Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WholeFoodsMarket reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
78703
Tel: +1-512-542-3419
kim.wynnyckyj@wholefoodsmarket.com

17 reviews with 5 stars

haleyc1
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/25/19

Wholefoods is the only supermarket I shop at. The huge selection of healthy and organic food is superior to none and I know that the food is actually healthy for me and my family. I also find the customer service very good. I definitely recommend Wholefoods for anyone looking for a large selection of organic food.

tonnyj3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Excellent products, especially their dark chocolate choices! Very fast delivery! The products are always delivered undamaged, well packed and in highest quality. The taste is delicious and unique. I like eating healthy products for such a reasonable price. I highly recommend this store!

billb524
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

Excellent products, fast delivery! The products are always in highest quality and they taste delicious. I like knowing that I am eating healthy products. Great value for money! I highly recommend them.

ericac80
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/10/18

Whole Foods dark chocolate almonds are one of those things you crave every single week! I haven't stopped thinking about them since I moved 3 hours away from Whole Foods! Their other products are great as well, just a little more pricey for the organic/gluten free items... but that's anywhere you go!

ameliar31
20 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/11/18

Top-notch customer service. The products are a bit overpriced but, for instance, you are sure that you pay for fresh, not genetically modified and organic vegetables. To my mind, it is better to buy less food but of the highest quality.

alexv65
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/12/18

Seems like they are getting a lot of flak for being bought up and I know that they have an impact on local economies but between Ralphs and WF my world is covered. I get my daily stuff at Ralphs and my herbals/GF foods at WF. Until local groceriy outlets upgrade with quality GF choices then I am going to remain a faithful customer to WholeFoods. Thank you!!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jamesw369
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/15/16

Get all my food here
I do not eat meat
So I do not know how that is
But all else in store is super

tammyw35
25 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/13/16

LOVE ORGANIC & NATURAL PRODUCTS. BEST PLACE EVER

danim27
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/9/16

Love this place. A wide range of good healthy selection. I tend to shop here frequently :=)

suzannem13
4 reviews
26 helpful votes
5/5/16

Top notch customer service. Yes, overpriced. I appreciate the selection of organic produce along with aesthetic of their stores.

verdellc2
30 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

you can get organic foods and be sure this is what you are getting at your grocery store a little high but wroth it

kanjik
10 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/28/16

Never break expectation of consumer so far. But still need to move in up scale for this store.
I bought one reading glass but temple is tooooo long and I never miss it I got a misproduct purchased.

genem26
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/30/15

Great products, some of them are actually less than at other stores, but overall l quess you get what you pay for.

jenniferf35
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/18/15

They have always been willing to look to see if they had the product I'm looking for over the phone before I get there. Once I'm there, I've always found staff are asking me first if I need assistance before I even have a chance to ask for assistance. All in all good store with good service!

dawnw22
12 reviews
21 helpful votes
4/24/15

This store has all the nutritional foods you need to have, it is to find and get around.

stephanies71
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/4/15

A little pricey but I love the variety of diverse (good / healthy) foods.

sarag19
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/11/13

Extremely satisfied every time I walk out of Whole Foods. My boyfriend jokes and calls it "whole wallet", which I have to agree, it is a bit spendy. However, I believe you pay for quality and their foods are definitely high quality. I mainly buy essential oils and beauty products, along with deli treats. There is always someone in the beauty isle willing to help me and many have given me really good ideas about creating my own beauty products. Really pleased with their service and products.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WholeFoodsMarket staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WholeFoodsMarket?
Post Review