Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of UKBestEssays

UKBestEssays reviews

60 reviews
Cross Street
Arnold, England NG5 7PJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +449985635210
Support@ukbestessays.com

60 Reviews From Our Community

Service
36
Value
35
Shipping
32
Returns
33
Quality
35

All Reviews

lamiab3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Do not use UKBestEssays for your writing. I ended up just giving up on the numerous revisions and cut it as a loss.

larak18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Go somewhere professional!! The "writer" was an absolute headache to deal with and so was "customer service"! He simply stole existing Article, modified it slightly.
Even worse was the response from customer service.. clear evidence showing the situation and incompetency of the dude they still insist of telling us "Your order is Done!" STEER CLEAR FROM THESE AMATEURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Note: it is not real company it is just a Website with Paypal and RoboChat.

brownm22
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/13/18

I have no doubt this is the best essay writing service in UK. my dissertation and 2 essays scored high. I recommend https://www.ukbestessays.com to everyone. Thank you 10 million friends.

Tip for consumers: This is the best custom essay writing service UK

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmaw88
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/18/17

I have ordered a "VIP" service for an easy 3000 word essay. The script was illegible, there were grammar mistakes and mostly it was impossible to understand. It lacked structure, it used wikipedia as main source of reference.. It just didn't make sense.

Complete disappointment

lucyp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/17

They ask you to do work, send you to the email .After doing and revising they never pay. keeps telling you they will pay you then they block you.
Be aware, they are scams, never pay.

oliverk22
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/17

I am very pleased to have received my dissertation way long before the deadline. I am now back to class and I will refer more of my friends this semester. The dissertation turned out be of top-notch quality. I am very happy. Very reliable

Tip for consumers: Very reliable and professional

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leons57
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/17

Https://www.ukbestesays.com is simply the best. My essay though ordered late, I have just received the best quality paper hustle free. I humble recommend this service to all. Thank you UK Best Essays, my experience explains why you are preferred by many globally

erickj6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/24/17

I am very pleased. My dissertation has gone through and I am now set to graduate. I was first worried but this company htrps://www.ukbestessays.com assured me all was going to turn out well. I am very happy and I will refer more pals to you. I have 23 of my classmates who will order today essays and end of course term paper. Thank you

shalinip
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/10/17

Excellent Essay writing work providers with good support.Always would like to use services in future .Thanks A+++++

surinders5
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/17

People say that hard work is key to success. Yes, this company shows me dedication to their work. The hardworking clients give their 100% for achieving goals. This is best IT company that have seen in my life.

gracew32
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/17

Amazing reliability of service! Its been a massive help through all the time of my studies and I would like to say thanks to writers and and support reps that helped me. Will be back for more!
What pleased me more isthe 50% discount offer with a high quality guarantee. I scored 89% in y essay.
I referred 5 of my friends and their experience was wonderful, they all graduated last semester.

Tip for consumers: I recommend https://www.ukbestessays.com to every student. This is the only sure and quality guaranteed service globally. The 50% discount code is UK50

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
guneys
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/19/16

wanted them to write up an essay which i paid half for then the company asked me to provide the other half of the payment to see a end work, after i got the final paper they blackmailed me that they would publish work online and contact my university and i should pay more money if i didint want them to do so, i had enough and reported these guys to wherever neccesary, fully scamming company not even registered to companyshouse. DO NOT USE

Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Have you ever made any order with us? Provide us your client id (got when you paid for the order), Order number and email address.

If you were not our client kindly stop posting negative and malicious reviews for your own personal gain. This is unethical and obnoxious
jaij
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/16

UKbestEsays work and planning is awesome, they are easily do planning and understanding with customer.

kemala2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/16

This review includes these questions answers;
"What means Web App?"
"What to do this?"
"How to do planning?"
"How to implement?"
"How to test and finish?"

In this context, i try to describe Web App's some features as generally and this app establishes our scope. First definition is we are talking about a web app which runs internet, will store user essay as single instance for per user. System has some user authority and it can be managed some features for example manage user, manage content, manage authority etc. Basically this app has tree structure for functionallity.

This part is described how to do plannig for this situation. Fisrt of all, developer determines customer determines. This requirements are divided into functional and non-functional requirements. The purpose of making the separation process is to ensure the verification of work to be done. After this process it can be implemented.

