SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Asia-Fashion-Wholesale reviews

55 reviews

55 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

monashag
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/16

I bought quite a lot of clothes from AFW some years back worth $145. They mistakenly sent my purchases to the wrong customer.

Dear customer,
we have contacted the agent, the result is that they sent your parcel to other customer: KSC-SH-MC, which only one letter is different with your code.
the contact information of her is:
Miss May Chan
uglyxxxxxxx@hotmail.com
Tel:6016-233xxxxxx
I already informed her about the wrong delivery.
you can contact her also, I think in this way you can get your order soon.
sorry for the inconvenience, and the waiting for your feedback.

regards
kitty

I never got my items or money back. I did try to contact the agent and other customer. They denied receiving anything. I don't know who is to be blamed. I've definitely stopped buying from them. Poor quality goods and service.

Ask Monasha about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
Advertisement
asol
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/26/16

will i only ordered once from them about a year ago i bought a dress and i would say not the best quality for sure but it's not bad either i think it's fine minding the price i think the dress was like 10 dollars but the cheapest shipping method was 16 dollars but is was very fast though i live in saudi arabia and i got it 6 days after shipping

Ask Aso about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
lauran37
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/22/16

In Romania yesterday and today the site was not working. I make a order 3 days ago and they have my money. I can t verificate the status of order.. I don t know if they send me the products. Is a fake site??

Ask Laura about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
joeb219
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/16

I lost $ 107.45 doing business with these CLOWNS ! !

Ask Joe about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
hana72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/16

I completed 22 orders from AFW and have minor complaints to some items but overall their dress, shoes and bags are good. The shoes in particular are very comfy. I do not have the comparison between the picture and the actual item but 1 thing I can say is that they're not scam. I got the right service when I contact their support team. I think the only problem is the shipping line. It's WAAAAYYY expensive. So if you plan to buy stuff from them, make sure to purchase in bulk.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Han about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
omidiae
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/5/16

I just was looking for another company in China after 3 years making business with Asian Wholesale not because my experience was bad, absolutely not everything was perfect but communication with customer service was good, I always got my stuff with DHL or Fedex on time about 7 days. I needed another company because they do not have a big beachwear collection my main product for sale. That is why after reading reviews for other companies like dresslink, dear-lover, Moonosa, I said to myself I have to write a review Asian give you the opportunity to choose stars products 1 star till 5 I always bought 4 or 5 not complain and my customers happy too. I high recommend this one I bought the same Casuldress from Asia and for dresslink and guess what, the difference was big I couldn't sell the one from dresslink I gave away. Now for beachwear dresslink.

Ask Omidia about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
manasij
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/4/16

fake website...i ordered stuff worth rs5000 and they haven't yet delivered the same.

Ask manasi about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
diedn
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/2/16

I Order almost $4000 for 180 item 23 of them was completely damaged when I revived them poor poor customer service don't try this website ever and ever

Ask died about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
imangryt
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

USELESS PATHETIC WEBSITE GIVING FAKE TRACKING #S. CUSTOMER SERVICE CRAP BAD ATTITUDE AND NO MANNER SPECIALLY HILL. I GOT CONFUSED MY ORDER TRACKING NUMBER THEY GAVE ME 2 FAKE TRACKING# AND WHEN YOU CONTACT THE CS THEY ARE ALL WASHING THEIR HAND AND LET YOU TRANSFER TO OTHER CS. I'VE COMPLAINT MY ORDER IT TOOK 2 MONTHS AND NO ONE BOTHER TO REPLY ME. PLUS THEY TOLD ME THEY GOING TO REFUND IN 48HRS AND UNTIL NOW NOTHING HAPPEN. I SUGGEST TO AVOID THIS WEBSITE.USELESS MORONS WHO ARE ONLY AFTER MONEY. IF YOU WANT TO BE THEIR RESELLER OR DROPSHIPPER IT IS BETTER TO LOOK ANOTHER WEBSITE OR YOU WILL EXPERIENCE WHAT I HAD. SO MUCH TROUBLE THEY GAVE TO ME, I HAVE 5 DROPSHIP ORDER WHICH IS HANGING. TO ASIA FASHION MANGEMENT OWNER OF WEBSITE ITS BETTER TO DEACTIVATE YOUR WEBSITE THAN GIVING SO MUCH TROUBLE, TO ALL CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU ARE ALL CRAP!!!

Ask imangry about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
vangiev
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Nice dresses

Ask Vangie about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
aileenb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/16

I'm a satisfied customer on my 3 last order with them, but unfortunately that thing changed! On my 4th order and definitely my last transaction with them they make my head boil! Here's the story: In my recent order one of their customer service representative name HILL changed my chosen courier without informing me. Because of that this problem arise, the courier he replaced to my chosen courier asked me to pay for taxes that I am not willing to pay because I already paid a lot for their delivery cost! And on my first 3 orders with the courier I chose that never happened, they delivered my orders on time without paying anything so in this last order I still chose them to deliver my item but because of someone name HILL I have to pay that taxes that is the same cost as my order! And now I'm trying to contact this guy named HILL for clarification but for 2 days I still got no response from him!

Ask Aileen about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
ftygf
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/13/16

I PAY FOR MY ORDER 2 MONTHS AND A HALF AGO , AND THERE IS NO TRACKING INFO UPDATE FOR 2 MONTHS.I TOLD THEM TO GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY THEY DOES NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS ANYMORE.

