Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UrbanDecay

UrbanDecay reviews

Is this your business?
127 reviews
Newport Beach, CA 92663, US
Tel: 1.800.784.8722
2018 Customer choice award

127 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
6

All Reviews

efrene6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/19

I love this makeup. I receive compliments on my make up from younger gals. Also, tutorials on youtube were super helpful for combining colors.

adrianw42
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/10/19

As a bonus the naked reloaded palate is great and I loved the result. Thanks Lisa and I shall be back for more!

katies277
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Ordered the naked heat 3 palette beginning of September. Great colors, lots of versatility, and wonderful products overall! They have the best products!

alyssam95
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

When using their products, you're confident that no living thing was harmed. I only trust their products. Simply the best.

nadian15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/19

I love it! The colours are amazing. It stays but you can still remove it at the end of the day. But I prefer to buy it in brick-and-mortar stores not online.

manishs63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

I asked my girl to try this make up.. She agrees that it is the best make up she has ever done... She loves it very much.. Thanks to u guys..

pandun
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I love this makeup, it does wonders to my skin. I have a very oily skin and I couldn't find perfect makeup it. I came across @urbandecay and I have fallen in love ever since.

tiffanym187
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/26/19

Seriously folks, I am over 55 and have very hooded eyes and the neutrals in this tin are easy to work with. I receive compliments on my make up from younger gals. Also, tutorials on youtube were super helpful for combining colors.

ibiyep
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/13/19

I used urban decay naked on one of my clients and it was wow! The makeup lasted from morning till night

olgac43
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

Estos productos nos ofrecen una alternativa fresca dinámica ideales para nuestro día a día tan agitado

beew13
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

I have been using Maybelline products for the longest time but now I'm shifting to Urban Decay. I love their palette! It's my favorite

britneyk6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

All I have to say is that Urban Decay is hands down my number 1 favorite makeup brand. They will take a lot of my money. If there was any disorder providing a chance to look, they catch me at any Urban Decay store, picking up my favorite cosmetics.

lessier1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I have their naked 3 palette ! seriously it's the best palette ever! great colours, nice structure. I am really impressed!

ibtasama1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

I love it. Its product is very use full with good quality.
I was aware of this palette but because of the price point at the time when I was thinking of buying it I ended up buying a dupe of this and it was okay. But then the announcement came out with this palette being discontinued that I decided to grab this while the price was 50% off retail. I regret not buying this earlier as the palette has great neutral shade range that is perfect to use for every occasion. I experienced minimal shadow kickback and product very blendable with great pigment colours. Lasts at least a few hours for me as I have oily lids. I didn't wear eyeshadow unless I was going to an event but looks like I may start using the skin tone shades to brighten my eyes for casual outings.

fatimas26
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

I Love the Urban Decay Naked Palettes, because it gave me that awesome looks that every women dreams of

whitneyt29
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I don't wear much makeup but I do love all the products they have! Best I have tried! My daughter's love the eyeshadow palettes!

amirulh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Urban Decay is known for creating quality products at a higher-end (but not luxury) price range that consistently deliver. The company is also dedicated to being cruelty-free

maryw636
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/17/19

I use UrbanDecay for 2-3 years. The quality is just perfect. I have never come across such a great company. Each and every product is precious.

izekorj
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

This product is good and really nice. Whenever my girl uses it, she looks really beautiful. I will gladly recommend it for use

cerryla
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

I have sensitive skin and not all make up is good for me.This makeup looks perfectly in my face that makes me beautiful even in just little amount of it,it can make wonderful things.

helens293
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Utilizo y soy distribuidora de los productos recomiendo al 100%.
Son de muy buena calidad y aparte te ayudan a resaltar lo mejor de ti.

aishahi
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

saya dah pernah pakai barang bey sangat bagus sebab naked ja muka kita pastu tak de la bertampok2 mcm produk lain... kena cuba taw..

Tip for consumers: pakai untuknkecantikkan kita semua

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmap80
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

I used their naked 3 eye shadow palette for this tutorial and it was the best feeling ever!!!!. My only sadness is that I do not know a Distributor of Urbam Decay products here in Nigeria

abdullahk18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

The quality of makeup is great. Very fine look. I like urban decy very much.very fine and original cosmetics products naked have.I am very impressed.

michaelj602
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

Havinfg fun and i enjoyed alot, Superb amazing,Great loves and huge appplauded their services as well as the env

21 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

ada macam2... saya pn tk pasti nnt kena tgk balik yang mna 1 sbb semua bagus2

By Aishah I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

5 hingga 8 hari jugak bergantung pada cuaca kalau cuaca hujan kena tunggu lama sikit la mybe 10 ari gtu

By Aishah I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

makeup dia mmg cantik sangat produk dia... klau tk try mmg tak taw... saya dah cuba taw..

By Aishah I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, they do! The eye shadow can withstand dancing and sweating in a nightclub. The setting spray can also keep any foundation from falling off your face.

By Nicole C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the UrbanDecay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for UrbanDecay

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UrbanDecay?
Post Review