Before the implementation process, technology is selected to be used. This includes software language, database, ORM(Object Relational Mapping), design pattern and UI(User Interface). After these process, starts the implemening process with the selected technology.

Finally, when implementation process is ended, web app is tested as acceptance testing on the customer side before the app is published as live environment. If acceptance testing is succeed, web app can be published.

jackieh45
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/3/16

Very helpful service. I received an excellent paper! The writer was great and kept in touch so I was informed about the progress all the time.
My dissertation is the best in class. Keep up guys

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders. We are pleased to learn you score a First class
puriep
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/16

Thanks you guys for a good job!
Now i'm studying at university and at the same time working as a manager. I have no time to do all my homework, so i decided to use UKbestessays service. Mine homework was to "write an essay". They did best they can. Really, thanks you a lot.

Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
abdulrahmana17
Good B.
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
10/2/16

They promised a dissertation but didn't deliver. The customer service are a cheat and terrible at lies. When I contacted them about a refund they refused l. They owe me £450 and $190. They will make you pay through westernunion. Please don't accept this and visit another provider. I will not remove this review until a refund is given. Anyone who wants evidence that I bought from this company please contact me and I will show you email history and transaction paper on paypal. This is an honest review.

Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Have you ever made any order with us? Provide us your client id (got when you paid for the order), Order number and email address.

If you were not our client kindly stop posting negative and malicious reviews for your own personal gain. This is unethical and obnoxious
marcost8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/30/16

I have used this service on many occasions to help me edit and enhance my writing, and have always had great service. Orders are on time, on topic, and have accomplished what I needed. I even get quick responses from customer services when I have questions. Very professional and I will definitely be using them again in the near future.

Tip for consumers: The best in academic Writing

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
jeniferc5
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/28/16

I feel myself so happy now, after finding UKBESTESSAYS.COM, which could help me with my paper. I hadn't enough time to write it myself, because of heavy workload and didn't know how to cope with this. While trying to find someone who is good at writing papers, first I was confused as there are lots of services, but do they really good as they say? But then my school friend sent me a link and hopefully, guys from ukbestessays.com saved my time and figured that out perfectly. I got a good feedback from my teacher and that's really nice! Also, it worth money I paid. Thanks a lot!

Tip for consumers: Use only this service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
christiep6
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/28/16

Good day! I would like to share my thought about Ukbestessays.com. I was looking for good academic writer for essay. Therefore, one of my best friend recommended me to check up mentioned website. What I was expecting?! First, the security of my request, and the second is lenient editors, for any case. They was not late with realizing my text. Also, they could very nicely to provide all needed standards of writing essay. Above-mentioned website has very clear and strict rules. No plagiarism!!! So, I paid for original work. That came very successful. I am glad to know them. Thank you, guys

Tip for consumers: I recommend to all

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
bullenm
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/28/16

I first read the reviews here about https://www.ukbestessays.com and i was somewhat slow in hiring the service, until i bought a dissertation service and proved otherwise. These guys are the best in dissertation writing. Thank you so much https://www.ukbestessays.com

Service
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
stevef93
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/28/16

I am juggling a full time job with 8 credit hours, yes that's right it is an impossible feat. But not with the help of Custom Writing, their services helped me to maintain an A average. I just did not have the time to write 2 papers a week in addition to my busy work schedule and try to have a life! Custom Writing was a life saver! Try it you won't be disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
gabrielb35
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/28/16

Thank you and my essay writer who gave me the perfect paper. I really was shocked to see it in my email at 6am! The price of not failing was worth the cost.

Tip for consumers: Peers this is the best UK Essay Writing Company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
oliviac18
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/16

I love the job I did not even think it would be that easy to make an essay Thanks UK Best Essays

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders
milleri2
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/23/16

The writer is very good and I want him to write my other essays

Response from ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Great we appreciate your feedback. We will continue offering quality services. We are happy you made a honest review. We are now awarding you a 50% Discount on your next 5 orders

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes they do. My friend received help in his chemistry PHD Thesis. YOu can get in touch with them via email support@ukbestessays.com

By ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We can assist you. Email us at support@ukbestessays.com

By ukbest e., UKBestEssays Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the UKBestEssays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

16 Photos for UKBestEssays

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
UKBestEssays?
Post Review