Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of weiketrade

weiketrade reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: +61.390164107
weiketrade.com@privacy.above.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

garyb197
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

I ordered from them twice and no issues.
Then problems arose.I paid for items they said were available and some were backordered. I waited months before getting the jerseys that people wanted for Christmas.
Then the lat order I paid for the items. Again some were backordered. Except this time months later they shipped items I didn't order. I never got refunded nor the items.
Tbey also stopped replying to my emails.
You take a chance with them. It's a bit like gambling. You win some you lose some.

chadf18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Waited 3 months and never received my jerseys then to add to it they said they would refund but never did. Then just stopped responding to my emails. Do. Not. Purchase!
So many other providers out there.

janb1
509 reviews
1,094 helpful votes
1/8/14

...and another counterfeit scam from China...

tarunj
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/18/13

I ordered 10 jerseys from them and they all came back defective. He said he would offer refund if I shipped them back. I spent an extra seventy dollars to ship back and have been chasing him for over 3 months to get a refund. What a scam. Awful service and awful jerseys.

craigt14
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/13

this kenny guy runs the site and promotes it everywhere be careful

toddb7
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/13

Dealt with them for 3 years, only minor stuff that they would always correct. But at the beginning of the year they lost Paypal, and on the 2nd order they screwed me out of 8 jerseys. Promised to fix it and then stopped communicating with me. I had to call my bank and file a charge back on my credit card to get my money back. Once their bank got in touch with them miraculouslly guess who emailed me. Never again, I now go through www.joyfuljerseys.com. Quality is the same and they still have Paypal for that peace of mind .

megans10
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/13

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR ONE. I had a few questions about product and about when it would be shipped and someone always responded within 12 hours or less...Also, I ordered 2 of the camo Blackhawks jerseys and they are incredible!!! They are made super well and look amazing. I can't believe I paid 35 dollars for them. I will definitely order from here again. Took about 2 weeks to get my products but WELL worth it!!! I am extremely impressed!!

tyw2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/21/12

The new nike jerseys look really good and are pretty close to authentic specs; HOWEVER, they do use pretty cheap materials and DYES...if not for the cheap dyes these would be acceptable but they bleed like nobodies business and i cannot seem to find a way to fix my niners jerseys with bright PINK numbers now. I have washed them twenty some odd times without drying and the water is still crimson?! How are these jerseys still red did they dye them with spray paint? DO NOT wash any other clothing with these jerseys unless you are exceptionally fond of pink garments!
~Ty

heathera3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/12

I ordered a Larry Bird throwback jersey and a Chase Utley Jersey for my hubby for Christmas and couldn't be happier. I got quality merchandise and no one can tell that these are knockoffs. This was my only dealing with them but I plan on using them in the future.

mkmehpynowh
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/12

I ordered 6 Flyers Winter Classic jerseys. Instead of receiving a SIMMONDS #17 jersey they sent me a #17 CARTER....Carter is not even on the Flyers! Their response was that they will send me a SIMMONDS nameplate....with my next order! Not at all happy with their response. I have read another review with the same problem so be warned....this could happen to you!

hellent1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/11

i have bought my custom jersey there last time . quality are quite excellent for its cheap price .my son like the jersey very much .

cherishy
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/11

Just got my first order, very happy with them. I see you have the new Buffalo Bills Marcel Dareus jersey, are you gonna have that in the throwback uniforms also ?(

nikk39
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/11

I ordered about 12-14 NFL/MLB jerseys around December 2010 for the Christmas holiday for friends and family and forgot to leave feedback! Just wanted to leave a quick note about how satisfied I am with my order. All sizes were correct and there were no defects on the jerseys. Thanks again for the excellent service! That was not my first order and it will definitely NOT be my last!

kennyd3
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/26/11

Just took a look at weiketrade.com. The jerseys look great in the photos, but the price seems too good to be true. Anybody dealt with these guys and able to offer me a review? How was your experience and how was the quality of the jerseys?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the weiketrade staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
weiketrade?
Post Review