believe people have fallen for this scam.

Ask William about CitySex
thomass134
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/29/16

I joined and realized that this site is "too good to be true". Immediately after joining there were bunch of hot supermodels interested in me....I am not sure if those are fakers or scammers tyrying to rip you off?! Ask me, girls on CasualDating4u.com may be more "average looking" but at least you can really MEET them...

Ask thomas about CitySex
jamesb316
6 reviews
101 helpful votes
1/27/16

A lot of women they have on there that says they are from your area actually are not

Ask James about CitySex
michaelb295
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
1/27/16

The site seems ok. But it is not like using sites like CasualDating4u.com, where you hook up within a shiort period of time. I was not able to hook up on CitySex.com since I joined but it seems like a legit site.

Ask Michael about CitySex
garyj31
7 reviews
199 helpful votes
1/25/16

The main issue I have with this site is the way you get a sh*tload of messages until you actually pay and then you get half as many! Im not a dumbass, I know thats pretty much the case with most sites but I could swear on Hookuphangout.com this didnt happen. It certainly wasnt the same drop in replies if it did. Ive still got a few chats going so its not the end of the world, but its just freaking annoying!! Peace out.

Ask Gary about CitySex
richardh113
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/15

how to update my account thank

Ask richard about CitySex
petew18
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/27/15

I tried this site after I broke up with my gf just to see what it was like. I tried out the cheapest mode of payment and used my credit card allowing only 1 month after the 3 day trial. I received numerous messages from people supposedly in my area. However, after further contact online, I noticed that the messages gave changed as I was getting toward my subscription limit. So, I let it ride for one more month, and immediately canceled after that. I was messaged couple more days, and then it all stopped. A couple days later, I was notified by my bank that I was traveling throughout the U.S. And my card was being declined because there was not enough money for hotels etc. However, I wasn't traveling anywhere and was forced to cancel the card and get a new one. Since, I wasn't sure of the site, I used a trial card with very low limit as it was a secured card. I found out that they stored your info and tried to used your cards at their own dispense. I didn't lose anything else because I maxed it out with the one month subscription, and odds and ends from Walmart. So, only use this site if your curious and don't believe me. However, take caution, and use a lower limit or nearly maxed out card otherwise you might have other unexpected expenses such as someone's hotel arrangements. I should note that when I found out that someone was attempting to use my card without my permission and knowledge, they were trying a broad range of purchases to find out which one would work. It ranged from $600 to $3.00 before they realized my card was useless to them. I also found out that these purchases attempts were in different states, none of which I visited or was living in at the time. Hope this helps you make your decision.

Ask Pete about CitySex
christoffelj
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/15

I like this site

Ask christoffel about CitySex
bradleyg18
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/5/15

This website is a scam and a joke. I found this during my search for fun sex chat, but I noticed some things that were too good to be true. One, many girls were in the same metro I live in or Inglewood, California. The second weird thing was the girls had porn star/bikini model models, my picture wasn't visible, yet they wanted to hook up? And the third strange thing was as soon as I logged in, I received IM's from girls saying they wanted to give me a good time. I didn't pay money to this site and after reading the other reviews, I surely won't. The website is also from Cyprus, another scam, and avoid this!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: Another scam website with girls who are too good to be true!

Ask Bradley about CitySex
warrene5
5,080 reviews
4,440 helpful votes
11/26/14

Yet another FAKE dating site Marketing by SPAM!! Never heard of these pathetic losers until they were stupid enough to spam me. ( YES of course they want to rip us off!!! )

DON'T give them a cent!!!!

Tip for consumers: don't do it!!

Ask warren about CitySex
alexd47
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/4/14

This girl tried the same scam every one else seems to be talking about. Girl from California, bikini contest, voting I.d, etc. She even sent some pics. This site was a real lifesaver.

Ask Alex about CitySex
cocoat
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/13/14

Watch out for Sophia Luxi - she tried multiple times to convince me to join - definitely a scam like others stated, but I need to try and report to facebook now

Ask Cocoa about CitySex
jc92
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/13/14

Ha! Yep got the invite from a hot little thing who pulled the 'vote for me' garbage...As soon as it went to a hook-up site I googled "Voting through citysex" and found this page.....Glad I didn't even put my info into that stupid place. Thanks a lot guys.

Ask J about CitySex

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the CitySex staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/2/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
12/6/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the CitySex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CitySex?
Post Review