Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WickerParadise

WickerParadise reviews

Is this your business?
1,795 reviews
New Rochelle, NY 10801, US
Tel: 800-894-2537

1,795 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

julier319
Julie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/19

Good. It would be nice if I could see multiple fabric selections on same page in order to better coordinate colors.

barbarap159
Barbara P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

So far a very good experience! I only wish that as I selected material for the cushions my choice would appear on the sofa so I could see how the finished product would look.

irenek67
irene K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/19

Looking to purchase new cushions for my wicker sofa and chairs. One of the fabrics I was considering is not offered in the samples so I chose an alternate.

timothyr113
Timothy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

Fine experience. Just wish there was a place to ask questions. I was considering the umbrella with built it lights but it seemed (although I would have wanted to clarity) that it needed to be plugged in to a power outlet. I was hoping the lights were solar or battery powered.

thomasc236
Thomas C.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/29/19

We love the large selection of both sizes and colors. Also the Made in USA is a very important consideration.

doralh
Doral H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

Wonderful. I asked if they could hold delivery until new house is finished and they agreed to. Very happy with them.

janec377
Jane C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I like the website, but when I called your customer service number, the gentleman I spoke to was not the least bit friendly or helpful. I almost did not place my order based on his attitude.

cyndib28
Cyndi B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Quick easy navigation. Good pics. Many options. Placed a call to customer service when had some questions and company was super responsive.

gailk85
Gail K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

This is a great place to buy replacement cushions. Honestly the cushions from WickerParadise fit and look better than the original ones from Lloyd Flanders.

dougc75
Doug C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

The dimensions of 31 x 16 x 16 I am guessing are the Exterior Dims. I would have liked to see the interior storage area dims and the overall exterior dims both in product information.

natalief41
Natalie F.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Easy web site for shopping. Lots to choose from considering I was looking for a sawgrass end table. The one I found here is perfect.

katherinea66
katherine a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Easy asscess to your sight, found this piece at 2 other sites, your price with the dicount and no tax made this a great value

stephenp219
Stephen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

It was easy, just wish you could see the fabrics on the actual furniture you are ordering replacement cushions for.

cindys466
Cindy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Ordered last June and asked for expedited delivery and they came even earlier than expected. They were exactly what I wanted to replace the old cushions. I am happy to have found an outlet to get them from, as the store where the original furniture was purchased does not sell replacement cushions.

beverlyh63
Beverly H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Placed order on line - easy to fill out information. Called customer
service regarding a couple concerns abt the product and was quickly
connected and concerns addressed.

carolh383
Carol H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Easy online purchase. Did have question re: cost of throw pillows. Cost if $50 noted but came up as $68 when added to my shopping cart. I did call friendly customer service who indicated it was likely due to sunbrella material chosen. Unfortunately that info was not shown. Customer service adjusting difference in the cost as a credit. Thankful. Good service.

deborahe27
Deborah E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I found exactly the rattan counter stool I was looking for with a fantastic selection of fabric choices for the seat cushions. The price for 2 stools plus the holiday code discount really helped.

deborahs344
Deborah S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I'm looking for replacement cushions for an old set of reflections Lloyd Flanders outdoor wicker and this was the website that provided me with what I needed.

debbiej67
Debbie J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Glad to have free shipping and to know they ship to Iowa.

Everything was perfect!!! Thank you so very much!! Love my purchase!

johnl1176
John L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

So far, so good! Wicker Paradise is very accommodating with customer issues and needs. Quick resolution.

carola106
Carol A.
18 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/13/18

I i can't rate you higher until I see the product and how everything goes with delivery and if you get the right fabric pattern correct.

kayl91
Kay L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

When I'm looking for a piece of wicker accent furniture, I usually can find what I want on the Wicker Paradise website. This is about the fourth item I've ordered here. Ordering is easy. Prices are good.

cassandras62
Cassandra S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Overall, service and feedback was excellent. There was delay in shipping and no one informed me about it though I stayed home all day on day it was initially supposed to be delivered. other than that, all went well.

carsonc26
Carson C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

They have been great to work with. My headboard arrived damaged so I opened the box before the delivery truck left and we both took photos and the driver was my witness. It went right back on the truck and back to Paradise Wicker. It took a while but it was replaced. Just make sure that you inspect your items before the delivery truck leaves.

debbiea115
Debbie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

So far so good! Site offered many fabric options. Sizes of the replacement cushions were clearly stated.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WickerParadise staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WickerParadise?
Post Review