We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WantItAll.co.za

Corporate Values

Overview

WantItAll.co.za has a consumer rating of 3.33 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WantItAll.co.za also ranks 22nd among DVD sites. The most common issues with WantItAll.co.za are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate WantItAll.co.za?
Top Positive Review

“Can't believe people would think they would get too true to believe products without researching”

johnny j.
5/19/20

Advertising name brand products at a fraction of the cost is this company's true intent, relying on people that would actually think someone would give away merchandise, maybe the company found the merchandise or just couldn't sell it, haha.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They ruined Christmas for me”

Danie B.
12/18/19

I ordered sunglasses that i would have used travelling to the coast and back, as well as on the beach. Wantitall failed the advertized 14 day delivery. Then they failed the next deliver date promised by Kim. Now they just ignore me. I suspect i have now officially been ripped off by con artists. I hate them for this. Don't trust them; especially anything that this Kim tells you.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnnyj82
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2020
Advertising name brand products at a fraction of the cost is this company's true intent, relying on people that would actually think someone would give away merchandise, maybe the company found the merchandise or just couldn't sell it, haha.
danieb2
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 18th, 2019
I ordered sunglasses that i would have used travelling to the coast and back, as well as on the beach. Wantitall failed the advertized 14 day delivery. Then they failed the next deliver date promised by Kim. Now they just ignore me. I suspect i have now officially been ripped off by con artists. I hate them for this. Don't trust them; especially anything that this Kim tells you.
petras20
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2018
Be aware, that you will probably not get what you are paying for! They are offering some products in this store without having any rights nor permission. (see screenshot) They just copied products from Amazon to fill up their store, but they never will be able to sell them, because they don't have them. BE CAREFUL!

Tip for consumers: Purchase high-quality Back Braces and Knee Braces branded by THE HEALING UNIVERSE directly from the original Brand Store shop.thehealinguniverse.com (shipping worldwide) or from Amazon.

digitalp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 19th, 2017
You're better off using your money as toilet paper than using Wantitall. Terrible! Worst Customer Service EVER!
justind2
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 18th, 2010
Very cool online shopping site which lets you import items from the USA.
riaans3
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019
There was a mistake from the courier that delayed my delivery by 1 day, but my order was still delivered within 7-12 working days and it was an international delivery. The T-shirt I ordered was in great condition and looked exactly like what I ordered. Great store, a bit pricey but worth it.
mikea1
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 14th, 2009
All the products you can't get from the USA - they will get for you! Damn cool.
yazk
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 10th, 2013
Absolutely ridiculously overpriced. I'm talking 4 or 5x the price of other SA online retailers! Don't get caught and definitely look around before you buy anything from there.
wolfgangb
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 14th, 2009
it is frautulant, ripping off clients, over-charging and harrassing people

Q&A (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WantItAll.co.za staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Online Shopping made fun and easy at Wantitall. Get the best deals on Gadgets, Toys, Books and more. Save on everything at Wantitall South Africa!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WantItAll.co.za?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WantItAll.co.za?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business