Ask FTYG about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
aashus
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/16

Don't waste your money by buying anything from here. I know the price are cheap,, but the fabric and stuff they use to make these cloths and jackets are absolutely ridiculous. It's cheaper then thr price tag. And just don't talk about the size. You can read other reviews regarding the sizes, Overall.. You'll waste your money if you buy from this store,

Ask Aashu about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
akirir
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/15

my oder no is 151206-150429-1887 but not revised by courier so please confirm when we well received my orderThe tracking nubmer is 979265206 and tracking website is. http://www.jcex.com/ the local tracking website is http://www.jcex.com/EN/Index.asp.

Ask AKIRI about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
seemat3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

I have ordered one sweater and denim shirt on this site.I didn't received this parcel.When i approached to their customer care, they said its been dispatched and they can't help to track it...No support from Customer care, Pathetic service

Ask seema about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
chamzm
1 review
24 helpful votes
11/6/15

I've ordered two pair of shoes from Asia Fashion Wholesale shopping site . They deducted my money but no shipping .After several days asia fashion team told me that they were not reaceiving any money from me. In this online shop we can't order any product without cutting money from us . I've shown them my transaction for prove . But they are not response to my complain. I think this is the most worse Online shopping site ever in this universe .

Ask Chamz about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
joycel28
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/3/15

i ordered 7 pairs of shoes and it arrived at my destination the shoes were just great love love love it. this was my first time ordering here will definitely order again. am gonna order for jeans next time cant wait to share my review.

Ask joyce about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
jh311
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/29/15

First order: Did not receive a watch that was part of my order. They said to remind them next time and they'll send it.

Second order: They sent the items I ordered without the watch. Did not even reply to my reminder about the watch.

Third order: I didn't bother asking for the watch again, but order clothes for myself and a friend, almost $100. Almost 3 months. Nothing. The tracking website says it arrived in our country 3 days after they sent it, but after that, nothing. Contacted AFW, after 2nd mail they replied someone will check and get back to me. 12 days later = nothing. I e-mailed them again. Nothing. Went on live chat, waited 2 hours. Nothing. Tried live chat again a few hours later, got someone who said they would check with the company, I need to come back in a day and see what there is to see. So I decide to give them TWO days to be fair. Tried live chat this morning, around 2pm their time, nothing. Tried again now, 6pm their time. The lady says I need to come on Live Chat when it is morning there. In other words I have to get up at 3am. I asked if they can't make a note and call the people in the morning and then mail me with the results. I asked this twice, she promptly ignored me and said "chat when it is morning here, dear". And then disconnected me.

Will never order from them again. Just praying right now I'll get my money back...

EDIT: Have finally sorted things out. The shipping company said there was money outstanding. Once I paid that they sent my stuff. Two items are missing. I don't think I'll be shopping there again, the customer service experience is too much of a pain.

Ask J about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
pinkip
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/6/15

shipping price is too high....they must give the facility of of OCD...if they are true on their part....

Ask Pinki about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
michellew70
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/5/15

Asia Fashion is not so great. Wrong size send.

BUT LOOK OUT FOR WWW.FASHION71.NET.
This one got many horrible review identifying them as scam. You can order and receive completely different items and totally under value. I know the price was too good to be true.
I end up having to contact paypal to stop payment !

Ask Michelle about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
keerthik
1 review
13 helpful votes
5/27/15

i ordered 8 tops of XL size but i got very small size
and after asking them they are answering me that those are free size!! WTF i dn't understand is how can they be free size actually those are very very small size i think no adult can wear that whether they are soo thin
very bad experience with this site
waste of 5000$ and still i did'nt get any responce

Ask keerthi about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
shreyaa
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/25/15

Very pathetic site... The price shown there cstm added n quality so poor PL PL PL dont ever buy frm this site.

Ask shreya about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
mn35
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
4/24/15

I tried this website after I saw some youtube reviews about it and was very careful to take my measurements and read the description box many times to ensure I did not have the same problems as others did and my shipment arrived is 5 days (I chose Jcex) And everything was great! The customer support team were very polite and helpful. I think the way they reply to you depends on the way you speak to them. I bought 2 bags and some clothing and all was perfect.

Tip for consumers: If it is your first time on this site and you are worried because of some negative reviews then only make a small order and see for yourself. That way if something went wrong then you wouldn't have spent a lot.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask M about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
randyb34
1 review
14 helpful votes
1/29/15

It has been 3 months plus 1 week since I placed an order with AFW, and I never received any portion of my order. The delivery-tracking website shows that the package has been setting in the wrong country, in fact the wrong continent, for over 2 months, but 'Daisy,' the dingbat who replies to all my e-mails wants ME to track it down! Throughout the world, packages can only be tracked by the sender. What a ditz! They are only trying to keep my money and deliver nothing! DO NOT USE ASIA-FASHION-WHOLESALE unless you like to throw your money away! They are scammers!

Ask Randy about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale
tithib
1 review
35 helpful votes
1/4/15

The Designs are obviously very cute and pretty. I ordered 13 items and I'll upload the pics to draw the comparison.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tithi about Asia-Fashion-Wholesale

32 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Asia-Fashion-Wholesale staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
7/25/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
6/23/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Asia-Fashion-Wholesale staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

13 Photos for Asia-Fashion-Wholesale

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
Asia-Fashion-Wholesale?
Post Review