SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdultswithBenefits reviews

43 reviews
adultswithbenefits.com
37%
Categories: Hook Up
Tel: +1.8018760358
support@adultswithbenefits.com

43 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

jamieo11
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/16/16

This site was great a couple of years ago but until they get it back to that level im taking off. Theres just too many good options out there now to keep spending money on a site that is a shadow of its former self. My cousin keeps suggesting HookupHangout.com as a fresh site in this area because the girls all get free memberships (nice idea) so its time I stop being loyal, its just frustrating because there was a time that you could get laid once a month if you really worked at it and thats what I want to find again. Seems these days are now ancient history on AWB, the site and simplicity is better than ever but the end result is disappointing for me so its time to move on.

Ask Jamie about AdultswithBenefits
martinl72
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/6/16

This is one of the best sites I have used in a long time. IMO it is almost as good as CasualDating4u.com and has a very balanced male-female-ratio. Highly recommend it!

Ask Martin about AdultswithBenefits
daveh101
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/31/16

Ive been using AdultswithBenefits for well over a year now and plan to keep doing so. Ive seen it change a bit in that time and really like most things about it. Ive tried other sites too; some great alternatives like HookupHangout and some not so great ones, like tinder!! But overall im happy where I am and find that most of the women are genuine and up for a bit of naughty chat!

Ask Dave about AdultswithBenefits
willk24
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/31/16

In reading some of the profiles they use terminology that if not common in my country. Also there seems to be two popular age groups, 23 and 27.

Tip for consumers: Beware

Ask Will about AdultswithBenefits
vicd4
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/22/16

Very clever idea, but lack of members in my location.
i indeed liked the voting and hopefully the site will get bigger in my area soon. if there are more people in your location then you are lucky. If not, try FLIRTYDATER.com - it is a nice alternative for me. Shame it doesn't have the same concept :(

Ask Vic about AdultswithBenefits
shanew30
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/16

Yep, it works. Maybe not as good and as fast as CausalDating4u, maybe AFF or a few other hook up sites. But it works! Great concept!

Ask Shane about AdultswithBenefits
johanl15
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/29/16

Happy with adultswithbenefits as ive had three dates and although id prefer more I have to be realistic (I did manage three in one month with HookupHangout.com at the end of last year, my current record!) One of the girls on adultswithbenefits met me in a hotel so dont need to go into detail but that was a GREAT night. The other two were more like first meetings to see if we liked each other. One of them hasnt replied since but the latest said she wants to meet me again, so well see how that goes. She was pretty nice so im keen! Thats what its all about after all and reading these reviews I can see some people havent had any in-person meetings at all (I know theres a lot of sex chat but I dont count that) so I think im doing alright.

Ask Johan about AdultswithBenefits
phillipa18
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/14/16

Free to create a profile but 3 members have to review your profile and approve before you can upgrade. This is s new twist. Of course you will get voted in, they have to if they want to scam you into a paid membership. Once approved, here come the winks and messages. Now pull out the cc, watch the membership you pay for, they have the longest most expensive already checked. Now answer your messages. You can actually see when they are online, and they are, so say "Hi" soon they are off line. The next day they are online again, but no message. It is 3 to 5 days before the employee has time to get to your message. By the 2nd reply, 7 to 10 days they are interested in meeting, so choose a date and place. They eill not reply until after the date you chose. So, in short, just another typical date site, "A TOTAL SCAM!"

Ask Phillip about AdultswithBenefits
grahamj14
7 reviews
60 helpful votes
2/9/16

I didn't get as many responses as I had hoped for and girls don't seem to login as often as some other site... I did end up meeting up with a few women (and one of them has become a staple in my stable)

Ask Graham about AdultswithBenefits
rickj40
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
2/6/16

Looked encouraging as the way the site brands itself "you probably won't get in" becasue mwmwbrs are voted in. Better sounding was that there is supposed to be an equal number of male and female members.

Most of the profiles in my area are "digital lovers", meaning they're fake. They're used to entice you into paying for full membership so that you can interact with all the women in your area. Funny, none of them were in the largest conce tration of people, instead theybwere 5-20 miles away. The site has no capability to interact except through the sites email system and you can't read or send email unless you pay for full membership.

The replies you get are invariably 1 or at most 2 sentence replies and frequently are tangential to the one they are " responding " to. Sensing a rat, I had provided my off site email to one female member. Strangely, the reply came from a different profile.

There may be other reviewing sites where people give glowing reviews of this site. I don't know which site they are referring to as this is clearly nothing more than a clever scam.

Ask Rick about AdultswithBenefits
davidl242
11 reviews
286 helpful votes
2/6/16

Been on the site for couple months and had some fun. It didn't go further then just cyber, but since I've had a hot date with a member of HookupHangout, I'm happy with the horny fun I've had on AWB.

Ask David about AdultswithBenefits
tomb181
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
2/5/16

Complete scam! My experience is the same as the others. I was signed up as a non-paying member without my knowledge, then at once started receiving messages from women saying they wanted to meet me. After I sent in the $30, those messages stopped immediately and nobody responded to any of my messages.

