SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AllThatCellular.net reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
10%
Categories: Mobile Phones
2736 Gerritsen Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Tel: (800) 515-6280
allthatcellular.net@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

10 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ellenb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

I ordered a new cell phone. The phone I received was not new. The battery cover would not close securely. The battery, although fully charged, ran down within a few hours. I emailed my complaint. I was informed that a new battery was being sent out that day. This was 7/6/16. That was 12 days ago. I received no answer to my follow up emails.

Ask Ellen about AllThatCellular.net
Advertisement
regenab
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/16

DON'T ORDER A PHONE FROM THIS COMPANY.
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.
PAID EXTRA FOR 1 TO 2 DAY DELIVERY AND DIDN'T ARRIVE UNTIL 5 DAYS LATER.
PHONE WAS (NEW) BUT BATTERY RAN DOWN IN LESS THAN 1 HR.
HAD TO.PAY TO SEND BACK AND WOULDN'T SEND A NEW PHONE UNTIL RECEIVED.
ASKED FOR REFUND INSTEAD.
CHARGED A 20 PCT RESTOCKING FEE.

Ask Regena about AllThatCellular.net
judye11
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

I ordered and quickly received a new Samsung S5 for Verizon. I activated it so easily on line with Verizon. I called them during the ordering process because I was having difficulty finding the "free shipping" option, and they were helpful and courteous. This experience was a far cry from the nightmare time I had with MyWit on Amazon Marketplace.

Ask Judy about AllThatCellular.net
edgare4
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/4/16

The phone came in a white box, not a Verizon one, there was no user manual for the phone, and the charger was a Kyocera.

Ask Edgar about AllThatCellular.net
dawnk15
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/19/15

Update to my previous review... We did finally get ahold of them regarding the incorrect order they sent us. They priority mailed us the correct phone along with a shipping label to send the other one back. They were apologetic and seemed sincere, but still not sure if I would order from them again, might be better to pay a little more than to deal with the hassle.

Ask Dawn about AllThatCellular.net
claras17
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/15/15

DO NOT ORDER A PHONE FROM THEM. THEY TOOK MUCH LONGER THAN PROMISED TO SEND THE PHONE AFTER EXCUSE AFTER EXCUSE. THEN WHEN I GOT IT FINALLY AND TRIED TO ACTIVATE IT, IT WAS NOT A VERIZON PHONE AND I COULD NOT ACTIVATE IT!!!!!

Ask Clara about AllThatCellular.net
charlesh74
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/15

Poor customer service and poor representatives... if you can get them to answer their phones. Representatives will not even apologize for sending a defective phone. They just tell you to send it back at your expense and be without a phone while they wait for the defective phone to be returned.

Ask Charles about AllThatCellular.net
sandraml
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/14

I bought a Verizon phone and I never received it, I spoke to them but they said that they track the phone and that it said it was delivered but I nerve received it. when I spoke to them they told me to contact the post office because they were the ones responsible for making sure a received the package. I did but the post office told me it was delivered to another address and they open an investigation. I just don't think is right that I paid for something that I did not received and all cellular never did something to resolve this issue. I ended up ordering another phone from amazon.com and I received it in two days.

Tip for consumers: just don't buy from allthatcellular.

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Sandram about AllThatCellular.net
micheller5
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/11/10

I bought a set of three used cell phones from this company. Two of them came up as "lost or stolen when I tried to activate them. I sent back the phones and had to pay for the return shipping. I only received one replacement phone for the two phones. I have tried to call and email the company and have gotten no response. I do NOT recommend buying used phones from this company.

Ask michelle about AllThatCellular.net
sims
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/26/10

I ordered a phone a few months back. The first phone they sent me was a wrong phone and it took them a month to get it to me. The phone was also broken. Then it took another 6 weeks for my replacement to arrive after I sent the broken one in, and it was the wrong phone again!!!

These guys are a complete waste of time!

Ask SIM about AllThatCellular.net

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AllThatCellular.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
12/10/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the AllThatCellular.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AllThatCellular.net?
Post Review