SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

6093 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
You first set for 19.95! Use code: 19LABORDAY
Visit Us
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6093 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
You first set for 19.95! Use code: 19LABORDAY
Visit Us

6,093 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
333
Value
353
Shipping
352
Returns
128
Quality
352

All Reviews

christalc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I'm new to AdoreMe, but after receiving my first purchase, I will definitely be buying sets from them more often!! I love the color, fit, and look of the set. It's perfect!!

Ask Christal about AdoreMe
Advertisement
pamelap46
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

All the items I have ordered from AdoreMe have been great. The quality of all the items have been perfect! I am satisfied with all the items I have purchased...I was a die hard Victoria Secret customer, however, AdoreMe has become the #1 lingerie place for me....and the free shipping is very much appreciated!!! Thank you.

Ask PAMELA about AdoreMe
mattiel4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Awesome!

Ask Mattie about AdoreMe
jojod3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I love my black baby doll. The material is soft next to my skin and the fit is perfect especialy the black thong panty. I am a large busted gal and there is a little support in the top but my cleavage in this baby doll is unbelievable. My significant other was so surprised and called me her hot and sexy lover when she first saw me in this baby doll. I always love to wear lingerie at the end of the day this baby doll makes me feel so feminine, hot and sexy and happy to be a woman in your adorable lingerie.

Ask Jojo about AdoreMe
cjs14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

fast and easy to order, loved my new bra and sexy panties!

Ask CJ about AdoreMe
brittneyq
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/27/16

I am a VIP member and i was happy with their products. Unfortunately I had to request a refund on my VIP charge. It's very ridiculous how they claim they have hassle free refunds. It's been almost a month and i have not gotten my money back. i did everything they told me I called my bank and nothing was done. I call the customer service # and i get no help. They tell me the same thing every time I call that I'll receive an email 3/5 business days. They are quick to take out money but have poor customer service when we need their help. i have taken this to social media and it looks like I am not the only one who's been robbed of from this company. I also reported to better businesses bureau. This is unacceptable and such a shame because I did love their products. I've asked them to cancel my VIP because of the horrible service but they refused to do so as well. I'm pretty sure they will just delete this review

Ask Brittney about AdoreMe
brittanyd22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Had an issue with delivery of my product and they were super helpful about getting it resolved. Then the product came and I loved it!

Ask Brittany about AdoreMe
patricem4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Love the AdoreMe website and look forward to my next purchase.

Ask Patrice about AdoreMe
donnaq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Everything fit beautifully and was so comfortable. Can't wait to order again! :)
The style was perfect for me and was gorgeous!

Ask Donna about AdoreMe
dominiqued15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

AdoreMe has yet to let me down and their products are so beautiful and flattering!

Ask Dominique about AdoreMe
janat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

New fav pajama set. The fabric is so soft.

Ask Jana about AdoreMe
barbaram116
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Light, airy, perfect for summer sleeping.

Ask Barbara about AdoreMe
rodneys35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I ordered the items for my wife, she commented on the material, quality and most importantly how she feels wearing them. Home Run.

Ask Rodney about AdoreMe
julieh110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

WAS A SWEET GIFT FOR MY SOON TO BE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND TOOK ON THE HONEYMOON.

Ask Julie about AdoreMe
joshuah54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

The price I paid made this even better. The quality is amazing and fits perfectly.

Ask Joshua about AdoreMe
louisei
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I loved what I received hope everone else does too.

Ask Louise about AdoreMe
anthonyd71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/16

Really enjoy the selection and the online experience is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anthony about AdoreMe
teejs
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I was so excited when my things arrived and could wait to try them on. They fit so prefect and look so sexy!!

Ask Teej about AdoreMe
frankp76
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I was not sure about it being a unlined bra. It is very comfortable, I even forget I am wearing it. I was surprised about the great support. The cups are a little small and the band is a little loose . I am thinking I maybe should have ordered a 34 G
When choosing a top to wear I need to remember that it is a unlined bra.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Frank about AdoreMe
caseyb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Easy to use and purchase website. Delivery is fast and presentable

Ask Casey about AdoreMe
rebekahw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I love everything I have gotten. It all feels and looks great !

Ask Rebekah about AdoreMe
corald
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Fits perfect. Both beautiful & comfortable.

Ask Coral about AdoreMe
albertc41
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

great

Ask ALBERT about AdoreMe
michaelh251
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Fit perfect

Ask Michael about AdoreMe
melissak41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

So pretty and soft

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe

46 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Terry,

Thank you for your message.

The VIP membership, it is only one of two option offered to customers upon checkout with their first order. The other is Pay As You Go, our one-time purchase option. Moreover, customers are not required to call in order to unsubscribe, this can be done by accessing the helpdesk directly from their account, here: http://adoreme.com/helpdesk.
If there are further comments questions or concerns, please let us know.
Best regards,
Adore Me
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/18/16
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Jannah,

Thank you for your message.

Every lingerie brand sizes their products slightly differently so it's best to consult our bra fitting guide before ordering a set from our website. http://www.adoreme.com/size-guide

If our products do not fit, we have free exchanges and easy returns, please read more about it here: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping

Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have.

Best,
Adore Me
8/22/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review