SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of CanvasDiscount

CanvasDiscount reviews

468 reviews
79%
Categories: Photo Printing
6300 N.E 4th Ave
Miami, Florida 33138, USA
Tel: 305-759-7800
info@canvasdiscount.com

468 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
8
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
4
Quality
8

All Reviews

kellyg94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I love the print of my grand daughter and want to buy another one exactly like it for her mother! Thank you!

Advertisement
carolynk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Very good quality work and fast service. I was extremely satisfied. Couldn't ask for more. They were very helpful.It was very easy to download the pictures onto their site. Will use them again.

aprilm62
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Our canvas came quickly and looked great! We got the 24 x 36 size and I was a little nervous how it would turn out. We love it!

ashleys189
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Quality and price is excellent. I love how I can still get the same shipping price when I ordered multiple canvas. I will use forever and ever!!!

garyn37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

fast shipping, high quality, affordable, website a breeze to navigate, have used them several times , never have I been disappointed

darlenel19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

just a camera snap shot catches the perfect moment and you turned it into a beautiful canvas for over the bed. A memory larger than live to be relived every time I enter our bedroom. Perfect.

miquelal
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I love, love my canvas photos!! I painted my living and dinning room just so I could display my life on canvas!! Thank you for my transformation!

kimberleem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

It makes it affordable to buy pictures for low income families and they are fast in delivering. Quality is not bad. The prices are great.

vickie238
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

They made beautiful canvas pictures of my grandkids. They didn't charge as much for shipping as one of my other companies did.

clintj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Will buy from here again, keep up the quality and the user friendly website makes all the difference between this company and the competition and the low prices and sales

jenniferk122
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Gorgeous love it did it as a valentine gift to my husband he loved it he thought it was excellent shows it off to everyone

jasonb262
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

The price of canvas prints has come way down (thankfully) and now I was finally able to put our most special family photos much deserving of this elegant format up in our family room. Great product, quick delivery, and very reasonably priced.

claudetted2
Claudette D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I received my order timely and in good condition. The canvas was beautifully designed and the cost was very affordable.

terryh107
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I was excited about the sale of 8x8 canvas photos and ordered 6 family photos. The first set were very dull in color and contrast, and I asked for them to be redone. The color quality on the second set was better, but in one photo, the top of the head was cut off. I sent a set of photos to canvas discount showing the color improvement and the chopped head and got a message implying they were redoing it, but it has not come ( 2 weeks). The photos were from an iPhone 5, very clear and bright, but not a professional camera.

shikaroa
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I have ordered canvases from several online companies in the past, but I recently stumbled upon canvas discount and haven't turned back! Their great prices make purchasing canvases addictive! My first order was 5 small canvases just to test them out and the quality was impeccable! I went back the following week and ordered 3 large ones and a medium one! My family has another photo shoot coming up and I can't wait to order more canvases for my home as well as for family from canvas discount! I highly recommend them and have been spreading the word!

rb108
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I ordered 4 20 x 24 canvas prints (from photos I took from my Philippines vacation) for my office and I'm very pleased with it! Picasso would have ordered prints from CanvasDiscount!

stacyd39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

A great app to use. They have never let me down. Arrives pretty quickly. Given as a gift and they loved it! I should have ordered one for myself. Good quality! Will definitely use this again & again.

tomw139
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I submitted two pictures--taken with my iPhone--to be made into canvas. I admit I was somewhat nervous about what quality the final product would be. I was very pleasantly surprised! Both came out very nicely, and were very-well received by the recipients! Great product, great pric, too!

nancyc163
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I have ordered three items. A canvus family print, a collage photo blanket and a metal collage picture and they have all turned out excellent! I have gotten many compliments on all of them and have recommended this company to all my friends and family!

maryc293
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I was susrprised at how good these pictures were. I would order again when the need arises and I do let my friends and family know about you.

beckym51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Love my canvas prints I got. Will definitely be ordering more in future. I highly recommend this company.

allisonb66
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

We got some unforgettable family photos printed and they are terrific. Great company and great product. So happy

joyl41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Love your products! Love all the sizes and can't beat the prices. Looking forward to my next adventure so I can order more.
And really fast turn around!

lacieg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Awesome! I have ordered 10 canvases or more and haven't been disappointed yet! I always receive it very quickly and they are reasonably priced. I will be a life time customer for sure!

bonniem65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I bought my first one and just loved it. It was of my mom who past in 2008 a picture I had of her before she got sick it is very special. My husband saw it and ask me to get one of his parents so I did and it is just as beautiful. Now I have ordered one of my daughter can't wait to get it. Such great quality work. One of my friends got the free one off my facebook page. She loved it. I know I will buy more in the future. Thank you very much.

10 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the CanvasDiscount staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
silviab11
SILVIA B.
on 12/20/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
genep18
Gene P.
on 11/28/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 8 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the CanvasDiscount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CanvasDiscount?
Post Review