Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UrbanDecay

UrbanDecay reviews

Is this your business?
102 reviews
Newport Beach, CA 92663, US
Tel: 1.800.784.8722
2018 Customer choice award

102 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
5

All Reviews

nicolec503
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

I have the Naked Cherry, Naked3, Naked Ultimate Basics, and Naked Petite Heat eye shadow palettes. They are so pigmented; you don't need to use much product so the palettes end up lasting forever. The eye shadow has such longevity; whenever I go on a night out, my eye shadow is the one part of my makeup that is still there at the end of the night.

lyoshav
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/14/19

I have sensitive skin and not all make up is good for me. Never had any issues with UD and Naked pretty much everything I currently use (even though I do have a lot more)

nicop7
44 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/11/19

Urban Decay is one of my favorite makeup brands. Their eyeshadows and liquid lipsticks are very pigmented.

Value
Quality
ewuolaa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/15/19

Urban decay make up is one of the best make up I have ever found you can buy it in the stores or buy it online it is a little pricey but you pay what you get for it I recommend it fully..for all beautiful ladys

susanw506
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

I wonder how one can have this much slow services with very good quality of products. One needs to put order long time ago to get it on time. But I really like their products, very friendly to skin.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenam26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Well, if someone wants to order their any product, they must need to order it years ago. YES, because their delivery services are so slow. It takes a lot of time. No matter the quality of product is good.

naomia31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

My first and foremost choice for make up. I got a dreamy highlighter from here. The palette was so beautiful that I did not want to use it at first. Urban decay has always fulfilled my unsaid wishes with their make up products. And of course, it takes a lot of load on my pocket as well. But MAKEUP FIRST!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
liend1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I've purchased an eyeshadow palette on the 23th and my order still hasn't been shipped as of today, the 31th. They don't answer my mails. Worst service!!!

olivias235
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/17/18

My favorite eye shadow is UrbanDecay, always my first choice when I stand in front of the makeup desk.

shellyt40
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Urban decay make up is one of the best make up I have ever found you can buy it in the stores or buy it online it is a little pricey but you pay what you get for it I recommend it fully I love the colors the packaging and the products really work

bellam38
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/28/18

I purchased my items on august 19th and i received an email on the 28th
that it was FINALLY packaged and has been shipped. WTF urban decay
you've been here
for 15 years now and it takes your near 10 days to package something?
I've received stuff from urban outfitters and last saturday and i
ordered my items five days later than at urban decay.

morenal1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

I love this eye shadow palette. The brush that comes with it works really nicely. The product lasts well, even without primer.

jenniferr429
167 reviews
124 helpful votes
10/18/18

Great colors but they do not sit well on my skin. It says quality but not sure what's in the make-up. Beware of break-outs and rashes.

chloer20
21 reviews
29 helpful votes
9/13/18

It is one of the best brands of makeup. I am obsessed with their eyeshadows. Therefore, I am so happy that I don't pay my money for a brand but I pay for the quality cosmetics.

kathyg212
39 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/10/18

This is a amazing brand of makeup one of the best on the market today they have really popping colors in lip nail eyes in all there makeup I just love it it's a little costly but oh well the price you pay for goodness

clarar37
493 reviews
266 helpful votes
9/10/18

Their newest metalic rainbow palette is quite a shock of how small it really is but the colors are so pigmented. A little bit over priced for the size but oh well

igar
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/10/18

Urbandecay cosmetics have great formula in there foundations, and eyeshadow, really blendable (specially all naked paletts). The only minus is the price, it could be little bit lower.

mariiar
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/6/18

I love this eyeshadow palette. The brush that comes with it works really nicely. The product lasts well, even without primer. There are a couple of shades I probably won't use but I'm happy with the 10 that I really love.

Service
Quality
nicolrh
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/28/18

Love urbandecay there cosmetics are amazing there formula in there eyeshadow is the best right now im loveing the urbandecay back talk palette the shades are blendable there very smooth cant say anything negative about this company and delivery was super fast and vustomer service is excellent love @urbandecay

paulinap11
16 reviews
40 helpful votes
8/28/18

Some of their eye shadow colora im not really into. But I have found my favorites over the few months I have been usuing them.

jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/20/18

I absolutely love urban decay. Their eyeshadows are really soft and nice, and the complexion products are full coverage. Bit expensive, but good, especially if you want your products to last you for a while.

haleyf11
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/13/18

As a Beauty blogger, there are a million products out there you can get behind. Time and time again, I come back to urban decay, no matter what look I am creating, the foundation at least, starts with Urban Decay!

alexiaa7
13 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/12/18

They have so many amazing high end makeup and each is very beautiful. The price is definitely worth paying.

valeriam10
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/7/18

The urban decay finishing spray keeps everything in place for a VERY long time but it left my face looking shiny and sticky, which I didn't like at all.

oliviab78
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Ordered the naked heat 3 palette beginning of September. Great colors, lots of versatility, and wonderful products overall! They have the best products and hard to find products!

21 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, they do! The eye shadow can withstand dancing and sweating in a nightclub. The setting spray can also keep any foundation from falling off your face.

By Nicole C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the UrbanDecay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for UrbanDecay

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UrbanDecay?
Post Review