Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BodyJewelry.com

BodyJewelry.com reviews

220 reviews
Jewelry
1755 Banks Rd
Margate, Florida 33063, United States
Tel: 9549332259
marketing@bodyjewelry.com

220 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

bobbiec16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/17

I selected two pieces of jewelry and placed my order. I was surprised to get an email stating they no longer had one of my selections especially since my order went thru and processed. However, they were very customer friendly as they allowed me to select a different piece of jewelry at no additional charge and also agreed to include a free gift. I appreciate them working to mend the situation. Would buy again.

Advertisement
karlav3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/16

The colors of the jewelry were amazing and it came in the mail faster than expected. Definite shopping online again.

saray13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

Exactly what I needed after a year of searching. Very pleased.

erinb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Was fast and good variety.

nataljaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/17

My favourite internet shop. Huge item variety. Fast shipping. Definitely will purchase something again!

shownquelln
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I just received my order and I am pleased. Thanks!

jeannines5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Love all there jewelry. Great quality

sydneyr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

The product was exactly as depicted and was delivered so fast! Everything was great quality and the sight is easy to navigate so I am pretty happy with it. The only problem is the kit I ordered was missing the 6 gauge tunnels but other than that everything was perfect.

michaelb522
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/17

Had to return item, called, no hassle, very friendly people! will defiantly do business again in the future!

aubreyb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/16

Good quality! Right size. Thanks.

anns100
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Quality and price of the nose rings was great.

megang37
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/16

Just what I wanted. Reasonably priced delivered and received right away. What else could you ask for!!!!

shaquantah
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Very satisfied

angelar90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

Cheap and fast, quality jewelry!

lisaj118
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Great customer service, best prices for gauges, awesome new styles

patriciah152
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/17

The stretching kit I got is very nice. The color is a little dark though. I also got 3 packs of the 12g, but that's okay because I lost a pair so it evens out now. I most likely will buy from here again :)

adamh77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

Great customer service. Quick delivery. Reasonably priced purchase.

terrib51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/17

Items were exactly as promised and very speedy delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to order from BodyJewelry again

skylarn
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

Even though the website could use an update, I'm thoroughly satisfied with the jewelry I bought. 40 pieces for $20 plus free shipping....can't get any better than that. Plus you get 15% off all future purchases...waaaaayyyyy better than bodycandy

staceyc37
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I'm very satisfied all around I like the prices & how fast my order is shipped to me... Definitely gonna start using more

maryb313
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

It's hard to find 18 gauge nose rings/studs/screws anywhere in person and this is the best place to get what you are looking for.

dinahf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

0

mandier1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

Very fast shipping and love the nose rings!! Will use again! Ordered online and checkout was super easy as well!'

candicep12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

I love my new jewelery! I needed the titanium but anyways the prices are wonderful for the quality the jewelery is! Thanks again and i know already that i will be buying more products soon :)

valeriew48
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/17

They said exactly what they were and they shipped fast! The are good quality and look like they are going to last for a while (:

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BodyJewelry.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BodyJewelry.com?
Post Review