SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

CellPhoneShop.net reviews

Is this your business?
200 reviews
35%
Categories: Electronics, Mobile Phones
Tel: (866) 381-1670
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

200 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
33
Value
35
Shipping
34
Returns
21
Quality
33

All Reviews

sandys90
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

brilliant jobs guys keep it up

Ask Sandy about CellPhoneShop.net
Advertisement
lisab285
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

They were my go to place for electronic cables and gadgets. Always quick deliveries and awesome customer service.

Ask Lisa about CellPhoneShop.net
sidneye8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

They went out of business with my $23 in credit. I trusted them because of years of satisfaction. I would have used immediately. HAd no clue.

Ask Sidney about CellPhoneShop.net
arnos4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/18/16

Good service

Ask Arno about CellPhoneShop.net
johnw527
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/6/16

Just when you find a place to acquire all your mobile needs, only to find they are no longer in business.This was my goto place for years when it came to cellphone accessories. Hard to believe they are closed for business. What a great loss!

Ask John about CellPhoneShop.net
gb55
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

They were awesome!!!!!! Every order Every time arrived as expected. The products also worked as described. Thank you!

Ask G about CellPhoneShop.net
jrw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/28/15

Yes. They delivered.
Great range. Great prices.
It was good to have them around.

Ask jr about CellPhoneShop.net
dianeu3
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/16/15

I loved this store. I could actually buy leather type cellphone cases in other colors besides black. I usually bought pink or blue cases for my slider phone. Really sad about them closing up. I never bought an electronics item from them although I thought about it. I was hoping they'd have a case for my Samsung Player....I'm just SOL. I never had any problem with delivery time with them. A couple weeks at the most I waited.

Ask Diane about CellPhoneShop.net
garyl51
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/14/15

they had the best selection at great prices. never had a problem with deliveries. had a bad cable once, emailed them and they sent a new one air at not extra cost with no hassles.

Ask gary about CellPhoneShop.net
charlese25
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/7/15

I really miss cellphoneshop.net too!
Another review said they are on Amazon. But that shop (cell-phone-shop...whoever they are) only carries items for a few brands...can't be the same company. Must be a troll for them putting out false information in order to get customers.

Ask Charles about CellPhoneShop.net
asdfasdfas
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/13/15

Bought many apple lightning cables for a couple dollars each, they never lasted more than a month or two (a couple burned out, caught fire, the rest came apart - very cheap assembly) but they were cheap. I give it 5 stars because every other lightning cable I've gotten from other reputable retailers eventually break too.
They had other items that were of fantastic quality, like a very compact case containing a screwdriver and a massive set of obscure bits, for very cheap. Best store ever, too bad they've closed. I imagine it was a lawsuit that took them out :(

Ask asdfasdfa about CellPhoneShop.net
judim3
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/4/15

I could always find what I wanted with them. I agree with DAMMIT!

Ask Judi about CellPhoneShop.net
karenk49
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/1/15

I've been a loyal customer for years. Sorry to see you go!

Ask Karen about CellPhoneShop.net
valeriem16
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/24/15

I have always gotten good products and fast service for the lowest prices. I'm so sorry to hear about your troubles with China.

Ask Valerie about CellPhoneShop.net
patf19
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/21/15

Can't believe they are closed, been a customer for many years. Had great selection and prices!!! RIP Cellphoneshop.net.....

Ask Pat about CellPhoneShop.net
karenb111
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/1/15

Product used to come from China. When he did the China trade deal we got screwed.

Ask karen about CellPhoneShop.net
paulinaa
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/23/15

They did great quality phone stickers at a great price.
I need a service like theirs. anyone?

Ask Paulina about CellPhoneShop.net
billd48
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/18/15

Thry had great product selection very good prices would promptly respond to any problem, they even sent me a cable free when I lost it to my wireless Bluetooth keyboard I bought from them 4
months before!! Not sure what happened to them. but it was a loss. I can't find anyone like it on the internet anymore. You have to go to many different sources to get items they carried under one roof.

Ask Bill about CellPhoneShop.net
dsfs5
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/9/15

I used their site for a number of years. Everytime I upgraded to a new phone, I'd go to this online store and get all the accessories I could think of DIRT CHEAP. Car charger? $1.99! Want a 10-foot charging cable instead of the 3 foot cord your phone came with? $3.99!

Basically, you could get the 3-4 accessories you needed for like 15% of what you'd pay at any US location. It would take a few weeks to arrive from Asia, and the packaging was crumby, and I ONCE had an accessory that arrived that didn't work. But ultimately, it was a SUPER cheap way to outfit yourself with new/neat phone accessories for each new phone you'd ever own. Now the site is offline, and those dreams of cheap and easy accessories are gone.

Well, this sucks :/

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask dsf about CellPhoneShop.net
juliap19
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/5/15

I used them for years and was always happy. Now they joint amazon, but I don't see Android stuff... ;( I so liked the prices, variety of items, pretty fast delivery... I'm sure they had many orders - why did they close? That's disappointing... I hope they will work a bit more and we'll see them again... as before

Ask Julia about CellPhoneShop.net
michaelh146
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/3/15

I ordered from them many times over the years. I was always happy with their products, service prices and customer service. The reason I first bought from them was that I felt prices everywhere else were outrageous and the products were of no better quality. I had heard once that many of their items were items that had been return but were checked to be sure they worked, just like the CPO items sold by some manufacturers at a discount. I'm happy with that. I missed the company and have now found a similar company that resembles cellphoneshop.net. It is cellphonecases.com. I would be thrilled if I found out that they are actually the same company operating under a different name. I haven't ordered from this company yet, but I certainly will.

Ask Michael about CellPhoneShop.net
jamiea14
1 review
17 helpful votes
2/27/15

For those of you who were looking for a replacement, it appears that Cellphoneshop.net moved to Amazon. At least, the inventory and prices seem very close to those of the original store. The new address is www.cell-phone-shop.net

Ask jamie about CellPhoneShop.net
colettec2
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/26/15

I have ordered from them several times & never had a problem. Glad I ordered my $21 wireless headphones. They are perfect when I go to the gym or walk the dogs. Sorry to see them go. Does anyone have a replacement site?

Ask Colette about CellPhoneShop.net
kevint41
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/20/15

I am severely bummed that cellphoneshop.net has closed, The real question here is, "HAS ANYBOBDY FOUND ANOTHER SITE WITH QUALITY STUFF FOR INEXPENSIVE PRICES?" I need to buy screen protectors and accessories! :-(

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kevin about CellPhoneShop.net
matthewk25
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/11/15

i have been, well, was now, shopping at cellphoneshop.net for years. always ordered my accessories from there and NEVER had a problem. Yea it may have taken more than a few days to get here, but that's customs for you. it's not CPS.net's fault. everything i ordered worked as it was supposed to. never had a problem with anything i ordered. hope they come back soon!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Matthew about CellPhoneShop.net

11 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the CellPhoneShop.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
johnw527
John W.
on 8/5/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
rayc67
Ray C.
on 5/23/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 9 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the CellPhoneShop.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for CellPhoneShop.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CellPhoneShop.net?
Post Review