We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    WebDesignsLabs

Corporate Values

Overview

WebDesignsLabs has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 48 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WebDesignsLabs ranks 15th among Website Design sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90%
Positive
36
Neutral
0
Negative
4
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I have been working with Web Designs Labs UK for quite some time now and I's say they do what they say.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate WebDesignsLabs?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding services”

Silvia B.
11/19/20

Web Designs Labs UK offers competent and outstanding standard services. I don't say that because I once got a decent quality video explainer. I've been ordering my project videos from them for over a year, and every time they excel in dazzling my crowd. I have gained enormous publicity and brand awareness through their videos. I want to thank you, guys, for taking on board my demands and meeting my goals.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammers”

Parminder S.
4/22/21

Be aware for these people no one contact you unless he need money I start my web from £349 and finish on £1500 after that month website close permanently when I asked site not work answer is office under fire so wait 3 weeks after month I ring again no answer after 6 weeks I received email if you want to your site is live pls pay new invoice which is £780 but we not paid so website permanently off.

See critical reviews

Reviews (48)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

web designs labs uk (14)
williamb2598
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

Web Designs Labs UK is a fantastic company in which you can trust your idea. They have an overly technical and professional career. I gave them the job of creating a website, and I admit that I was impressed by its result. I'm happier with the kind of services I've received from them. This is a business in which you can blindly trust your idea. They are eye-catching and innovative projects. Personally, I'm grateful to have such great people on my call.

stevend795
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK is an excellent company that you can trust your project with. They provide highly professional and proficient work. I gave them a task for designing a website, and I must say I have been impressed by its outcome. I am happier with the type of services I have received from them. This is a company with whom you can blindly trust your project with. They provide eye-catching and imaginative designs. I am personally happy to have such amazing people on my go-to-call.

ikonicm
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2020

I looked for a web designer and saw their website by surfing; Web Designs Labs UK has provided me with robust, customized web creation services. They're fantastic, and they've supported me with a website that performed well. I highly recommend their outstanding offerings to those looking for the best web templates and lasting impressions. I'm pretty happy and pleased, and I'd recommend it to anybody who wants their built website. They're experienced and great web designers.

silviab59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK offers competent and outstanding standard services. I don't say that because I once got a decent quality video explainer. I've been ordering my project videos from them for over a year, and every time they excel in dazzling my crowd. I have gained enormous publicity and brand awareness through their videos. I want to thank you, guys, for taking on board my demands and meeting my goals.

matheww50
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2020

We are working on many tech projects and offering a wide range of services to our clients. We introduced a new service for which we had our video explainer created from the Web Designs Labs UK. They set the right idea in motion, and they convinced our customers why they should take our services. Our deal was sold quickly, and we got some substantial compliments on the video. Thank you very much.

richards2417
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK is providing professional and superb quality services. I am not saying it because I received a good quality explainer video one time. I have been ordering my success from them for over a year, and every time they succeed in stunning my audience. I also received colossal exposure and brand acknowledgement through their explainer video. I want to thank you, people, for bearing my demands and meeting up to my expectations.

richardd1256
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

I wish I had words to explain how Web Designs Labs UK helped me in producing a video about my life-work. They bought emotions into my video, and I was proud to present it to my family and friends. They showed exactly how I wanted to celebrate my success from the first day of my struggle. Thank you for letting my family know how hard I worked to be a successful entrepreneur today.

kylef141
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2020

I have never felt so blown away but receiving Web Designs Labs UK services, they have left me with a lasting impression. I am personally happier with the services they have provided me with. I took assistance with my web development and received a responsive web that works well on all browsers and smartphones and iOS. I was a little concerned at first, but then they delivered what they promised to me. I highly recommend web development services from them.

patrickj190
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020

I wish I had the vocabulary to describe how the Web Designs Labs UK helped me make a video about my life-work. They bought emotions in my film, and I was proud to show them to my family and friends. They demonstrated just how I wanted to celebrate my achievement from the first day of my struggle to success. Thank you for letting my family know how hard I've tried to be a good entrepreneur today.

parminders17
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Be aware for these people no one contact you unless he need money I start my web from £349 and finish on £1500 after that month website close permanently when I asked site not work answer is office under fire so wait 3 weeks after month I ring again no answer after 6 weeks I received email if you want to your site is live pls pay new invoice which is £780 but we not paid so website permanently off.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jordanp271
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2020

Working with Web Designs Labs UK has been a pleasurable experience. I didn't only receive amazing customer services, but also innovative designs for my book. They are highly informative and didn't answer any query unanswered. I'm highly impressed and would recommend their services to all who require them.

