Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

UnlimitedConferencing reviews

Is this your business?
1,007 reviews
Tel: (800) 834-6971

1,007 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

donn41
DON N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

I'll let you know after I use the service tonight.
Btw....am I getting 7 free days to try it ?
Just read the info below about email safe.
What about my cell number ? Is it also not being shared ? DN

emilyd96
Emily D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Representative was very knowledgeable on how to successfully host your first call and friendly! Will definitely recommend. 5 stars!

dorcasa2
Dorcas A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

Ease of access......great! Looking forward to smooth, interrupted, struggle and gimmicks free experience continuously. Thanks

mandyd29
Mandy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

We used this service in the past and it was exceptional. The new Unlimited plans are a wonderful bargain for the ease of use and high quality analog conference bridge. Give them a call to immediatly establish your pin numbers!

mehrzadb
Mehrzad b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

My free service was not allowing my client to call in so I had to find another solution. Russle was very helpful!

abrahamr21
Abraham R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

Thank you it was easy and fast, and I hope to enjoy using this form of communicate with others. Thanks again.

lindah505
Linda H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/17

Extremely reliable and efficient conference service for our business Mercedes Benz of Knoxville! Russel was very helpful setting up our new account.

laurenm152
Lauren M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

I really appreciated the patient and knowledge customer service colleague I connected with on the phone as well as the info on your website. looking forward to getting started! thanks

rudyr21
Rudy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

Much better than Freeconferencecall.com, they are an unreliable service! It's simple, you call in and that's it!

jimg200
Jim G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17

Unlimited Conferencing offers a straightforward high quality audio and web conferencing service. The toolset and interface are better than the higher-ranked and overpriced services, its extensive user friendly features and high quality HD audio and options make it worth considering, especially for businesses with customers or employees in multiple locations.

debig7
Debi G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17

This is a Wonderful service for the Angels of Mercy House of Deliverance prayer line! Unlike other conference companies Unlimited Conferencing will not charge your callers only you as the account holder. $14.95 is a Great price! God Bless!

johns1897
John S.
33 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/13/17

Highly recommended and great customer service from Mr. Bode! I received responses to my inquiries in a moderately timely manner, less than 5 minutes. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

mrg36
Mr G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

Mr Russell was wonderful to call me to assist me in reactivating my account. Unlimited Conferencing is the BEST!

sophiaj33
Sophia J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/17

This service is wonderful for my church's prayer line! This will help us spread God's good word to our members that can't make it to Sunday School. I love that they are closed on Sunday's to give the employees time with the Lord and their Family's! AMEN!

dineshl1
Dinesh L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/17

Why cant I upgrade on the website ? I don't want to wait for a sales rep to call me back. This should be a simple account upgrade option.

als111
Al S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

No pressure, no commission — just lots of good advice from there highly trained conference staff.

yvetted12
Yvette D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

You guys charged me already the day after my free trial ended. I was under the impression I would be charged the following month. Wow, thats crazy.

davem337
Dave M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

straight forward purchase. I little confused because I thought I would set up account login info. I'll have to wait to see if that comes later.

tomv46
Tom V.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/12/17

I am not happy that this sign up insisted on a different card for payment other than my business card which was not accepted. It's a "bank card".

richardz29
Richard Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

very quick loved the drop down question section you made my decision to purchase very easy. Best site I have seen for your industry

jpv5
JP V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I called in on Sunday and was able to speak with a live person. Russell's customer service was very helpful. I thought I would be able to do Skype like conferences but that has not proven to be the case.

jamiee34
Jamie E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/17

I was assisted in signing up for my account by a member of your sales team at the call center Russell. He did a great job explaining the service and I signed up on the spot after taking some time to research several other companies.

carys28
Cary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

10 Reasons to use UC! Reliability, Increase Productivity, Efficiency, Save Time, Employee Morale, Save Money, Security, Customer Service, & Increased Productivity. Call Russell at 800-834-6971 X901

williaml293
William L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I can not rate if I will buy again when I have not used what I purchased. This is an inappropriate quistion

dong88
Don G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

So far so good - will need to test it out to make sure it's what I want for my business conference calls. Will I be put under the 14 day free trial?

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the UnlimitedConferencing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
UnlimitedConferencing?
Post Review