Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Urmedia

Urmedia reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
427 N Tatnall St #84243
Wilmington, DE 19801-2230, US
Tel: 1-877-717-3330
support@urmedia.net

7 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

pas308
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/22/14
This is a ripoff and a scam..avoid like ebola..unauthorized charges and the whole nine yards..
virgil285
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/9/14
Hi there,

It's been said here before. Do NOT trust these people, they're plain scammers. They'll get away with your money and disappear... Hope this helps.
guillermol7
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/9/14
I am opened a 5-day trial account on Urmedia.net (supposedly free) and they already charged me 1 euro. I send them a mail indicating I wanted to cancel my account but I have received no response. To avoid more illegal charges, I will be forced to cancel my debit card if I have no new from them in 72 hours. Pirates.
mariat29
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/26/14
I am in France and I wanted to do a download of a book and they said it was a free download. IN fact it was a trap! Do not trust them! I hope they change and remove all information they have got from us. November 26th, 2014
johnp200
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/21/14
do not trust them they will charge u
they r misleading u then charge u
marjanf
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/28/14
Urmedia.net debit you a full month after your free days usd 54.95 without checking with you If you want to continue with the membership. Is this really legal to debit a thing you never used?
Don't register anything on their website or give them your account no. It is a huge amount for anything!
yuus4
1 review
49 helpful votes
5/18/14
I knew that it is not right to watch a movie online however I was tempted do it. I tried various sites and saw this site: http://it.bestmovie24.com ...This site told me that i need an account to watch a movie. And so, I made one. It linked me to urmedia.net ...I was asked to give my credit card for security purpose i think and this site will not charge me for free trial period. Upon accomplishing it, i was surprised that after the trial period, it will automatically change my free trial to a premium. It will not give me a chance to not continue my account unless i canceled it with a fee.
I also tried to use the account i made in urmedia for the it.bestmovie24.com but i couldn't use it. These two sites were freaking fraud.
I knew that it was an idiotic move for me. But I wanted to share this to warn people.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Urmedia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Urmedia?
Post Review