Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buy Watch USA

Buy Watch USA reviews

32 reviews
iros hanegev 15
beer sheva, 8485014, IL
Tel: +972546833855
buywatchusa2015@gmail.com

32 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

imilsysc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/17

I love it it was a gift for my husband he'll love it fantastic beautiful watch we'll buy again from this seller 5 star thank u

celestr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Love the watch! My order was shipped in a timely manner and the watch has great quality! I have nothing bad to say about this vendor.

rafaelp17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very delicate wrist watch. Looks very elegant And casual at the same time. Two tone good and silver can be combined with any type of cloth.

angelak64
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/17

I bought a watch that I wanted to take on vacation with me but I was about to leave on my trip. Buy Watch USA shipped it out the day that I bought it. I appreciated how quickly they responded to my request.

brianb241
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17

Thanks for the great price on the watch it was just what I have been looking for The and my brother and brother of mine thanks you guys can you please follow back thanks

gregoryd28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

Beautiful watch i received ,fast shipping great prices thank you Buy Watch !!
You have a solid customer now (me)..

eclecticallyc
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Received a watch that was not working. Contacted dealer and they sent new one right away without having to return the original one first. Excellent reputable dealer that makes eBay a safe place to shop. I would highly recommend this seller, and I would definitely do business with them again.

stanleyn9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/17

Great transaction. Great service and shipping. Will do business again. Great description. Nice sight design.

stiane1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

Fast delivery, excellent service and quick response! I'll be back!
Thank You for delivering this beatiful Invicta watch to me!

keithg47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

Buy watch USA had the best price on the internet. They had it shipped to me within a couple of days. Next time I'm in the market for a new watch they will be my source!

imrep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/17

Products and delivery is OK
The products and delivery are OK
A wide selection of affordable prices, easy access
Quality website, its use is clear
OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

davidj266
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/17

Invicta 23771, great watch. Easy to set. Was packaged the most carefully of any order that I have ever placed. Watch is very easy to read. Very attractive ladies watch.

healyv
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

Great services and great prices. Delivery was on time. Will recommend to anyone. I will go back to buy again.

kayk32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

Super fast, smooth transaction. Highly recommend this seller. Shipping was very fast and communication was great.

elianeb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

The whole negotiation was very simple. I made the purchase and the entire process was informed until I received my order. And I received it very fast! No bureaucracy and no hassle. I recommend!

jamesc437
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/17

Good service. Great watch. A+++++++++++++++++++++×++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++×++++++++×××××+×++×××+++++++++++++++×+××+++++++

vivar
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/17

Fast and free! Shipping. Item was exactly as described in discription, well packaged and just a great! Overall experience with this seller.

dianaw71
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/17

It's a beautiful watch. More than I expected. It may be a little big which is no fault of there's I'm gonna see if I can trade it out again will do bus with them again.

johns1836
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

Material idéntico al que presentan en foto y, todo igual como lo informan en la pagina de la tienda. Muy buena calidad

matthewh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

Great seller. Shipped very quickly. Very quick to respond to a question I had. Would buy again from them.

dennisr64
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/17

Excellent transaction! Great price and fast shipping, item was as expected. Item was available and it was shipped and received within 5 days. I recommend this store.

elyseh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

I love my watch. It is exactly as described. The delivery was very quick and the packaging was very secure. I highly recommend them and I will be back!
Thank you.

jackieg44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Great watch. Looks amazingly expensive and keeps accurate time. The packaging was superior to what you would normally expect.

vaclavm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Trouble-free and quality sales of watches. Excellent ommunication with the seller. Fast delivery over half the world. Super

kurtz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/17

Item came as described,great value and super fast shipping this service can't be beat! Very happy with this seller!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buy Watch USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Buy Watch USA?
Post Review