Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Cigarettes-online.biz reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
cigarettes-online.biz
89%
Categories: Shopping
Tel: +852.81209565
acquirethisname@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mrx
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
8/22/11

I have purchased my cigs from this company once. Though they shipped from outside US, I have not experienced customs problems and the parcel was discreetly packaged. I like that their customer support is very friendly and is replying fast to my messages. I will consider ordering from them again.

johnm84
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/15/11

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMMING WEBSITE GOVEREMENT WILL TAX YOU UP TO $2000 like next month TRUST ME

linday1
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/23/11

Excellent customer service, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Packages arrive in perfect condition in a timely fashion. Very pleased!

johnm70
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/20/11

I am pleased with this service and follow-up questions I had. Highly recommended.

marthad1
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/17/11

Since the price of cigarettes has gone so high, I depend on this site.Also my particular brand of cigarettes was discontinued in the U.S., I found them on line here.Enjoy that they allow payment by credit card as I don't always have enough money in the checking account. Just wish I could get them faster.

judyp4
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/28/11

I have had nothing but positive results dealing with this store. My orders are filled promptly, shipped almost immediately and received in excellent condition. My emails are answered promptly by courteous and knowledgeable people. I will continue to order from this store on a regular basis and I am so happy they are available and reputable.

robertl15
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/14/11

Have used this site twice now and find it not only cost effective but very satisfactory. Will defitently use it again.

Bob

mauricea
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/24/11

very happy. Prompt service. Also liked your follow up.

carolw5
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/10/11

Great site to purchase cheaper cigarettes and fast shipping. Have used this site often and friendly people with answers to any questions you may have about order and tracking. You can't go wrong.

Happy Camper

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Cigarettes-online.biz staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
lindaw152
Linda W.
on 3/24/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
charlese16
charles e.
on 10/8/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 4 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Cigarettes-online.biz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Cigarettes-online.biz?
Post Review