scottl989
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020

Excellent animated title & trailer services received from them. Out of the world concept and idea provided to me. I am quite happy with the video animation services. They were perfect and high-quality video. The videos had a brilliant and excellent way of delivering our message to the audience. We wanted to create a hyper before throwing our product in the market, and this is precisely what Web Designs Labs UK provided us. Our audience was excited to have it from us. We are pleased and would recommend their services to everyone.

elizabethw620
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020

Great job! I'm highly impressed by their marketing services and have achieved great results since they suggested to change my logo design. Not only did my company received more clicks, but there have been increase in sales as well. It has been the greatest experience working with the company.

makp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2020

Fantastic work, quality services, and extremely professional, are some words which may put together my fantastic experience working with Web Designs Labs UK. I am satisfied with their work and impressed by their knowledge in the field. I will highly recommend these services and look forward to partner up with the company again.

zacharys37
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020

I have been working with the team and couple of projects out of which 2 are already delivered and I am very much satisfied with their work. The timeline for 2 projects were spot on and I hope that for 3 more projects they are working will be the same. I am also doing 2 animated videos with them and they have been fantastic.

Thank you for all the hard work and looking forward to work with you guys more and I highly recommend them.

susanp1229
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2020

I recently started a new business, where I wanted an e-commerce website. Web Designs Labs UK did it all right for me. I just know how to market, but they helped me run a profitable online store with sophisticated working techniques. Not only did they grow, but they helped my queries further. Significant thumbs up to the squad.

juliac288
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK is one of the places that has been the perfect rescue for me in digitalizing my business. Their proficient working, on-time delivery, and great work has got my heart. Moreover, their rates are affordable and pocket-friendly which is another reason why I consider them the best.

nicholasp300
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 16th, 2020

The Web Designs Labs UK has provided us with outstanding production work beyond our imaginations. The video was handed over on time, with little fixtures needed. Before the final one took place, we got a draft. We were delighted with the work that has been delivered to us. Thank you very much.

kevinp554
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 9th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK is one of the top-class companies for designing needs. The websites are responsive, aesthetically pleasing, and professionalism is shown in the way they work. I presented my idea for the type of website I required. I am highly impressed with the service, and without a doubt, I recommend their remarkable and outstanding services. My entire staff is happier to share the links with the audience in a secure way, and we have never received a complaint regarding the website running slow or heavy downloads on the browser. We are happy and recommend them to everyone.

reganw12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2020

Speechless! Highly satisfied by the quality of work and would not restrain form recommending their services. They did a fabulous job of designing my company logo—creative, imaginative and highly eye-catching designs. An amazing thing about the company is their communication skills and willingness to go the extra mile for the client.

andresf38
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020

I've been searching for a reputable video animation firm. I came across Web Designs Labs UK. After I got past their website, I was worried and a little uncertain about getting my explainer video. However, I took the time to go through the whole process. I spoke to the animator, and I was pretty pleased when I got the storyboard from them. My theory and interpretation have been explained excitingly. I'm genuinely delighted, and I admire their understanding and listening skills. They're worth the money I've spent on them. I will recommend their service to all those who want to give their viewers a lasting experience with animated videos.

billyc214
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK has presented us with excellent quality work above our imaginations. The video was handed on time with little fixture required. We received a draft before the final one took place. We were happy with the work provided to us. Thanks a lot.

michaeld3238
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2020

Web Designs Labs UK is committed to elegant design services and the most smooth customer service that you can find online. As a customer, I'm 100 % satisfied, and I'm happy with my work. I will recommend their services to someone looking for impeccable website design services. I've been a back-to-back client for the last five years, and we've worked as collaborators on several projects; not a single occasion, I've been disappointed. It's a great company and an ideal rescue at the moment for digital operation. My company is entirely reliant on their skilled and productive work; I have earned on-time delivery. The prices are very competitive and budget-friendly, which is why I consider them to be my partner.

jamesp2505
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 5th, 2020

Experts in delivering unique and eye-catching designs in a realistic time-frame. I was left speechless by the results I achieved in such a short time. Didn't expect much creativity in one design. I won't hesitate to recommend them to others. I'd say their services are worth the money!

annaleac
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

I wanted to get video animation, and that was when I found Web Designs Labs. They were just brilliant at work with some creative illustrations and animation. This made me a fan of their work, and since then, I have worked with them on around 4-5 projects.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the WebDesignsLabs staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Looking for a responsive and secure web application? We at Web Designs Labs UK follow the best practices laid by industry giants to create the best applications for our clients. Our services are cost-effective and efficient. We make sure to analyse the goals of your business and create aesthetic designs for your app.

Company Representative

webd42
Gary R.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WebDesignsLabs?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WebDesignsLabs?