Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ulovee

Ulovee reviews

12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emilyc31
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/14

I bought a prom dress for my daughter last month. After much debating, I have finally decided to purchase the dress (SKU: FCLA308552). I ordered the dress on June 25th 2014, and I received the dress on July 6th - though I did placed a rush order, it still came much quicker than expected. I ordered the dress in the colour that is shown in the picture, and it was exactly the colour I wanted. I got custom measurements done, and everything fit perfectly.
When I first chose the prom dress for my daughter, I wondered how it would fit and look on her. I was so shocked when I saw her walking up the aisle with the dress. It fitted her so well and was so amazing to all. I never anticipated that it would become an excellent fit and glory on my daughter. She had looked like a princess wearing the dress. Oh, how I will encourage others to buy this design and only from ULOVEE.

vivianl20
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/14

I've been searching for formal maxi dresses for ages and kept looking for the suitable one online. I just couldn't make my mind up what to do having had bad experiences with clothes through online store. However I decided to try from ULOVEE and I'm so glad I did! I was absolutely delighted with the dress after it arrived, the quality was superb and it has a lovely weight to it, which makes it hang nicely when wear it. I cannot wait to wear it to my friend's birthday party in August!

davinas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/14

I ordered 4 of the Contrast Sash Strapless A-line Satin Bridesmaid Dress (SKU: WPBD0046) from ULOVEE for my bridesmaids and I am really happy with them. The colour is almost exactly as in the pictures, just what I wanted. They just need hanging / steaming to drop some of the creases out but this is something you expect from clothing sent via post. The bow does not come tied; this was an advantage to us as we decided to tie the bow at the back rather than front. They also look a lot better on than to just look at them. My bridesmaids are happy and I'm happy so win-win.

sheenal
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/14

I recently purchased this dress for a family wedding. It arrived, as promised, on the estimated shipping date. It was a bit apprehensive, however when it arrived I was absolutely thrilled. The dress is expertly made and is better in reality than on the website. It is a great fit, plenty of material, beautiful colour. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase of this dress!

jesscicas
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/14

Last week I bought three bridesmaid dresses at Ulovee.com. This is a purple, one shoulder, long bridesmaid dresses, my friends and I like purple very much, shopping is really a surprise. More importantly, I get a discount also is very rich, their service attitude is very good. This week I will attend a friend's wedding, hope this is a memorable wedding.

allies14
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

I would like to say that I am so pleased with the service I received from all the staff at ULOVEE. I buy my prom dress from them which was stunning, and the alterations that needed doing were done to perfection. The color and fit was just what I expected. It is sometimes hard to find fashionable but modest dresses, but this one is. The whole experience was made so easy and pleasant by friendly helpful staff and I will definitely be telling my friends all about it.

yilinay
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/26/14

i thought this site is very good service,since i registered on this site, get every email response very soon, at last i get the dress and fit me good, the shipping is on time,i bought the dress in advance on month,so i didn't use the rush order option,after all,ulovee site is very good choice to choose dress.

emilya19
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/23/14

My dress was sent out and I received it TODAY! The dress is absolutely stunning! The measurements given on the website are very accurate, looks just like the picture. I love this dress very much, and I'm planning to wear this one at my matriculation exam. This is my first time to shop for dress online and it's really a good shopping experience for me!

rachelw31
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/14

honestly, it was a very smooth shopping.i think ulovee is a professional formal dresses store,good service,nice fabric and the size suits me very well, if you wanna buy from ulovee, you should order in advance,for the TOTAL time is include tailor time and shipping time,about 3 weeks.Good luck!

xshab
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/9/14

Awesome dress! I bought the dress for my daughter, the dress fit here great and arrived really quickly. I used the free custom made size option for my little daughter is too thin and was very happy with the fit. This is a really beautiful dress!

daviewz
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/29/14

Dress is very comfortable,very sexy,love it,the quality is good,my bought sku is ULP0416455

cherrys1
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/14/13

The dress arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful. The fit was true to size. However, the zipper does not work properly and will only zip half way up! but it's OK after my boy friend's help, I would have been very satisfied with the purchase. Very frustrating since my daughter's dance is this Saturday and we have no time to return it.Anyway, great service and prompt delivery. and ulovee give me a coupon as compensation for the zip problem.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Ulovee staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Ulovee

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ulovee?
Post Review