Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Webutation

Webutation reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jackw101
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/29/16

You can ask any questions and they got ya back fell safe buying these good

matheusn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

só Jeusu salva!

lonnieh22
15 reviews
150 helpful votes
1/1/15

great alternative to the scam site mywot
UPDATE: Webutation relies on mywot, so 4 stars instead of 5

dominikw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/14
copacetici
6 reviews
15 helpful votes
9/11/14

Inaccurate, although safe (in my opinion). I checked some reviews and cross-checked them on several other website-checking sites. I found very different ratings...

robertb135
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/24/14

Its ratings seem overly optimistic. But here is what really worries me: You can't back up out of its page! If you get to their page from a Google search, you can't use the Back button to get back to the Google search. That is scary!

jabberw1
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/7/13

This site asks persons who wish to leave a review of other sites to log in to Facebook to do so. Then, the would be reviewer discovers that webutation will acquire all profile information and all contacts from Facebook.... quite the violation of privacy.

If one clicks the Cancel button to decline the privacy invasion and to avoid annoying ones FB friends, the site logs one in to Facebook anyway. Very dangerous.

frankyd1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/23/12

Each tine i go to this web site my compuetr freeze, i can't go back or change site. I think is a corporate spam.

kiras1
28 reviews
168 helpful votes
4/20/11

Nice web... though I do not think that those ratings are of that much importance; seems more like an entertaining tool than a real deal

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Webutation staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Webutation?
Post Review