SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

6084 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
You first set for 19.95! Use code: BDAY19
Visit Us
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6084 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
You first set for 19.95! Use code: BDAY19
Visit Us

6,084 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
332
Value
352
Shipping
351
Returns
127
Quality
351

All Reviews

dominiqued15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

AdoreMe has yet to let me down and their products are so beautiful and flattering!

Ask Dominique about AdoreMe
Advertisement
janat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

New fav pajama set. The fabric is so soft.

Ask Jana about AdoreMe
barbaram116
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Light, airy, perfect for summer sleeping.

Ask Barbara about AdoreMe
rodneys35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I ordered the items for my wife, she commented on the material, quality and most importantly how she feels wearing them. Home Run.

Ask Rodney about AdoreMe
julieh110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

WAS A SWEET GIFT FOR MY SOON TO BE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND TOOK ON THE HONEYMOON.

Ask Julie about AdoreMe
joshuah54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

The price I paid made this even better. The quality is amazing and fits perfectly.

Ask Joshua about AdoreMe
louisei
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I loved what I received hope everone else does too.

Ask Louise about AdoreMe
anthonyd71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/16

Really enjoy the selection and the online experience is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anthony about AdoreMe
teejs
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I was so excited when my things arrived and could wait to try them on. They fit so prefect and look so sexy!!

Ask Teej about AdoreMe
frankp76
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I was not sure about it being a unlined bra. It is very comfortable, I even forget I am wearing it. I was surprised about the great support. The cups are a little small and the band is a little loose . I am thinking I maybe should have ordered a 34 G
When choosing a top to wear I need to remember that it is a unlined bra.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Frank about AdoreMe
caseyb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Easy to use and purchase website. Delivery is fast and presentable

Ask Casey about AdoreMe
rebekahw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I love everything I have gotten. It all feels and looks great !

Ask Rebekah about AdoreMe
corald
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Fits perfect. Both beautiful & comfortable.

Ask Coral about AdoreMe
albertc41
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

great

Ask ALBERT about AdoreMe
michaelh251
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Fit perfect

Ask Michael about AdoreMe
melissak41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

So pretty and soft

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
tracic8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I absolutely LOVE the items I ordered. The Suprise package of Panties, I wasn't too fond of, except maybe one pair. The larger type boy short, but silky, reall do not flatter my figure.

Thank you.
~Traci

Ask Traci about AdoreMe
tinac60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

one of the best experiences i have had with an online site ever

Ask tina about AdoreMe
nelsond8
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

Overall a great product. Looks Hot, feels good, comes off easy, what else can I say!!

Ask Nelson about AdoreMe
lindab235
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I enjoy that there are many selections in my size that are sexy and they actually fit. Thank you and continue to give me and many others the options at an affordable price.

Ask Linda about AdoreMe
deidrad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Wonderful..I love the fit and color

Ask Deidra about AdoreMe
sarac65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love the options, the color was beautiful, fit was perfect, and the sizing guide makes it so easy to pick exactly what I wanted. And it arrived so quickly!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sara about AdoreMe
michellej70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Makes u feel sexy no matter what size u wear. Im a size 16 and ive always dealt with insecurities because of my size. I tried Adore me and for the first time, i have found a lingerie that fits.

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
desireem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love my new lingerie... this is the second set I've purchased. The long line bra is so comfortable and perks up the girls quite nicely!

Ask Desiree about AdoreMe
craigv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The products are awesome. Everything fits perfectly and a happy wife is a happy life!

Ask Craig about AdoreMe

45 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Jannah,

Thank you for your message.

Every lingerie brand sizes their products slightly differently so it's best to consult our bra fitting guide before ordering a set from our website. http://www.adoreme.com/size-guide

If our products do not fit, we have free exchanges and easy returns, please read more about it here: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping

Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have.

Best,
Adore Me
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
7/15/16
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your question.

Unfortunately, once placed, the order can only be canceled within the first 30 minutes. After that the orders are processed by our warehouse. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Once you receive the order, you are free to exchange it, please read more here: http://www.adoreme.com/free-shipping

Please let us know if there is anything further we may do to help. Our customer service is available to answer any questions you may have.

Best,
Adore Me
7/20/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review