We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    UR PET PLAZA

Corporate Values

Overview

UR PET PLAZA has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. UR PET PLAZA also ranks 315th among Pets sites. The most common issues with UR PET PLAZA are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
8
See all photos
How would you rate UR PET PLAZA?
Top Positive Review

“Very helpful.”

Bob M.
7/25/18

Very helpful Brilliant service given by Ur Pet Plaza. and i am satisfy customer and will tell others about your site.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“HORRIBLE ADULT SITE”

leana K.
5/28/20

I was expecting a pet area or some sort of pet supply seller only to find the site had nudes and adult content. In the reviews, it says that the website sells pet supplies. DO NOT, I REPEAT mistake this site for pet service, it is a DIRTY adult site. I was caught of guard, and I demand the company change its domain name or else I will file a report against them, because what if an unsuspecting minor visits this site? Or a parent, or teacher?

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

bobm426
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 25th, 2018
Very helpful Brilliant service given by Ur Pet Plaza. and i am satisfy customer and will tell others about your site.
uppa1
UPP V. – UR PET PLAZA Rep
Thank u so much for ur valuable feedback to us. Hope to deal with u again. A+++++
tarunm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2017
Brilliant service given by Ur Pet Plaza. I bought some plants from them and it in good condition when arrived & Mr. Apu is very helpful person. He help us enough about buying any product from this site. Overall i give them 100% A+++++ Positive Feedback.

Tip for consumers: Honest Seller. Good to Transact. No Worries.

avishekt1
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 27th, 2016
Excellent product with superb staff. Quick delivery too . very helpful and i am satisfy customer and will tell others about your site to buy it without any fear.
All the best to you guys. Great work.
uppa1
UPP V. – UR PET PLAZA Rep
Thank u so much fo ur valuable feedback to us. Hope to deal with u again. A+++++
arijitb
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 26th, 2016
Really got pleasantly surprised by the continuous availability of someone , who is capable of not only giving genuine advise but can provide solutions with full responsibility and promptness.

Arijit
uppa1
UPP V. – UR PET PLAZA Rep
Thank u so much for ur valuable feedback to us. Hope to deal with u again. A+++++
sanjoyb
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 27th, 2016
Great service! Really impressed with their speedy delivery. Also, they give very good inputs and suggestions on what to buy. Ur Pet Plaza, you just found yourself a loyal customer!
uppa1
UPP V. – UR PET PLAZA Rep
Thank u so much fo ur valuable feedback to us. Hope to deal with u again. A+++++
anthonyr95
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 27th, 2016
Looking for aquarium products, this is your place.
uppa1
UPP V. – UR PET PLAZA Rep
Thank u so much fo ur valuable feedback to us. Hope to deal with u again. A+++++

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the UR PET PLAZA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Our website is representing for those companions of our life which has brought meanings to our life. All kinds of Aquatic Pet Accessories, Foods etc.

UR PET PLAZA is one stop shop for all pets & aquarium lovers all over india to buy here through online.


UR PET PLAZA is a great choice for finding top quality pet products and foods. We sell a variety of high quality food brands for your fishes, dogs, cats, small animals, reptiles etc. Whatever your interest in pets we have the right products at the keenest prices.


Browse our online store & take advantage of our powerful site search to find the latest & greatest aquarium technology. Thank you for visiting & please check back often as we are always expanding & improving our product range @ best price.


If there is a product that you can’t find on our site, please Contact Us and we will endeavour to source it for you. Our goal is to provide our customers with the largest range of high quality products.

Company Representative

uppa1
UPP V.
Ur Pet Plaza
Browse our online store & take advantage of our powerful site search to find the latest & greatest aquarium technology. Thank you for visiting & please check back often as we are always expanding & improving our product range @ best price.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about UR PET PLAZA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about UR PET PLAZA?