Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BodyJewelry.com

BodyJewelry.com reviews

155 reviews
63%
Categories: Jewelry
1755 Banks Rd
Margate, Florida 33063, United States
Tel: 9549332259
marketing@bodyjewelry.com

155 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

karlav3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/16

The colors of the jewelry were amazing and it came in the mail faster than expected. Definite shopping online again.

Advertisement
saray13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

Exactly what I needed after a year of searching. Very pleased.

erinb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Was fast and good variety.

nataljaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/17

My favourite internet shop. Huge item variety. Fast shipping. Definitely will purchase something again!

shownquelln
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I just received my order and I am pleased. Thanks!

jeannines5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Love all there jewelry. Great quality

sydneyr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

The product was exactly as depicted and was delivered so fast! Everything was great quality and the sight is easy to navigate so I am pretty happy with it. The only problem is the kit I ordered was missing the 6 gauge tunnels but other than that everything was perfect.

aubreyb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/16

Good quality! Right size. Thanks.

anns100
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Quality and price of the nose rings was great.

megang37
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/16

Just what I wanted. Reasonably priced delivered and received right away. What else could you ask for!!!!

shaquantah
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Very satisfied

angelar90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

Cheap and fast, quality jewelry!

lisaj118
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Great customer service, best prices for gauges, awesome new styles

adamh77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

Great customer service. Quick delivery. Reasonably priced purchase.

staceyc37
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I'm very satisfied all around I like the prices & how fast my order is shipped to me... Definitely gonna start using more

maryb313
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

It's hard to find 18 gauge nose rings/studs/screws anywhere in person and this is the best place to get what you are looking for.

dinahf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

0

candicep12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

I love my new jewelery! I needed the titanium but anyways the prices are wonderful for the quality the jewelery is! Thanks again and i know already that i will be buying more products soon :)

tammys76
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

my order was delivered early so very excited

wesleeb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

BodyJewelry.com has good selection and great prices, I would recommend them to friends and family and I will shop there again.

charlesa76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

Very pleased with the wedding bands purchased from BodyJewelry.com. The rings are nice. We received them promptly. We strongly recommend this company for your jewelry purchases.

carlah19
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I love Body jewelry.com. it's easy to find what I am looking for, easy to use the website. I get my product usually before the projected date.

samantham79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

My daughter accidentally ordered something on my debit card and I just called them and they instantly cancelled the order, no questions asked!

Thanks!

barbarah134
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

These arrived quickly and were exactly as shown online. Very p!eased with my purchase.

nadinel6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Shipment arrived earlier than expected, love the selection and variety of products. It's hard to find decent, simple internally threaded jewelry.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BodyJewelry.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BodyJewelry.com?
Post Review