SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

6077 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
FREE SLEEPING MASK with any order
Get Offer
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6077 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
FREE SLEEPING MASK with any order
Get Offer

6,077 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
330
Value
350
Shipping
349
Returns
125
Quality
349

Review Highlights

kittr

i REALLY like the customer service interface that allows you to talk to a stylist IMMEDIATELY! (in 286 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 99 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 90 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

anthonyd71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/16

Really enjoy the selection and the online experience is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anthony about AdoreMe
Advertisement
teejs
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I was so excited when my things arrived and could wait to try them on. They fit so prefect and look so sexy!!

Ask Teej about AdoreMe
frankp76
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I was not sure about it being a unlined bra. It is very comfortable, I even forget I am wearing it. I was surprised about the great support. The cups are a little small and the band is a little loose . I am thinking I maybe should have ordered a 34 G
When choosing a top to wear I need to remember that it is a unlined bra.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Frank about AdoreMe
caseyb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Easy to use and purchase website. Delivery is fast and presentable

Ask Casey about AdoreMe
rebekahw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I love everything I have gotten. It all feels and looks great !

Ask Rebekah about AdoreMe
corald
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Fits perfect. Both beautiful & comfortable.

Ask Coral about AdoreMe
albertc41
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

great

Ask ALBERT about AdoreMe
michaelh251
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Fit perfect

Ask Michael about AdoreMe
melissak41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

So pretty and soft

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
tracic8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I absolutely LOVE the items I ordered. The Suprise package of Panties, I wasn't too fond of, except maybe one pair. The larger type boy short, but silky, reall do not flatter my figure.

Thank you.
~Traci

Ask Traci about AdoreMe
tinac60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

one of the best experiences i have had with an online site ever

Ask tina about AdoreMe
nelsond8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Overall a great product. Looks Hot, feels good, comes off easy, what else can I say!!

Ask Nelson about AdoreMe
lindab235
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I enjoy that there are many selections in my size that are sexy and they actually fit. Thank you and continue to give me and many others the options at an affordable price.

Ask Linda about AdoreMe
deidrad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Wonderful..I love the fit and color

Ask Deidra about AdoreMe
sarac65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love the options, the color was beautiful, fit was perfect, and the sizing guide makes it so easy to pick exactly what I wanted. And it arrived so quickly!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sara about AdoreMe
michellej70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Makes u feel sexy no matter what size u wear. Im a size 16 and ive always dealt with insecurities because of my size. I tried Adore me and for the first time, i have found a lingerie that fits.

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
desireem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love my new lingerie... this is the second set I've purchased. The long line bra is so comfortable and perks up the girls quite nicely!

Ask Desiree about AdoreMe
craigv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The products are awesome. Everything fits perfectly and a happy wife is a happy life!

Ask Craig about AdoreMe
patricec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Every item fit perfectly and was made of great quality. Coupons are available which makes high prices doable.

Ask Patrice about AdoreMe
jimm1120
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Can only be classed as excellent in terms of quality,service and value

Ask Jim about AdoreMe
jamesb378
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Good service. Great price and quality

Ask James about AdoreMe
rosemariel2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I was totally impressed with the fit, comfort, and price. The bra fits like a glove, and it's pretty to look at as well. I can't wait to order again. I would recommend adore me to everyone.

Ask RoseMarie about AdoreMe
ashleym148
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The bra and panty set are amazing. The fabric is so comfortable that it's no problem to wear all day. There is nothing better than finding a set that is so sexy and comfortable in size G. I'm in love.

Ask Ashley about AdoreMe
okeimam
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Perfect fit

Ask Okeima about AdoreMe
joyh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I'm in between sizes. I tend to use the 'Sister Sizing' technique where you do smaller band and bigger cup, or bigger band and smaller cup because the sizes are similar (if that doesn't make sense, google Sister Sizing). I'm usually either a 34C or 36B depending on the fit of the bra. This bra does run SLIGHTLY smaller in the cups and larger in the band. Being a front closing bra, this is common. I ordered my slightly smaller band/larger cup (usual) size and this bra fit perfectly. It's really cute and is very comfortable! This was my third time purchasing from adore me, and this bra is my favorite so far.

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Joy about AdoreMe

44 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your question.

Unfortunately, once placed, the order can only be canceled within the first 30 minutes. After that the orders are processed by our warehouse. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Once you receive the order, you are free to exchange it, please read more here: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping

Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have.

Best,
Adore Me
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
5/26/16
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Gloria,

Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, at the moment, we only ship to US and Canada.

For further support do not hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Raluca
6/15/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review