Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Windowstreams

Windowstreams reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Windowstreams.comimage coming soon
SITE CLOSED

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

maverivkm
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/13

should have researched this review site before signing up. they are a fraud outfit it looks like.
the service worked just one day. and after that never did. they sent some instr. those didnt help either.
and i sent 2 emails to cancel my service so that i won't be charged for the next month.
the mails bounced back and i see another month has been charged.
have to get my credit card to stop payment on this service.
this is my worst experience. someone should really report these guys and shut them down.

bd4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/11

Not functional. Stay away.

pradeepv
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/11

Hopeless website!! Please do not waste your time and money!

pu34
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/11

This is one hopeless site...very poor customer service and very rude on the mail. There is no phone number to contact. It is down most times. I suggest customers not to join them unless you want to be regret later.

abrahams2
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/2/11

We were not able to use it at all in the one month that we had subscribed for it. Eventually when I tried to cancel it , like other reviewers here have said there is no facility on this website to do so, nor any pointer to how one can unsubscribe via worldpay.
But a google search for cancelling account on Worldpay lead to some good information on the Worldpay website. I was able to cancel my account immediately.
You can go to the WorldPay website _www.worldpay.com/shopper/admin_ and cancel account using Agreement Id from your payment details / user name and pwd.

dd11
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/21/10

Please donot Join Windowstreams. They are absolutely useless. 5 days a week the site is down. They donot have a proper support. No number to call. One email they might respond if they feels like. So please donot waste your money here

anniej
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/20/10

Very bad service. Servers are unreliable and shuts down intermittently. Customer service is very bad. Does not reply promptly or in any timely manner. Refund for non service requested but not yet responded.

Do not subscribe to this!

sibishn
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/09

Cheaters... don't join this... they won't return your money....

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Windowstreams staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Windowstreams?
Post Review