SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6311 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com

6,311 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
336
Value
356
Shipping
356
Returns
128
Quality
356

All Reviews

cynthiam80
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

My experience with Adore Me has been very pleasing and satisfying they can have my business and my referrals for business anytime

Advertisement
racheld54
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

This is my first purchase from Adore Me. Although I was skeptical when placing my order, I was delighted once I received it. The fit is perfect. The price is awesome. Going forward, I will only purchase lingerie from Adore Me.

hopes8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

The bras and jammies are awesome and true to fit.. Very happy with this site, and a little addicting..

vanessah31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Can't wait to purchase my next set!!!

rebeccab124
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Love this website! Great quality and choices!

elainem58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I love everything that I ordered from Adore Me....great quality and absolutely better than I expected...but the shipping delivery date was a real pain....I paid for 2 day delivery...to make a long story short....it didn't work out and I had to wait two weeks....that was very disappointing.

lisaw213
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/24/16

I'm a big chested girl. It's hard to find bra's that are cute and comfortable. I can find that at Adore Me. I love this site!!!

rh944
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I've ordered quite a few items. Almost everything I've purchased looks and feels great. A couple items I bought incorrect sizes or style choices were not for me - so my fault. I've given gifts from Adore Me and they also were perfect!

paulag45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I just love the bras and panties I have purchased so far. The quality is beautiful and I feel sexy and feminine in them.
I love that there is such a large variety for full figured women and recommend this site to friends often.

kathys136
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

We just love my panties, my husband more than I. We can't wait to see the new looks that will be in soon we hope. Adoreme is the only place my little sexy will be bought, and I say sexy because that's what everything is at adoreme. Love love love. The fit has always been perfect to size and feel wonderful on my skin. Thank you Adoreme .

ericar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I haven't had a matching set since I was 13. Adore Me has changed my life.

dianeh77
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Sizing is very good. Bra spot on and panties run a bit small. Only bad thing is if you have an issue with one items ordered the complete set needs to be returned unworn.

scottt62
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Love it!

jessicap113
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/16

I would be the first to say I love adore me I love the way it feels and fit. But I have been waiting forever for my last set and I needed it for a dress that I was going to be wearing and they keep saying that it's not their problem but yet it took them 7 days to process the order and to get it ready for shipping. I guess when they stayed it's going to be there at a certain time I expected to be there. The customer service Representatives have lied to me and were extremely rude that does not help me or have confidence

sexxyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Been a Victoria Secret customer for years,decided to try something new. Next time I will stick to what I know. The panties tear up after one washing (gentle), the bras stretches after use. Every time I receive my order, I get an EXPIRED gift card. Makes no sense.

edag
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

I oder from adoreme every months because I like it

emilym106
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

A friend recommended this website to me and I was in serious need of a new bra. When this came in the mail I loved it. The details and lace were so cute and the bow was a nice touch. The underwear are also my new favorite obsession. They are sooooo comfortable and cute.

kelceyb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

Loveddddd my order from adore me <3

faithw11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/16

His jaw dropped as my dress slid off

caralees
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/16

Great fit, comfy, and makes me feel sexy!!! My husband couldn't be happier!!!

jasonw131
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

N/a

racquels1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

Adore Me is a great find! Very reasonably priced item that are well made and comfortable. Just wish more bras were offered in wireless styles. :)

caileed
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

Cute stuff a lot of great deals

inesas
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

Love it!! Will purchase more

annettem36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16

Love this set

48 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
elenap29
Elena P.
on 11/5/16
Answer
adorem
Adore M. [AdoreMe Rep]
A: Hello Elena,

Thank you for your message.

As a Pay as You go member you do not have to worry because you do not have to skip the month nor will you be charged. These are only for our VIP members. Hope this information was helpful.

Please let us know if you need anything.

Best,
Adore Me
on 11/11/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
terryr54
Terry R.
on 9/6/16
Answer
adorem
Adore M. [AdoreMe Rep]
A: Hi Terry,

Thank you for your message.

The VIP membership, it is only one of two option offered to customers upon checkout with their first order. The other is Pay As You Go, our one-time purchase option. Moreover, customers are not required to call in order to unsubscribe, this can be done by accessing the helpdesk directly from their account, here: http://adoreme.com/helpdesk.
If there are further comments questions or concerns, please let us know.
Best regards,
Adore Me
on 9/20/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

13 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review