Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WilderStore

WilderStore reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Badajoz, EX 6004, ES

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

annag71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

This is my third order I have placed with the WilderStore. I am in Australia, so far all order's have turned up within 2 to 3 weeks as stated, Prices for the medication I get for them are very reasonable.

edwards53
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/14

First order was leaked in transit. Today I've received a free replacement.

davida127
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/14

SCAMMERS!
They take your money but don't send the goods.Jose promises he will send on " Monday " every time you make contact. After 3 months he no longer responds. They need shutting down.

krzysztofm1
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/13/14

They did't send my order, and after 6 months they did't even send my money.
Not recemend, only if you like to risk. First and last time I make business with this store.

Tip for consumers: just don't buy anything there!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richards97
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/14

Perfect. Thank you.

dorisk4
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/20/14

Takes money and does not send the goods - just talks that he sends money back and does not make it. Not recommended - finger away from wilderstore.com from Spain

leej15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/14

Good service.

johnm300
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/14

Ordered product on Monday and received the order on Friday. I'm from Poland. Great product and service.

jimn17
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/14

Ordered product on 20th February. Received a product that I did not order on 8th March. Reported this to them and was told my order will be sent out on 10th March and I am still waiting. I do not believe that they have posted my order to me, therefore I will seek a refund through Paypal.

danielap1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/13/14

I have purchased a product back in November and spent over £400.They first told me there was a problem with the post office in Spain over Christmas time.

So I understood and wait up to begging of January. After that I have sent many e-mails to Jose and to Antonio asking for the product or my money back. They have sent to me hundreds of mail saying that I would have the product or my money back. It never happened.

Almost four months of stress and I am still waiting! Please check all the reviews and other internet device before you purchase anything from Wilderstore.

I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.No rehabilitee, no trust, no professionalism, nothing could be worse then Wilderstore.

marceloc3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/26/13

Back in August I bought from them some medication for a friend's dog a made the online payment, paying a premium charge for express delivery. Initially they told me the item was on its way but no tracking code had been provided then they way a replacement item was about to arrived, which never arrived and despite all the promises since September no refund has been issued, over GBP186.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WilderStore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WilderStore?
Post Review