Ask Tom about AdultswithBenefits
cavinp
18 reviews
221 helpful votes
1/26/16

It's gotten me laid eventually, but I had to spend 3,5 weeks to achieve it. It can't compete with HookupHangout.com of course, but it isn't not that bad.

Ask Cavin about AdultswithBenefits
davido70
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/12/15

Tried the site several times, hoping it was real. I found that the only time I ever received a message was just after my subscription expired, then had to pay again only to reply to fake or non existent members. When I tried to make contact with someone, my messages went unread for months befor being deleted. Total Scam!

Ask David about AdultswithBenefits
jamesa124
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/15

It sucks it's a scam don't waste your time or money please don't .

Ask James about AdultswithBenefits
jamesm270
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/15

very decent userbase. all other adult sites i've tried has maybe one or two girls far away, but adultswithbenefits.com has a nice selection. 10/10.

Ask James about AdultswithBenefits
solf7
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/8/15

Gotta agree with Mitchell. I'm convinced the site is a well-done scam. I actually believe that their real purpose may be data-mining. The "girls" ask inane questions like, "What's more important: Being honest or being on time?" Things that are only valuable to someone trying to build a personality profile. I also believe that their in-site mail is delayed and gone through. Conversations take MONTHS, and then go nowhere. They show when someone is "online" but provide no chat function or anything like that to actually make a real connection. I don't believe anyone ever actually meets anyone there. Responses to messages often ignore direct questions entirely, or have no relationship to what was asked. (e.g. "So, if your profile says you're 47 miles away, and your bio says you only want someone in your immediate area, why are you reaching out to me?" Response: "Hahahaha. So do you like the color red?")

Service
Value
Ask Sol about AdultswithBenefits
kenp23
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/3/15

I have paid for access to this website for more than three days and I cannot get ANYONE to respond to my texts or emails, even when I can see they are LIVE and online. I don't believe it's the options I chose when setting up my account; so I'd say this site is a sham, reimburse me and prove me wrong, just for a month.

Ask Ken about AdultswithBenefits
henryj26
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/11/14

Nice site, I tried it despite mixed reviews and enjoyed it. There are no frills, no silly cam girls, no gimmicks. Just straight hookup culture in a design and feel that reminds me of okcupid. Not sleazy at all.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Henry about AdultswithBenefits
mitchellw18
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/5/14

SCAM. Almost all of the profiles in my area were fakes. They're just really clever with how they make the profiles (multiple pictures, long descriptions). When sending a message, the responses you get are very generic or they don't make any sense in accordance to the message that you sent. Save your money, and use a free dating site.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Mitchell about AdultswithBenefits
misterh
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/14

I signed up with adultswithbenefits.com and was on it for a long while...liked the first few weeks, it was a rush really, a clean site non of that porn advertisement $#*!, non of that flash commercial $#*!, very clean I tell you!

The second I got an email saying I had been voted in...I paid for a month or it might have been three months just because the damn site does look clean man....anyways, I got in, sent out a $#*!load of messages to the girls in the Edmonton area.

In summary, this is a good site if your city is not big enough e.g. Edmonton only got like 800,000 human beings or maybe that includes cats and dogs, anyway, less than that, haha, then you'll get a smaller selection.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mister about AdultswithBenefits
michaela95
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/14

Decent site

Ask Michael about AdultswithBenefits
jayk33
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/12/14

Very mixed site and unique for what it does. First the good news: the voting removes a lot of the nigerian scammers (who we are all very familiar with if you've ever been on any adult themed dating site) and there are no obnoxious cam girls.

Now the bad news: it's a small site and like many small, niche sites you're limited if you are outside the sweet spot of 21-35 years old. For a older dater like me you'll be down to 5-10 matches in most areas.

And finally the synopsis: I have met two people in the month I've been a member which is better than I've done on any other hookup sites. All-in-all it is worth the time and effort.

Ask Jay about AdultswithBenefits
paulc91
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/24/14

The site doesn't have a chat function. You can message, but a lot of the girls are slow to respond. I'm pretty sure some of the girls are bots, but I have met up a few girls so its not a complete scam. And the fake ones are pretty easy to spot. Overall its a decent site, it just doesn't have the same features the other sites do. Also, you can't send photos to other members! wtf?

Ask Paul about AdultswithBenefits
johnd248
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/19/14

This site uses fake profiles, check the Terms of Service. They call them 'Digital Lovers'. You can request they disable these accounts for you. I learned that all of the accounts in my area were fake, but I was told I would be refunded my subscription.

I can't say much about the site other than that, but at least these folks are honest. Zoosk (Just one example) makes no mention of fake profiles, but the site definitely uses them.

Ask John about AdultswithBenefits

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdultswithBenefits staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/2/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4/13/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 2 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the AdultswithBenefits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
AdultswithBenefits?
Post Review