Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
888 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

888 reviews with 4 stars

kens293
Ken S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I found the Unlimited team to be very helpful. The technology was a little shaky with some challenges. I am going to go month to month until it has an opportunity to settle down. There are a lot of great features that make it a great value once it proves fully functional.

rickf91
Rick F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

This is supposed to be a free trial? if it works we will keep it I just don't want to have trouble trying to get a line every time we do conference calling.

jamess938
James S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I've had three calls with no glitches! So far, so good! I paid for the year, and I'm ready to proceed.

galek8
Gale K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Thank you for the prompt service - we sometimes go for months with nothing and then suddenly do 10 conference calls in a month.

abrahamr21
Abraham R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

Thank you it was easy and fast, and I hope to enjoy using this form of communicate with others. Thanks again.

oscard51
Oscar D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

There was some confusion on the numbers to use if outside of the US and a bit irritated when the person whom we talked to (a certain Russel) told us that we will get the number emailed to us but did not do so. We have to cancel our scheduled conference.

christophern55
Christopher N.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thanks so we have the right address and the right person and I can be a better source than that is a good thing that you have done that to your own point to a new job or
Thanks to my brother I am so much fun with my family I know I have the most amazing thing ever and will have the most important part about me I

williaml293
William L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I can not rate if I will buy again when I have not used what I purchased. This is an inappropriate quistion

tomv46
Tom V.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I am not happy that this sign up insisted on a different card for payment other than my business card which was not accepted. It's a "bank card".

davem337
Dave M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

straight forward purchase. I little confused because I thought I would set up account login info. I'll have to wait to see if that comes later.

loisb45
Lois B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I'm hoping that if I find a need for the service long term, I can pay for the whole year, get the discount, and have the higher fee applied to ny account.

877 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review