We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Wild Ginger

Corporate Values

Overview

Wild Ginger has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Wild Ginger also ranks 20th among Food & Drink Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Wild Ginger?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding Indian Cuisine in Aberdeen”

Franklin T.
1/16/20

"One of the best places to go in Aberdeen for Fine Indian Cuisine". We had visited this restaurant before and decided to take some friends for 50th Birthday celebration. The food and wine were exceptional and the staff very knowledgeable about the food they were serving and went into great detail to explain what each course consisted of. The staff are friendly with a mixed Asian team delivering high standard service.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

franklint22
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 16th, 2020
"One of the best places to go in Aberdeen for Fine Indian Cuisine". We had visited this restaurant before and decided to take some friends for 50th Birthday celebration. The food and wine were exceptional and the staff very knowledgeable about the food they were serving and went into great detail to explain what each course consisted of. The staff are friendly with a mixed Asian team delivering high standard service.
temik
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020
Fantastic food! Dined at Wild Ginger last weekend. Fantastic food with great helpful recommendations. Not your typical curry house service. Very warm and personal friendly reception. Will recommend Wild Ginger to anyone. Can't wait to go back soon.
mitchells81
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020
Wild Ginger serves Incredible Indian Food, lovely restaurant, lovely staff what more could I say. All five star treatment they provide.
brandonc247
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2020
Wild Ginger serves excellent tandoori food well presented and served. Try once and you will visit again and again. That's for sure!
alexg366
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019
Great Food and Service, Thoroughly Enjoyed My Experience Here. Staff Were Very Friendly and Supportive.
mengl6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2019
Great food and friendly service. We'll definitely back next time in Wild Ginger restaurant in Aberdeen. Wild Ginger is the best in this area!
brandong126
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2019
The meat was good quality and the taste of the different dishes was really good. The staff is very nice and this place is very clean. See you very soon guys and thank you.
ninae36
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019
I been to Wild Ginger once I really like their food It was fantastic food ever had. I would recommend to every one to go there to test there food at least once, staff are very friendly.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Wild Ginger staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Wild Ginger?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Wild Ginger?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business