Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CanvasDiscount

CanvasDiscount reviews

566 reviews
Photo Printing
6300 N.E 4th Ave
Miami, Florida 33138, USA
Tel: 305-759-7800
info@canvasdiscount.com

566 Reviews From Our Community

Service
10
Value
9
Shipping
9
Returns
4
Quality
10

All Reviews

johannn4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

I had to leave and be away for a month and so had to wait all that time before I could see and enjoy the quality of work you guys did. The artwork I did was a gift for friends and I anticipate rave reviews from them as soon as they receive it. Colors were accurate and framing was top class. Thanks a bunch!

Advertisement
lanea10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

Great way to share a memory of a fun trip with our family and friends. Will use your company again and again.

radal
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

The canvas presentation was great! Fast and delivered as ordered. I have ordered several times from this site and will order in the future again.

tisherriek
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

CanvasonDiscount turned my beach photo into a piece of art. I've had friends exclaim: Breathtaking...Stunning.. All were taken on an android phone. It was so very easy to use and simply created magic. I love this and will use over and over again!

abhishekt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

They're fastest (canvas delivered within 5 days from order date - all 3 times), the most economical, and the quality is really good.

gails100
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I just love the results of my canvas pictures, wonderful job, thanks.Will order again when I need something.

clarkf5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I ordered a canvas print which I received damaged. Emailed CD and they sent me a new print FREE of charge. Great customer service and they sent me coupons for additional savings! I then placed a second order and recently received those undamaged. Absolutely stunning results overall and love their product. Thanks CanvasDiscount! My next order isn't far off..........

brads78
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

Ordering process was easy. Picture quality was great. Shipping was fast. Very pleased. Would definitely use them again.

cherih17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

Love my canvas prints so much that I ordered one for me, one for my mom and another for my dad. You all did a wonderful job.

erinw55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I love my canvas i get often of my dog...always 100% satisfactory. Thank you again for putting a smile on my face.

amandas237
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

We got out engagement photo made into a canvas for bedroom wall. The packaging was done with care. And the photo turned out amazing! Thank you!

melissab174
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

Overall good value for the price. I ordered 12 canvases on my initial order and am pleased with 11 of them. Timely shipping and they arrived nicely packaged. One has 3 random ink dots on the surface which completely detracts from my photo. Would love to have that one reprinted.

karenf125
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

looks very nice on my family picture wall - all different mediums, metal, regular framed, etched and now canvas.Good value!

cheric22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

Thank you for a great job done!! You took my downloaded picture and turned it into a wall masterpiece.

melvinr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I want to surprise our church deaf group in silent dept to show how beautiful picture frames than wood or metal with glass frame. Melvin Rueffer

castagnar
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I have ordered prints on canvas twice and have been pleased with the quality of the product, the efficiency of the service and of course the reasonable prices.

charlotteb62
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

It was absolutely beautiful. It was a graduation picture of someone I have known and babysat for since she was a baby and now she is going to be 18 and starting collage at UCLA.

The other picture was of my son and his wife. They were looking lovingly at each other and somebody snapped a picture. It was a beautiful picture filled with love. You made it so beautiful too. You may be thinking "she sure loves saying beautiful". Well it is because of your work that I can say that sincerely. Thank you so much I plan on using you again,
Sincerely,
Charlotte B

reginar26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

The aluminum prints are your photo printed on sticky paper, then placed on an aluminum covering a piece of very very hard cardboard. enough said.

zachd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

Great Product, Low low price, fast order to delivery!! Plan to use over and over!!! I would definitely recommend to anybody in search of canvas prints!

nicolel91
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

Love getting my prints done with CanvasDiscount - such an easy to use service, quick turn around and the value for the product is amazing!

jenniferm379
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

The canvas came out great for my folks!! The picture was perfect. The delivery was great. I will order from you guys again and again. Price was great also!

chandramoulig
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/17

I got two pictures printed on canvases. I am impressed by the printing. The colors, printing and framing are excellent. The frame is light weight and mounting is easy. These are perfect gift items. The packing was neat and strong. The canvases arrived intact despite rough handling in transportation.

stevenc143
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

My multiple photo order was received promptly, very well packed, and accurate. I will order more soon. Thanks!

sd231
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

This was just the right look for this type imaging. I was pleased with the texture and overall look of the product. I will remember this company when considering the use of canvas. GOOD JOB.

julieg140
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

We love your service but had the misfortune of getting a wrong print before an art show. The trim was off. We had to go to a local service and pay more to have it redone. Please be careful with customers' work -- sometimes it's not just for hanging at home. Otherwise, you guys are usually great.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

at the top right of the REVIEWS page is an orange box that reads EDIT REVIEW. Click on that.

By Myra W. on 1/4/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Marci M! We thank you for your message. Every size requires minimum image resolution in pixels and dots per inch (DPI). For specific requirements we invite you to check our prices and formats page, as well as our FAQ page. The image itself is recommended to be in high resolution (colors, no lines visible, no marks, etc.), otherwise everything mentioned will be visible on the print. After uploading the image on our website, please use the preview tool. The tool shows exactly how the final print will look like. The prints come already wrapped around the frame, you do not need to wrap the print yourself. Earlier the prints did not had this option.

By Philipp M. [CanvasDiscount Rep] on 1/6/13
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Jess, thank you for your message. In this case we advise to direct this question to our customer support by emailing us at info@canvasdiscount.com Our associates will answer your questions and requests as soon as possible!

By Philipp M. [CanvasDiscount Rep] on 4/15/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Robert, thank you for your message. In this case we advise to direct this question to our customer support by emailing us at info@canvasdiscount.com Our associates will answer your questions and requests as soon as possible!

By Philipp M. [CanvasDiscount Rep] on 4/11/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. have you tried to resize the image it might be just a bit too large. usually our website will give you a pop up stating that the image is too big. Also try on a different browser that too helps. Thanks

By Philipp M. [CanvasDiscount Rep] on 5/30/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I tracked my order from the confirmation email or the order has shipped email.

By Ronna D. on 12/21/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Briana C! Thank you for posting your question. When goods are not satisfactory for the reason the customer is eligible for free replacement print (prints) or full refund. Please check the terms on canvasdiscount.com website

By Philipp M. [CanvasDiscount Rep] on 7/19/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the CanvasDiscount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CanvasDiscount?
Post Review