SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6269 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
You first set for 19.95! Use code: 19LABORDAY
Visit Us

6,269 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
333
Value
354
Shipping
353
Returns
128
Quality
353

All Reviews

katelynnk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

So comfortable and I feel so amazing! I love how sexy I feel and look!

Ask Katelynn about AdoreMe
Advertisement
ameliaa7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

The cup was a perfect fit and gives such a great lift.

Ask Amelia about AdoreMe
jessican46
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

Everything that I have ordered has been of top quality and perfect fit. The website is easy to navigate.

Ask Jessica about AdoreMe
angelas128
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

Beautiful diva

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
amandam155
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

Love everything about Adore Me

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
heatherb137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/16

My bras are always so amazing since I wear a size 38G, many if not all places around here where I live don't carry my size, and if they do its certainly not good quality and looks like something g that came from an era of not today haha. So, I love literally EVERYTHING from Adore me!

Ask Heather about AdoreMe
chrystald1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

It's not for long-term wear (12+ hours), but it's very comfortable and beautiful.

Ask Chrystal about AdoreMe
melvinab
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

Loved the set.

Ask Melvina about AdoreMe
tamikah8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

I loved it all. Everything fit, which I was very happy about. I wish the bra had wiring, but other than that I was very pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to shop again.

Ask Tamika about AdoreMe
yanai4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

Best customer service! Exchange same day! Quality is outstanding! Love it!!!

Ask Yana about AdoreMe
charonj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

Never wore it

Ask Charon about AdoreMe
angelineb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

I loved the combo lingerie. I knew it looked so good that even my boyfriend was wowed how well it fit. It looks better than Victoria's Secret on me.

Ask Angeline about AdoreMe
jordynm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

I saw this on the site and fell in love so I ordered my regular size (XL). So I finally received it and it wouldn't even go past my hips and I was super upset! So I went on the site, read some reviews saying it was small and after that I decided to re order 2 sizes bigger. So I exchanged the XL for a 2x and it fits wayyyyyy better!! Prob could have gotten away with a 1x but to all readers, size up! Super cute once it fits! Hands down my new favorite lingerie

Ask Jordyn about AdoreMe
laquishah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Always arrive on time and packed very neatly

Ask Laquisha about AdoreMe
jenniferc218
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Enjoying the new bra & panties.

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
arielo6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

I bought two items from thier app and I measured myself to get the perfect fit. I've had really bad insecurities after I became a mom. So I got a lingerie set and a sleep set, I actually felt sexy again. I love the materials, it fit great and made me look and feel great. Husband loved it too.

Ask Ariel about AdoreMe
anthonyj59
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Cute designs &great price & excellent quality product per my wife!

Ask Anthony about AdoreMe
thenitaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

I'm glad I purchased it.

Ask Thenita about AdoreMe
maryh261
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Will tell others

Ask Mary about AdoreMe
andreag51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

The bra and underwear sets I received look great and feel great. I loved them.

Ask Andrea about AdoreMe
christinac94
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Loved it!

Ask Christina about AdoreMe
annabelleb7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

It fits so well and comfortably.

Ask Annabelle about AdoreMe
davidr319
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

Every piece I have bought for my girlfriend has been

Ask David about AdoreMe
elizabetha78
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/16

Ordered once by recommendation of my best friend. Processing, shipping, and delivery all happened so fast I LOVE it. I keep ordering because its amazing and the fabric is quality. I'm beyond impressed. At first I was iffy about online shopping but Adore Me has changed my mind completely.

Ask Elizabeth about AdoreMe
kathleeng24
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/16

First purchase and definitely not my last .

Ask Kathleen about AdoreMe

48 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
elenap29
Elena P.
on 11/5/16
Answer
adorem
Adore M. [AdoreMe Rep]
A: Hello Elena,

Thank you for your message.

As a Pay as You go member you do not have to worry because you do not have to skip the month nor will you be charged. These are only for our VIP members. Hope this information was helpful.

Please let us know if you need anything.

Best,
Adore Me
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
terryr54
Terry R.
on 9/6/16
Answer
adorem
Adore M. [AdoreMe Rep]
A: Hi Terry,

Thank you for your message.

The VIP membership, it is only one of two option offered to customers upon checkout with their first order. The other is Pay As You Go, our one-time purchase option. Moreover, customers are not required to call in order to unsubscribe, this can be done by accessing the helpdesk directly from their account, here: http://adoreme.com/helpdesk.
If there are further comments questions or concerns, please let us know.
Best regards,
Adore Me
on 9/20/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review