SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AskNow

AskNow reviews

Is this your business?
99 reviews
23%
Categories: Psychic
3665 East Bay Dr., Suite 204 E.
Largo, FL 33771
Tel: 1-800-227-566
CustomerService@AskNow.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

99 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
30
Value
30
Shipping
29
Returns
28
Quality
30

Review Highlights

factsr

As for customer service we go above and beyond to explain how to get to your psychic press 2 not one... (in 23 reviews)

barbaras38

I called and immediately they try get all your info ...INCLUDING your credit card #. (in 11 reviews)

mediumjozettes

It took me a long time to decide to branch out into the online reading forum and I am very happy that I chose to do so. (in 41 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kellyb108
4 reviews
27 helpful votes
10/16/15

I have had readings with several psychic companies and there are good and bad psychics on every network. I was on one of my favorite metaphysical sites and saw an ad for a 15 minute reading for $10. Since it wasn't a huge investment I thought I would try out AskNow. Psychic Tawnya literally freaked me out. She knew my boyfriends occupation and described him to a "t". It has been 3 weeks since my reading and everything happened exactly how she said it would! She was scary accurate and every time something happened like she predicted, I reminded myself that I was told it was going to happen. Now I'm afraid to do anything without calling her first lol

Ask kelly about AskNow
Advertisement
kristinej2
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/16/15

NOT VERY CLEAR,,,,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kristine about AskNow
johnw344
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/16/15

Doesn't read the question asked n keeps typing whatever she wants

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about AskNow
ethyls
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/15

could not understand a word, took long and offered extra work for more money. Scam

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ethyl about AskNow
joyceh29
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/14/15

Totally inaccurate reading. Nothing like what she saw ever happened. It is almost funny how she described various things that simply did not and will not happen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Joyce about AskNow
harveyd15
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/15

disappointed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Harvey about AskNow
camillee3
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/13/15

Think about it......all of these bad reviews are not found on the Asknow website. Everyone has a good review so basically all the psychics on the website are great..........YEAH RIGHT. Then it hit me ....I rated a psychic twice for two readings at a poor rating but when I was went to my reading details on the website, it says I gave the psychic 5 stars and I know I absolutely did not

Ask Camille about AskNow
bryang26
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/15

The connection was not good on current situation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bryan about AskNow
bernardr14
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/15

I was half way lost on this reading. I didnt understand what I was suppose to do. Sorry

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bernard about AskNow
henryt23
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/15

She was reading what has happen in the past. Future prediction did not happen Average advisor Told me she will answer my question in the email but never answered. I will not go back to this advisor for reading

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Henry about AskNow
margaretj22
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/12/15

very short with answers and dose not let your have a question if u dont understand .. i dont think i will u this person again. sorry Angel Wolf

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Margaret about AskNow
evelynt12
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/15

she was too slow. wasted time making me wait for more than 3 minutes. asked me for names and DOBs multiple times. And after all that her English was bad and her typing was too slow with mistakes... She cant call herself as an expert... Liveperson.com..... Do you evaluate these people before they come on board as experts ???? Your quality sucks....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Evelyn about AskNow
jamesm325
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/15

Was very slow in typing. It was frustating because she would stop mid sentence. Other than that is was a good reading

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask James about AskNow
brianr84
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/15

horrible, slow typer.....wasted my time and money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Brian about AskNow
natalyab1
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/11/15

So I just had a reading from QUASHA. She was soooo inaccurate. Said things pertaining to my sex life that were just not true. Stated ridiculous prediction that were just not true. I also want to say that all three psychics told me something different. When I called and asked for my money back, they said no. I said well then let me leave a fair review. As you notice, no bad reviews are posted and there are many gaps in between the reviews. Some people are more easily brain washed than others. I also had a reading from JOHN who charges 13 a minute. He should be in VEGAS if he claims to be that amazing. He asked me so many questions and then just gave me also a prediction that was off the wall. I asked for clarity and reassurance. they will not give it to you. You can not leave your review. When I asked this, he asked me to go back again and look up a date that was 2 stars. Well it still appeared as 5 stars and claimed that I had vision problems. i turned up the brightness on my screen and nothing. THESE PEOPLE ARE LYING TO YOU AND IS A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!

Ask Natalie about AskNow
denniss88
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/15

I FELT LOST ......1ST I WAS TOLD THAT MY EX & I WOULD REUNITE THEN I WAS TOLD THAT I WOULD MEET SOME1 AT THE END OF THIS MONTH THAT WOULD PROPOSE BY VALENTINES DAY......SOUNDS CRAZY TO ME...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dennis about AskNow
kristinf7
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/15

I asked the question in my first chat and subsiquently you ask me to contact you so you can tell me in detail. I ned to know what was your detail report that you had after my chat. I provided this number 9 only so that it can help you more in providing information. My question was Worley parson job for which I was interviewed on 27 th of July. and I am expecting this job. You need to consantrate on this issue and, tell me in when and how soon I shall get this job. You did not focus on it at all. Tell me what will you do about #9. Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kristin about AskNow
timothym58
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/15

way too slow.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Timothy about AskNow
joshuag27
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/10/15

what a waste of time and money-- she tells me shes ready i hire her and then she does not say anything.. if your not ready to type then dont say your ready, pathetic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Joshua about AskNow
adamg51
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/15

kinda confusing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Adam about AskNow
hattier5
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/10/15

My Mother's last name was Mark that is why my birth last name is Mark VERY disappointed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Hattie about AskNow
williamd70
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/15

Very generic reading.... I asked what month and pay for a new job. She gave me 5 different options with great pay. Not good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about AskNow
stevenj36
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/10/15

Sorry Chance I did not feel connected. I have had great readings from him in the past but this time I felt he was not connected and would love a refund. So sorry but that is how I felt and I am very fair.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steven about AskNow
jeffreya19
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/9/15

It's not what I expected. Anyone can tell me I need to go to a peaceful place and meditate. Disapointing!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jeffrey about AskNow
johnj215
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/15

VERY VAGUE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about AskNow

9 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AskNow staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 minute ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
5/29/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 7 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AskNow staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AskNow?
Post Review