Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buyer100
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

6 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

cyndij
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/11

I ordered my dress on 8/31/11, Adela confirmed everything with me on 9/1/11 and told me it would be a month to receive my dress. I got the dress on 9/30/11 and it's PERFECT. I had them make a custom dress for me and it is exactly like the picture I e-mailed is beautiful. I would have like to known when they shipped, but the dress is here, in the time they said and it's beautiful

Advertisement
alexs28
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/11

I am really happy with my dress from buyer100.com. I surely will be ordering a flower girl and bridesmaids dresses from them in the next few weeks.

kristinae
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/10

I ordered 3 dresses from them. It is GORGEOUS!The quality is amazing, the beading is exquisite, the fit is perfect, and I will DEFINITELY be ordering from them again for all the bridesmaids dresses. I can't say enough good things about the dress, their customer service, and their can-do attitude, and their speed!

sandit
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/10

they produce cheap poor quality fake dresses

springnam
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/09

I recommend this one to everyone.
The price is right and the quality is great!
very good company very understanding!

gs
21 reviews
41 helpful votes
7/25/09

One thing I noticed as soon as I clicked on your site is the font is too light and hard to see. Then there is the issue of "Just input your vehicles year and make and well" Nothing worst than those "" showing up on a site. May I suggest you place your about us on the top of the page rather than on the bottom navigation. As a consumer I want to know about you...That is once I know you have the parts I need. The buying process looks easy and fast which is great. Nothing worst than having to click repeatedly before I can buy something. Great job, Btw your font in your "buying" area is much darker and easier to see.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buyer100 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Buyer100?
Post Review